WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
708 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - straw.

Taste

The wine has a good structure and expressive range of notes of fruit, among which stand out tones of lemon and apple. Fresh oslevkusie long, harmonious

Aroma

The wine is fresh, intense aroma, in which notes of citrus elegantly framed nuances of acacia flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine would be a good accompaniment for white meat dishes, grilled fish, salads and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine "La Casada" Pinot Grigio successfully demonstrates varietal characteristics of grapes, revealing fresh, soft and delicate taste and light citrus scent. Grown in the region of Veneto Pinot Grigio undergoes traditional vinification, and the resulting wine is fully justifies the inherent characteristics of this style: "dry", "crispy", "easy". The wine is perfect with fish dishes, white meats and snacks.
 

Wine House "Botter" was created by Carlo Botter in 1928. Initially the house was engaged in the supply to retailers in the region of Veneto barrels and large bottles of wine, but with the advent of second-generation family starts bottling wine under its own brand. Enzo brothers, Giovanni and Arnaldo Botter strengthen its presence in the Italian market, increasing the area of ​​supplies, and entering the market of Central Europe, signed a contract for the supply of wine in Belgium, Germany and Switzerland. Wine companies are beginning to take part in international competitions and become more famous.
By the 80 th years of XX century wine "Botter" are supplied to 25 countries. The product range is expanded, and now in addition to wines of the region Veneto also offers wines from Piedmont, Tuscany, Lazio, Marche and Puglia. Family buys 100 hectares of beautiful vineyards in Motta di Livenza in the province of Treviso, on the border of Veneto and Friuli. In the 90's the third generation of Botter develops new industries - natural juices and other soft drinks, which, as well as wine under the brand name "Botter", are becoming very popular in Belgium, Germany, Holland and France, thanks to the highest quality.
Today, the company continues to move forward, embracing new wine regions of Italy and the markets. Brand "Botter" is already present in more than 40 countries around the world, not only in Europe but also in USA, Canada, Scandinavia. In their own possessions in Motta control company now - Luke, Anna and Alessandro Botter completely renovated old farm, planted new vineyards and wineries built modern building.

Wine House "Botter" was created by Carlo Botter in 1928. Initially the house was engaged in the supply to retailers in the region of Veneto barrels and large bottles of wine, but with the advent of second-generation family starts bottling wine under its own brand. Enzo brothers, Giovanni and Arnaldo Botter strengthen its presence in the Italian market, increasing the area of ​​supplies, and entering the market of Central Europe, signed a contract for the supply of wine in Belgium, Germany and Switzerland. Wine companies are beginning to take part in international competitions and become more famous.

By the 80 th years of XX century wine "Botter" are supplied to 25 countries. The product range is expanded, and now in addition to wines of the region Veneto also offers wines from Piedmont, Tuscany, Lazio, Marche and Puglia. Family buys 100 hectares of beautiful vineyards in Motta di Livenza in the province of Treviso, on the border of Veneto and Friuli. In the 90's the third generation of Botter develops new industries - natural juices and other soft drinks, which, as well as wine under the brand name "Botter", are becoming very popular in Belgium, Germany, Holland and France, thanks to the high kachestvu.Segodnya company It continues to move forward, embracing new wine regions of Italy and the markets. Brand "Botter" is already present in more than 40 countries around the world, not only in Europe but also in USA, Canada, Scandinavia. In their own possessions in Motta control company now - Luke, Anna and Alessandro Botter completely renovated old farm, planted new vineyards and wineries built modern building.

Producer's description

Wine company «Botter» was opened in 1928 by wine merchant Carlo Botter. Initially it was a small business selling bochkovVinodelcheskaya company «Botter» was opened in 1928 by wine merchant Carlo Botter. Initially it was a small business selling cask wines from the Veneto region. After the Second World War, Carlo's sons, brothers Arnaldo and Enzo have expanded the company and began selling bottled wine. After a short time, "Botter" took the leading position in the Italian market and reached the international uroven.yh wines from the Veneto region. After the Second World War, Carlo's sons, brothers Arnaldo and Enzo have expanded the company and began selling bottled wine. After a short time, "Botter" took the leading position in the Italian market and went to the international level.

In 70-ies of XX century Botter family has been able to open its own production in Motta di Livenza, near Treviso. In 2011, it opened a new distillery in Divichi, specializing in the production of organic products. Today, the company owns vineyards in the North and the South of Italy, Sicily, Veneto and Puglia, as well as its own production of grapefruit juice. Wines from «Botter» regularly receive prestigious awards, notably the gold medal Vinalies Internationales 2014, China Wine & Spirits Awards 2013, Concurs Mondial de Bruxelles 2010, Berliner wine Trophy 2013 and Mundus Vini 2013.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT, price Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT — 708 rub.. Producer wine Botter. Delivery Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT.

Вино Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT

в66434Боттер, «Ла Казада», Пино Гриджио
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — соломенный.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошей структурой и выразительной гаммой фруктовых ноток, среди которых особенно выделяются тона лимона и яблока. Свежее ослевкусие продолжительное, гармоничное

Аромат

У вина свежий, насыщенный аромат, в котором цитрусовые нотки изящно обрамлены нюансами цветов акации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет удачным сопровождением для блюд из белого мяса, жареной рыбы, салатов и закусок.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино "La Casada" Pinot Grigio удачно демонстрирует сортовые характеристики винограда, раскрываясь свежим, мягким и утонченным вкусом и легким цитрусовым ароматом. Выращенный в регионе Венето сорт Пино Гриджио подвергается традиционной винификации, а полученное вино полностью оправдывает присущие такому стилю характеристики: "сухой", "хрустящий", "легкий". Вино идеально сочетается с рыбными блюдами, белым мясом и закусками.

Винный Дом "Боттер" был создан Карло Боттером в 1928 году. Изначально Дом занимался поставками розничным торговцам в регионе Венето бочек и больших бутылей с вином, но с приходом второго поколения семьи начинается розлив вин под собственной маркой. Братья Энцо, Джованни и Арнальдо Боттер укрепляют свое присутствие на итальянском рынке, увеличивая территорию поставок, и выходят на рынок Центральной Европы, заключив контракты на поставку вин в Бельгию, Германию и Швейцарию. Вина компании начинают участвовать в международных конкурсах и становятся все более известными.
К 80-м годам XX века вина "Боттер" поставляются уже в 25 стран мира. Диапазон продукции расширяется, теперь кроме вин региона Венето компания также предлагает вина из Пьемонта, Тосканы, Лацио, Марке и Апулии. Семья покупает 100 гектар прекрасных виноградников в Мотта ди Ливенца в провинции Тревизо, на границе Венето и Фриули. В 90-х годах уже третье поколение Боттер осваивает новые отрасли производства — натуральные соки и другие безалкогольные напитки, которые, также как и вина под маркой "Боттер", становятся очень популярными в Бельгии, Германии, Голландии и Франции благодаря высочайшему качеству.
Сегодня компания продолжает движение вперед, охватывая новые винодельческие регионы Италии и рынки сбыта. Бренд "Боттер" присутствует уже более чем в 40 странах мира, не только в Европе, но и в США, Канаде, Скандинавии. В собственных владениях в Мотта управляющие компанией в настоящее время — Лука, Анна и Алессандро Боттер полностью отремонтировали старую ферму, посадили новые виноградники и построили современное здание винодельни.
Винный Дом "Боттер" был создан Карло Боттером в 1928 году. Изначально Дом занимался поставками розничным торговцам в регионе Венето бочек и больших бутылей с вином, но с приходом второго поколения семьи начинается розлив вин под собственной маркой. Братья Энцо, Джованни и Арнальдо Боттер укрепляют свое присутствие на итальянском рынке, увеличивая территорию поставок, и выходят на рынок Центральной Европы, заключив контракты на поставку вин в Бельгию, Германию и Швейцарию. Вина компании начинают участвовать в международных конкурсах и становятся все более известными.

К 80-м годам XX века вина "Боттер" поставляются уже в 25 стран мира. Диапазон продукции расширяется, теперь кроме вин региона Венето компания также предлагает вина из Пьемонта, Тосканы, Лацио, Марке и Апулии. Семья покупает 100 гектар прекрасных виноградников в Мотта ди Ливенца в провинции Тревизо, на границе Венето и Фриули. В 90-х годах уже третье поколение Боттер осваивает новые отрасли производства — натуральные соки и другие безалкогольные напитки, которые, также как и вина под маркой "Боттер", становятся очень популярными в Бельгии, Германии, Голландии и Франции благодаря высочайшему качеству.Сегодня компания продолжает движение вперед, охватывая новые винодельческие регионы Италии и рынки сбыта. Бренд "Боттер" присутствует уже более чем в 40 странах мира, не только в Европе, но и в США, Канаде, Скандинавии. В собственных владениях в Мотта управляющие компанией в настоящее время — Лука, Анна и Алессандро Боттер полностью отремонтировали старую ферму, посадили новые виноградники и построили современное здание винодельни. 

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Боттер, «Ла Казада», Пино Гриджио, цена Botter, "La Casada" Pinot Grigio, Veneto IGT — 707 руб.. Производитель вина Боттер.