Сalvados Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 ml

w8084
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados amazing Venetian gold color with dark brown reflections.

Taste

In taste for spicy shades of Calvados follow notes compote and apple wood nuances. In the long aftertaste present licorice tones, wood and brown tobacco.

Aroma

Calvados layered fragrance that begins with notes of gingerbread and coffee, followed by tones of caramel apples and roasted coffee beans.

Gastronomy

Calvados - a wonderful aperitif and digestif. It is also suitable for taking a break between courses, improves the appetite and aids in digestion. Calvados is drunk neat or on the rocks, as well as in a variety of cocktails. He is a great pair with fruit, chocolate and coffee.

Interesting Facts

21-year-old "Boulard Pays d'Auge" is made ​​of a thin mixture of 20 different varieties of Calvados Pays d'Auge, whose age varies between 21 and 25 years, and sometimes more. After selecting the various types of Calvados, each of which has its own characteristics, created a unique "Boulard Pays d'Auge".

Magnificent Bular Calvados Pays d'Auge, 21 years old in an elegant bottle, packed in a presentable box - can be exquisite gift for both men and women!


Calvados Boulard - a family business, leading its history for more than 170 years. Pierre-Auguste Bular founded the company in 1825, and today the fifth generation of the family - great-grandson of Pierre-Auguste, Mr. Vincent Bular controls this world-renowned company. Each generation has left its contribution to the business. Calvados Boulard owns apple orchards in appellasone Pays d'Auge, 100% own production ensuring Calvados. This is a unique difference from other manufacturers Boulard Calvados. Own raw materials allows you to fully control the quality of products. The extensive product range of the company is known worldwide thanks to the high quality of drinks and successful export strategy pursued by the Calvados Boulard from the beginning of the XX century. Today, 80% of Calvados Bular is manufactured by the world markets.

Origin of Calvados - drink from the French region of Normandy - refers to the XVI century. It was originally produced only from apples, but now, depending on the geographical area of production, there are three types of Calvados: "Calvados" pears and apples from Normandy; "Calvados Pays d'Auge" apples region Pays d'Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" apples and pears area Domfrontais, the volume of which must be at least 30%.

Features

  • Strength: 43%
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°C.
  • Website: http://www.calvados-boulard.com/
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Class: Extra
  • Made from: Apples
  • Cask type: French Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Overproof: Yes
In our store you can buy calvados Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 ml, price Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 ml — 10 236 rub.. Producer calvados Calvados Boulard. Delivery Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 ml.

Кальвадос Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 мл

в8084Булар Пэи д'Ож, 21 год, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос изумительного цвета венецианского золота с темно-коричневыми отсветами.

Вкус

Во вкусе кальвадоса за пряными оттенками следуют нотки компота и яблока, древесные нюансы. В длительном послевкусии присутствуют тона солодки, дерева и коричневого табака.

Аромат

Аромат кальвадоса многослойный, начинающийся с пряничных и кофейных нот, за которыми следуют тона карамельного яблока и обжаренных кофейных зерен.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос — прекрасный аперитив и дижестив. Он также подходит для принятия в перерыве между блюдами, улучшает аппетит и способствует пищеварению. Кальвадос пьют в чистом виде или со льдом, а так же в различных коктейлях. Он является великолепной парой к фруктам, шоколаду и кофе.

Интересные факты

21-летний "Boulard Pays d'Auge" изготовлен из тонкой смеси 20 различных сортов кальвадоса из Пэи д'Ож, возраст которых колеблется между 21 и 25 годами, а иногда и больше. После выбора различных типов кальвадоса, каждый из которых имеет свои особенности, был создан уникальный "Boulard Pays d'Auge".

Великолепный кальвадос Булар Пэи д'Ож, 21 год в элегантной бутылке, упакованной в презентабельную коробку — может стать изысканным подарком как для мужчин, так и для женщин!


Calvados Boulard — семейный бизнес, ведущий свою историю уже более 170 лет. Пьер-Огюст Булар основал компанию в 1825 году, и сегодня представитель пятого поколения семьи — праправнук Пьера-Огюста, господин Винсент Булар управляет этой всемирно известной компанией. Каждое поколение оставило свой личный вклад в бизнес. Calvados Boulard владеет яблоневыми садами в аппелласьоне Пэи д'Ож, на 100% обеспечивающими собственное производство кальвадоса. Это уникальное отличие Boulard от других производителей кальвадоса. Собственное сырье позволяет полностью контролировать качество продукции. Обширная линейка продукции компании известна во всем мире, благодаря высокому качеству производимых напитков и успешной стратегии экспорта, последовательно проводимой Calvados Boulard с начала XX века. Сегодня 80% кальвадосов изготовленных компанией Булар идет на мировые рынки.

 

Происхождение Кальвадоса — напитка из французского региона Нормандия — относят к XVI веку. Изначально он производился только из яблок, но сейчас, в зависимости от географической области производства, существует три вида кальвадоса: "Calvados" из груш и яблок Нормандии; "Calvados Pays d’Auge" из яблок области Pays d’Auge; "Calvados Domfrontais" из яблок и груш области Domfrontais, объем которых должен составлять минимум 30%.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 43%
  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°C.
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.calvados-boulard.com/
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Класс: Экстра
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Тип бочки: Французский дуб
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Высокоалкогольный: Да
  • Выдержка: 21-25 лет
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Булар Пэи д'Ож, 21 год, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена Boulard Pays d'Auge AOC 21 ans, gift box, 500 мл — 10 236 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Кальвадос Булар.