Rum "Botucal" Anejo, 0.7 L

SKU:w32823
price
1 378 rub.
1 837 rub.
Sale
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Botucal" Anejo, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Rum light golden color with reddish reflections.

Taste

Rum has a soft, rounded, well-balanced, creamy, sweet flavor with hints of vanilla, dried fruit, light shades of walnut, coffee with milk and spices nuances.

Aroma

Delicate aroma of rum filled with notes of molasses, hints of cocoa, raisins, caramel, sweet coffee with milk and very light nuances of spices.

Gastronomy

Rum is perfect for use in pure form. Rum can be used for preparation of various cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Rum "Botucal" (also called "Diplomatico") is made ​​from carefully selected raw materials in large factories for the production of alcoholic beverages in Venezuela. Name "Botucal", which is used as an alternative brand in different countries, appeared thanks scenic area where sugar cane for the production of rum. The word "botuka" is translated from the local dialect Venezuelan means "green mountain". The main part of the secret of success lies in the Venezuelan rum environmentally friendly raw materials, which is possible due to natural methods of cultivation of sugar cane plantations which spread at the foot Andino with sources close to proceeding with the purest spring water.

In 1959, the distillery, which produces a unique rum "Botukal" were brought different distillation systems from around the world. Today, the company has at its disposal 7 different distiller. Among them, only in Venezuela stills from Scotland, allowing the drink to give a great sweet and buttery flavor, and stills from Canada, through which acquires powerful rum cream flavor. Another effective and modern look distillation used in the enterprise, carried out in distillation "columns", and thus obtained alcohols with a strong, dry and clean taste and subtle aroma of use for young Roma.
Stand rum "Botukal" in barrels made of white American oak cellars Hacienda Saruro from 2 to 12 years - first rum "resting" in barrels of bourbon, and then moved to the drums of Scotch whiskey. Tito Cordero, founder of Roma "Botukal" in 2011 was recognized as the best master miksogologii and was awarded the highest award "Golden Rum Barrels Awards".

Excellent young rum 4-Year Old "Botucal" Anejo with a sophisticated complex aroma and soft, perfectly balanced, round and creamy taste has in its arsenal 10 awards:
- Platinum medals at the Congress "Congreso Internacional de Madrid" in 2012 and 2013;
- A gold medal at the exhibition "Miami Rum XP" in 2012;
- The award "Best in class" at the exhibition "Miami Rum XP" in 2011;
- Double gold medal at the competition "San Francisco World Spirits" in 2007 and 2011;
- A gold medal at the competition "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" in 2007;
- Platinum medal at the competition "World Spirits Beverage Competition" in 2007;
- A gold medal at the competition "International Tasting Competition" in 2007;
- A silver medal at the competition "Wine & Spirits International Competition" in 2006.

Destilerias Unidas (DUSA) - distillery, located near the foothills of the Andes, near the national park Terepaima. The company was founded in 1959 and originally was an association of the leading distributors and manufacturers in the region, produces many kinds of alcoholic beverages - whiskey, gin, vodka and liqueurs. It was called "Licorerias Unidas SA". Issue of Roma had been got up only since 1961. The leading part of the shares and full control over the union belonged to the company "Seagram" until 2001, until the brand was acquired firms "Pernod Ricard" and "Diageo".
In November 2002, under the name Distilerias Unidas SA, the company moved to the charismatic leadership of a manager Jose Melendez R.Balesteros. For the production areas of the company was very well chosen location in the vicinity of 5 sugar factories, the national park "Terepaima" and wells with inexhaustible supplies of clean water with a low mineral content. In addition, local climate - + 30 ° C during the day and about + 6 ° C at night - in combination with high humidity provide ideal conditions for the rapid growth of sugar cane.

Today DUSA - is competitive, the company's development, strengthen the international level. Its special pride and success - the production of high quality rum. And in the words of the leaders of the company, their main goal - the satisfaction of their customers and providing consumers with an adequate level of quality drinks.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy rum "Botucal" Anejo, 0.7 L, price "Botucal" Anejo, 0.7 L — 1 837 rub.. Producer rum Destilerias Unidas (Dusa). Delivery "Botucal" Anejo, 0.7 L.

Ром "Botucal" Anejo, 700 мл

в32823"Ботукаль" Аньехо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ром светло-золотистого цвета с красноватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Ром обладает мягким, округлым, отлично сбалансированным, сливочным, сладковатым вкусом с тонами ванили, сухофруктов, легкими оттенками ореха, кофе с молоком и нюансами специй.

Аромат

Тонкий аромат рома наполнен нотами патоки, оттенками какао, изюма, карамели, сладкого кофе с молоком и очень легкими нюансами специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ром отлично подходит для употребления в чистом виде. Ром можно использовать для приготовления различных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Ром "Botucal"(называемый также "Diplomatico") изготавливается из тщательно отобранного сырья на крупнейшем заводе по производству алкогольных напитков в Венесуэле. Название "Botucal", которое используют как альтернативный бренд в разных странах, появилось благодаря живописной местности, где выращивают сахарный тростник для производства рома. Слово "botuka" в переводе с местного венесуэльского диалекта означает "зеленые горы". Основная часть секрета успеха венесуэльского рома кроется в экологически чистом сырье, что возможно благодаря естественным методам культивации сахарного тростника, плантации которого раскинулись у подножия горы Андино с протекающими неподалеку источниками с чистейшей родниковой водой.

В 1959 году на ликероводочный завод, где производится уникальный ром "Ботукаль", были привезены различные системы дистилляции со всего мира. Сегодня предприятие имеет в своем распоряжении 7 различных перегонных аппаратов. Среди них единственные в Венесуэле перегонные кубы из Шотландии, позволяющие придать напитку великолепный сладкий и маслянистый вкус, и перегонные кубы из Канады, благодаря которым ром обретает мощный кремовый вкус. Еще один эффективный и современный вид перегонки, используемый на предприятии, осуществляется в дистилляционных "колоннах", а получаемые таким образом спирты с мощным, сухим и чистым вкусом и утонченным ароматом используют для молодых ромов.
Выдерживают ром "Ботукаль" в бочках из белого американского дуба в подвалах Hacienda Saruro от 2 до 12 лет — сначала ром "отдыхает" в бочках из-под бурбона, после чего перемещается в бочки из-под шотландского виски. Тито Кордеро, создатель рома "Ботукаль", в 2011 году был признан лучшим мастером миксогологии и удостоен самой высокой награды "Golden Rum Barrels Awards".

Превосходный молодой ром 4-летней выдержки "Botucal" Anejo с утонченным сложным ароматом и мягким, отлично сбалансированным, округлым и сливочным вкусом имеет в своем арсенале 10 наград:
— платиновые медали на конгрессе "Congreso Internacional de Madrid" в 2012 и 2013 году;
— золотая медаль на выставке "Miami Rum XP" в 2012 году;
— награда "Best in class" на выставке "Miami Rum XP" в 2011 году;
— двойная золотая медаль на конкурсе "San Francisco World Spirits" в 2007 и 2011 году;
— золотая медаль на конкурсе "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles" в 2007 году;
— платиновая медаль на конкурсе "World Spirits Beverage Competition" в 2007 году;
— золотая медаль на конкурсе "International Tasting Competition" в 2007 году;
— серебряная медаль на конкурсе "Wine & Spirits International Competition" в 2006 году.

Destilerias Unidas (DUSA) — ликероводочный завод, расположенный неподалеку от подножия Анд, близ национального парка Терепаима. Компания была создана в 1959 году и изначально представляла собой объединение ведущих дистрибьюторов и производителей региона, выпускающих множество наименований алкогольной продукции — виски, джин, водку и ликеры. Она называлась "Licorerias Unidas SA". Выпуск рома наладился только с 1961 года. Ведущая часть акций и полный контроль над объединением принадлежал фирме "Seagram" вплоть до 2001 года, пока марка не была приобретена фирмами "Pernod Ricard" и "Diageo".
В ноябре 2002 года, уже под именем Distilerias Unidas SA, компания перешла в руководство харизматичному управленцу Хосе Р.Бальестерос Мелендес. Для производственных площадей компании было выбрано очень удачное место, в непосредственной близости от 5 сахарных заводов, национального парка "Terepaima" и скважин с неисчерпаемыми запасами чистейшей воды с низким содержанием минералов. Кроме того, местный климат — +30°С днем и около +6°С ночью — в сочетании с высокой влажностью воздуха обеспечивают идеальные условия для быстрого роста сахарного тростника.

Сегодня DUSA — это конкурентоспособная, развитая компания, укрепившаяся на международном уровне. Ее особенная гордость и успех — производство рома высокого качества. И по словам лидеров фирмы, их главная задача — это удовлетворение их клиентов и обеспечение потребителей напитками должного уровня качества.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Цвет: Золотой
  • Тип бочки: Из-под бурбона, Из-под виски
  • Тело: среднетелый
  • Выдержка: 4 года
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.du.com.pe/
  • Сайт бренда: http://rumbotucal.de/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром "Ботукаль" Аньехо, 700 мл, цена "Botucal" Anejo, 700 мл — 2 417 руб.. Производитель рома Дестелерия Унидас (ДУСА).