Beer Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 ml

w25917
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer cloudy golden color.

Taste

Beer taste very nice, round, sweet, rich, complex, with hints of hops, herbs, citrus nuances of banana, pear and flowers, long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer combines fruits (banana, citrus), malt and grassy notes.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with Mediterranean dishes, cheeses (including acute and blue), pork and poultry.

Interesting Facts

Gift Set "Tripel Karmeliet" from the company Bosteels includes 4 bottles of beer "Tripel Carmelite" 0.33l volume, as well as proprietary collectible glass.

Light beer "Tripel Karmeliet" from Bosteels Brewery brewed in accordance with the original recipe from 1679 Carmelite Monastery in Dendermonde. There is a record of 300 years ago, which describes the recipe of the beer of the three types of grain: wheat, oats and barley. Beer is produced by the double fermentation secondary fermentation in the bottle, so its color is always slightly turbid. On the neck of a bottle of beer "Tripel Karmeliet" emblem of the Order of Carmelites.

Beer "Tripel Carmelite" is the owner of seven gold, silver and bronze medals, as well as the status of "exclusive beer" received at various international competitions, including the prestigious "World Beer Awards".

Brewery Bosteels, located in the Belgian city Boggenhaut, was founded in 1791 and all these years belongs to the family Bosteels. Today, the brewery run by representatives of the seventh generation of the family. The brewery produces three beers: "Tripel Karmeliet", "Deus" and "Pauwel Kwak", each of which has won a number of awards at specialized contests.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 ml, price Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 ml — 2 402 rub.. Producer beer Bosteels. Delivery Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 ml.

Пиво Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 мл

в25917Бостеелс, "Трипель Кармелит", подарочный набор (4 бутылки и бокал)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво облачного золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива очень приятный, округлый, сладковатый, насыщенный, сложный, с тонами хмеля, трав, цитрусовых, нюансами банана, цветов и груши, длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат пива сочетает в себе фруктовые (банан, цитрусовые), солодовые и травяные нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, сырами (в том числе, острыми и голубыми), свининой и мясом птицы.

Интересные факты

Подарочный набор "Tripel Karmeliet" от компании Bosteels включает в себя 4 бутылки пива "Трипель Кармелит" объемом 0.33л, а также фирменный коллекционный бокал.

Светлое пиво "Tripel Karmeliet" от пивоварни Bosteels варится в соответствии с подлинным рецептом 1679 года из кармелитского монастыря в Дендермонде. Сохранилась запись 300-летней давности, где описан рецепт приготовления пива из трех видов зерновых: пшеницы, овса и ячменя. Пиво производится путем двойного брожения с дображиванием в бутылке, поэтому его цвет всегда слегка мутный. На горлышке бутылки пива "Tripel Karmeliet" изображен герб ордена Кармелитов.

Пиво "Трипель Кармелит" является обладателем семи золотых, серебряной и бронзовой медалей, а также статуса "Исключительное пиво", полученных на различных международных конкурсах, в том числе на престижнейшем "World Beer Awards".

Пивоварня Bosteels, расположенная в бельгийском городе Боггенхаут, была основана в 1791 году и все эти годы принадлежит семье Бостеелс. Сегодня пивоварней управляют представители седьмого поколения семьи. На пивоварне производятся три сорта пива: "Tripel Karmeliet", "Deus" и "Pauwel Kwak", каждое из которых завоевало ряд высоких наград на специализированных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Бостеелс, "Трипель Кармелит", подарочный набор (4 бутылки и бокал), 330 мл, цена Bosteels, "Tripel Karmeliet", gift set (4 bottles & glass), 330 мл — 2 402 руб.. Производитель пива Бостеелс.