ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine dense cherry red color.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, well-structured fruit taste with a good balance of bright acidity and soft tannins. Long aftertaste is permeated with spicy notes.

Aroma

Saturated rich fruit tones perfectly complement the flavor of the wine tones of raisins, cherries, violets and spice colors.

Gastronomy

The wine has a very good gastronomichnostyu. It fits most wonderful Italian dishes and can be an ideal accompaniment to mature cheeses, pizza, sausages, meat snacks and meals of meat in tomato sauce.

Interesting Facts

Created from Sangiovese grapes, red wine Chianti Classico from winery Borgo Scopeti within 12 months aged in barrels of Slavonian oak. Further aging in bottles (5 months) allows to achieve interesting aromatic bouquet, which clearly feeling of fullness notes of ripe fruit. The taste of wine is incredibly harmonious, well-structured tannins has and pleasant acidity.

Borgo estate Scopeti (Tenuta Scopeto) belongs to Elizabeth Angelina Italian, as well as estates Doga delle Klavule (Doga delle Clavule) and Kapartso (Caparzo) . Despite the fact that they belong to the same owner, all three facilities are markedly different from each other. So, winemakers Doga delle Klavule (130 hectares, the commune Magliano in Toscana) produced only three wines created with care and love, winemakers Kapartso (200 hectares area Montalcino) tend to create a new wine primarily for novelty and experiment, but experts Borgo Scopeti (503 hectare area   Siena) try to match the classic and recognizable canons of Italian winemaking. However, under the wise leadership of the owner, all three names are well known around the world - for example, wine Kapartso are available in the best restaurants in Italy and in the major countries of the world: USA, UK, Russia, France and others. Scopeti wine, despite its relative youth, also gained international popularity and are available in many leading countries (about 30 countries).

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009, price Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009 — 2 264 rub.. Producer wine Borgo Scopeto. Delivery Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009.

Вино Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009

в23563Борго Скопето, Кьянти Классико, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино густого вишнево-красного цвета.

Вкус

У вина элегантный, отлично структурированный фруктовый вкус с хорошим балансом яркой кислотности и мягких танинов. Длительное послевкусие пронизано пряными нотками.

Аромат

Насыщенный богатыми фруктовыми тонами аромат вина гармонично дополняют интонации изюма, вишни, цветов фиалки и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отличается очень хорошей гастрономичностью. Оно замечательно подходит к большинству блюд итальянской кухни и может быть идеальным сопровождением к зрелым сырам, пицце, колбасным изделиям, мясным закускам и различным блюдам из мяса под томатным соусом.

Интересные факты

Созданное из винограда сорта Санджовезе, красное сухое вино Chianti Classico от винодельни Борго Скопето в течение 12 месяцев выдерживается в бочках из славонского дуба. Дальнейшая выдержка в бутылках (5 месяцев) позволяет добиться интересного ароматического букета, в котором ясно чувствуются насыщенные ноты спелых фруктов. Вкус вина невероятно гармоничен, обладает хорошо структурированными танинами и приятной кислотностью.

Имение Борго Скопето (Tenuta Scopeto) принадлежит итальянке Элизабете Анджелине, также как и поместья Дога делле Клавуле (Doga delle Clavule) и Капарцо (Caparzo). Несмотря на то, что они принадлежат одной владелице, все три хозяйства заметно отличаются друг от друга. Так, виноделы Дога делле Клавуле (130 гектаров, коммуна Мальяно в Тоскане) выпускают всего три вина, созданные с тщательностью и любовью, виноделы Капарцо (200 гектаров, район Монтальчино) стремятся при создании нового вина прежде всего к новизне и эксперименту, а вот специалисты Борго Скопето (503 гектара, район Сиены) стараются соответствовать классическим и узнаваемым канонам итальянского виноделия. Тем не менее, под мудрым руководством владелицы, все три имения хорошо известны по всему миру — например, вина Капарцо поставляются как в лучшие рестораны Италии, так и в крупнейшие страны мира: США, Великобританию, Россию, Францию и прочие. Вина Скопето, несмотря на свою относительную молодость, также снискали международную популярность и поставляются во многие ведущие страны (около 30 стран мира).
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Борго Скопето, Кьянти Классико, 2009, цена Borgo Scopeto, Chianti Classico, 2009 — 2 264 руб.. Производитель вина Борго Скопето.