WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013

SKU:w62467
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

Intense fruity wines presented sweetish notes of black and red fruits, fine silky tannins and bright acidity. In the aftertaste remains spicy shades of spices and tobacco.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is opened pleasant prelude delicate floral, spicy and fruity notes, joined by deep wood tones.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the saturated dishes, grilled red meats, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Barbera d'Alba wine made ​​from Barbera grapes grown in the area of the sheet in Barolo at an altitude of 250-300 meters above sea level. Sort Barbera today is becoming increasingly popular and often used to it such epithets as "gorgeous" and "stylish". Fermentation of grape wine in creating conducted under strictly controlled temperature of 20-22 ° C for 8-10 days, then the wine is aged in oak barrels for 6 months. After bottling, the wine matures in the cellars of the winery at least 2 months. Before use, it is recommended to decant the wine.

Name of winery "Giacomo Borgono" was first mentioned in official documents in 1848, but judging by the family chronicle winery was founded by Bartolomeo Borgono in 1671. Sacred Tradition Home "Giacomo Borgono" - leaving most of the wines of the best vintages for further maturation in the cellars of the winery. Over the years, they get a great flavor and exceptional balanced roundness. Each bottle must be checked before the wine gets to the consumer.

Vineyards "Giacomo Borgogno & Figli", the total area of 40 hectares, located on the top four areas of Barolo appellation: Kannubi, sheet, Fossati and San Pietro. The vineyards are grown mostly local grape varieties: Nebbiolo, Dolcetto and Barbera. Despite the fact that this small farm, excellent quality wines earned him worldwide recognition and fame. Wine "Giacomo Borgono and Fili" repeatedly chosen for diplomatic banquets: they served at the celebration of the unification of Italy in 1861, and during the official visit of the Russian Tsar Nicholas II.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013, price Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013 — 2 075 rub.. Producer wine Borgogno. Delivery Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013.

Вино Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013

в62467Боргоньо, Барбера д'Альба, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми бликами в молодом возрасте.

Вкус

Горьковатый, но свежий фруктовый вкус вина впечатляет кислотностью и мясистыми танинами. Его щедрая фруктовая палитра дополняется древесными намеками и долго сохраняется в удивительно стойком послевкусии, постепенно угасая нотами ванили, зеленого перца и мускатного ореха.

Аромат

Пряные, фруктовые, травяные оттенки сплетаются в единую гармоничную композицию аромата вина, в которой особо выделяются ноты черной вишни, шоколада, сливы и грибов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к насыщенным блюдам, красному жареному мясу, дичи и зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино Barbera d'Alba изготовлено из винограда сорта Барбера, выращенного на участке Листе в Бароло на высоте 250-300 метров над уровнем моря. Сорт Барбера сегодня приобретает все большую популярность и нередко к нему применяются такие эпитеты как "шикарный" и "стильный". Ферментация винограда при создании вина проводилась при строго контролируемой температуре в 20-22°С в течение 8-10 дней, затем вино выдерживалось в дубовых бочках на протяжении 6 месяцев. После бутилирования вино дозревало в погребах винодельни не менее 2 месяцев. Перед употреблением вино рекомендуется декантировать.

Название винодельческого хозяйства "Джакомо Боргоньо" впервые упоминалось в официальных документах в 1848 году, однако судя по семейным хроникам винодельня была основана Бартоломео Боргоньо в 1671 году. Священная традиция дома "Джакомо Боргоньо" — оставлять большую часть вин лучших винтажей для дальнейшего созревания в погребах винодельни. С годами они приобретают великолепный аромат и исключительную сбалансированную округлость. Каждая бутылка обязательно проверяется, прежде чем вино попадет к потребителю.

Виноградники "Giacomo Borgogno & Figli", общая площадь которых составляет 40 га, расположены на четырех лучших участках аппеласьона Бароло: Каннуби, Листе, Фоссати и Сан Пьетро. На виноградниках выращивают в основном местные сорта винограда: Неббиоло, Дольчетто и Барбера. Несмотря на то, что это небольшое хозяйство, отличное качество вин принесло ему всемирное признание и известность. Вина "Джакомо Боргоньо и Фильи" неоднократно выбирались для дипломатических банкетов: их подавали на праздновании объединения Италии в 1861 году, а также во время официального визита русского царя Николая II.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Боргоньо, Барбера д'Альба, 2013, цена Borgogno, Barbera D'Alba DOC, 2013 — 2 075 руб.. Производитель вина Боргоньо.