Whisky Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 ml

w4247
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky a rich, deep color of smoky amber.

Taste

Whiskey has a strong fruity flavor with hints of tannin and tobacco aftertaste is clean, long and deep.

Aroma

Whiskey has a rich oak flavor with hints of vanilla and smoky charcoal.

Gastronomy

For the most complete disclosure of taste, Booker's recommended to use with the addition of a small amount of water.

Interesting Facts

Jim Beam - it is a world famous company, whose history is connected with the name Jacob Beam, began producing whiskey amber from the milled grain corn, rye and malt, this drink was called bourbon on the area where it was produced for the first time - Kentucky Bourbon County. Jacob Beam sold his first barrel of bourbon in 1795. Jim Beam company for over 200 years, it continues to follow the rich traditions, passing the magnificent whiskey recipe from generation to generation.

«Small Batch Collection» - an exclusive first-class collection of bourbons, which are made ​​by traditional technologies, blended from selected alcohols have a special endurance and strength.

Booker's from the collection «Small Batch Collection» was introduced in 1987, Booker Noe (Booker Noe), this bourbon Noe was conceived as a gift for friends, but later decided to make it available to all lovers of quality bourbon. Booker's aged in barrels for 6 to 8 years All barrels of alcohol is in the most favorable conditions for aging bourbon top class in the center of the store. Bookers bottled directly from the barrel, without dilution, filtration, preserving its natural fortress - 63, 25 degrees. Booker's recognized as the best of the Bourbons and has won the Gold Medal in the category of "bourbon" by Wine Enthusiast.

Producer's description

Jim Beam - a world famous company, whose history is linked with the name of Jacob Beam, began to produce an amber-colored whiskey from the milled grain corn, rye and malt. This drink is called "bourbon" at the place where it was produced for the first time - Kentucky Bourbon County.
Jacob Beam sold his first barrel of bourbon in 1795. For more than 200 years, Jim Beam continues to follow the rich tradition of passing the recipe magnificent temples from generation to generation.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy whisky Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 ml, price Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 ml — 9 347 rub.. Producer whisky Jim Beam. Delivery Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 ml.

Виски Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 мл

в4247Виски Букерс 7 лет 9 месяцев, в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски богатого, глубокого цвета дымного янтаря.

Вкус

Виски обладает крепким фруктовым вкусом с оттенками танина и табака, послевкусиие чистое, долгое и насыщенное.

Аромат

Виски имеет насыщенный дубовый аромат с оттенками ванили и дымного древесного угля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Для наиболее полного раскрытия вкуса, Booker's рекомендуется употреблять с добавлением небольшого количества воды.

Интересные факты

Jim Beam — это известная во всем мире компания, история которой связана с именем Джейкоба Бима, начавшего производить виски янтарного цвета из размолотого кукурузного зерна, ржи и солода, этот напиток получил название бурбон по той местности, где он был произведен впервые — штат Кентукки, округ Бурбон. Джейкоб Бим продал свою первую бочку бурбона в 1795 году. Компании Jim Beam уже более 200 лет, она продолжает следовать богатым традициям, передавая рецепт великолепного виски из поколения в поколение.

«Small Batch Collection» — это эксклюзивная коллекция первоклассных бурбонов, которые изготавливаются по традиционным технологиям, купажируются из отборных спиртов, обладают особой выдержкой и крепостью.

Booker’s из коллекции «Small Batch Collection» был представлен в 1987 году Букером Ноэ (Booker Noe), этот бурбон Ноэ задумывал как подарок для друзей, но позже решил сделать его доступным для всех любителей качественного бурбона. Booker’s выдерживается в бочках от 6 до 8 лет, все бочки со спиртами находятся в самых благоприятных условиях для выдержки бурбонов высшего класса, в центре хранилища. Разливается Букерс непосредственно из бочки без разбавления и фильтрации, сохраняя свою естественную крепость — 63, 25 градусов. Booker’s признан лучшим из бурбонов и является обладателем Золотой медали в категории «бурбон» от Wine Enthusiast.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Виски Букерс 7 лет 9 месяцев, в коробке, 700 мл, цена Booker's aged 7 years 9 months, with box, 700 мл — 9 347 руб.. Производитель виски Джим Бим.