Сalvados Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 ml

w8151
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados shiny copper color.

Taste

Taste Calvados powerful, bright, very well balanced, with strong notes of dried fruit and prunes.

Aroma

The aroma of ripe fruit tones Calvados, cooked apples, dried fruit notes and woody tones.

Gastronomy

Calvados perfectly with rich desserts. Suitable for some complex-based cocktails and other Calvados brandy.

Interesting Facts

Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans obtained by mixing several varieties of the appellation of Calvados Pays d'Auge. The number of varieties used in the assemblage, up to 20, and their aging in oak barrels between 12 and 20 years. Bular 12-year-old is a remarkable Calvados, which is characterized by complex aroma and balanced and powerful taste. Magnificent Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans in an elegant box can be a great gift for lovers of high-quality drinks!

Calvados Boulard - a family business, leading its history for more than 170 years. Pierre-Auguste Bular founded the company in 1825, and today the fifth generation of the family - great-grandson of Pierre-Auguste, Mr. Vincent Bular controls this world-renowned company. Each generation has left its contribution to the business. Calvados Boulard owns apple orchards in appellasone Pays d'Auge, 100% own production ensuring Calvados. This is a unique difference from other manufacturers Boulard Calvados. Own raw materials allows you to fully control the quality of products. The extensive product range of the company is known worldwide thanks to the high quality of drinks and successful export strategy pursued by the Calvados Boulard from the beginning of the XX century. Today, 80% of Calvados Bular is manufactured by the world markets.

Origin of Calvados - drink from the French region of Normandy - refers to the XVI century. It was originally produced only from apples, but now, depending on the geographical area of production, there are three types of Calvados: "Calvados" pears and apples from Normandy; "Calvados Pays d'Auge" apples region Pays d'Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" apples and pears area Domfrontais, the volume of which must be at least 30%.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Website: http://www.calvados-boulard.com/
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Class: Extra
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: French Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
In our store you can buy calvados Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 ml, price Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 ml — 6 256 rub.. Producer calvados Calvados Boulard. Delivery Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 ml.

Кальвадос Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 мл

в8151Булар 12-летний Пэи д'Ож АОС, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос блестящего медного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус кальвадоса мощный, яркий, очень хорошо сбалансированный, с сильными тонами сухофруктов и чернослива.

Аромат

В аромате кальвадоса тона зрелых плодов, вареных яблок, нотки сухофруктов и лесистые оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос идеально сочетается с насыщенными десертами. Подходит для некоторых сложных коктейлей на основе кальвадоса и других бренди.

Интересные факты

Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans получен путем смешивания нескольких сортов кальвадоса из апелласьона Pays d'Auge. Количество сортов, использованных в ассамбляже, доходит до 20, а их выдержка в дубовых бочках колеблется от 12 до 20 лет. Булар 12-летний является замечательным кальвадосом, который отличается сложным ароматом, а также сбалансированным и мощным вкусом. Великолепный Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans в элегантной коробке может стать отличным подарком для любителей высококачественных напитков!

 

Calvados Boulard — семейный бизнес, ведущий свою историю уже более 170 лет. Пьер-Огюст Булар основал компанию в 1825 году, и сегодня представитель пятого поколения семьи — праправнук Пьера-Огюста, господин Винсент Булар управляет этой всемирно известной компанией. Каждое поколение оставило свой личный вклад в бизнес. Calvados Boulard владеет яблоневыми садами в аппелласьоне Пэи д'Ож, на 100% обеспечивающими собственное производство кальвадоса. Это уникальное отличие Boulard от других производителей кальвадоса. Собственное сырье позволяет полностью контролировать качество продукции. Обширная линейка продукции компании известна во всем мире, благодаря высокому качеству производимых напитков и успешной стратегии экспорта, последовательно проводимой Calvados Boulard с начала XX века. Сегодня 80% кальвадосов изготовленных компанией Булар идет на мировые рынки.

 

Происхождение Кальвадоса — напитка из французского региона Нормандия — относят к XVI веку. Изначально он производился только из яблок, но сейчас, в зависимости от географической области производства, существует три вида кальвадоса: "Calvados" из груш и яблок Нормандии; "Calvados Pays d’Auge" из яблок области Pays d’Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" из яблок и груш области Domfrontais, объем которых должен составлять минимум 30%.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.calvados-boulard.com/
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Класс: Экстра
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Французский дуб
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 12-20 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Булар 12-летний Пэи д'Ож АОС, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Boulard Hors d'Age 12 ans Pays d'Auge AOC, gift box, 700 мл — 6 256 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Кальвадос Булар.