Cognac Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 ml

w5028
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Mahogany color.

Taste

Bowen Cognac VSOP has a perfectly balanced, harmonious taste, which give a special charm to the warm tones of spices and a long aftertaste with tones of vanilla.

Aroma

Complex aroma reveals notes of jasmine and violet wood and give it a special charm tones of hazelnut and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Bowen Cognac VSOP five-year exposure is best to use at the end of the meal as a digestif. He takes a real pleasure if you drink it in its pure form according to the classic ritual of tulip shaped glasses, enjoying not only a rich palette of taste, but also delicious flavors, reveals over time with new faces. Drink this magnificent cognac need warming warmth of his hand, but in any case not fueling the fire, that is. To. Its member volatile compounds evaporate instantly, and he will lose most of the palette of taste and aroma.

Interesting Facts

Shabass company was founded in 1818 by Jean-Baptiste Shabassom, and today it is headed by the third generation of a family in which a reverent attitude to the creation of Cognac passed on from father to son. Thanks to ongoing research in the field of distillation and aging Shabass company eventually became the owner of the line of fine cognacs, which are now recognized as one of the best in the world.

Mark cognacs "Bowen" is the pride of the company, and the basis of its creation is a romantic story, according to which Louis Oliver Shabass, traveling to India, met Elizabeth Bowen charismatic, struck him courage and freedom of spirit. It is in her honor and was named an excellent cognac, with its unique range of flavors that made Louis returned to France. Many years later, trying to capture the history of his family, Renee Luke Shabass, who heads the company today, not only restored the blend, but also developed a whole line of cognac under the brand Bowen, which attracts attention as an excellent taste characteristics and luxurious design.

30% of the total sales of cognac Bowen V.S.O.P. by that of the best masters of blending grape alcohol use high-quality of the two sub-regions of the Cognac region - Petite Champagne and Fins Bois. Excellent alcohols Petit Champagne, disclosed notes of ripe fruit are classified as Premiers Crus du Cognac and require long aging in a barrel, while alcohols Fins Bois differ oily and full-bodied texture. Excerpt Bowen V.S.O.P. produced exclusively in Limousin oak barrels and at least 4 years, making brandy gets softer, rounded flavor with a complex palette of flavor and aroma.



Features

In our store you can buy cognac Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 ml, price Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 ml — 6 406 rub.. Producer cognac Chabasse. Delivery Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 мл

в5028Боуэн В.С.О.П. в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвета красного дерева.

Вкус

Коньяк Боуэн ВСОП обладает прекрасно сбалансированным, гармоничным вкусом, особое очарование которому придают тона теплых пряностей и долгое послевкусие с выраженными тонами ванили.

Аромат

Сложный аромат раскрывается нотами лесной фиалки и жасмина, а особое очарование ему придают тона лесного ореха и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк Боуэн ВСОП пятилетней выдержки лучше всего употреблять в конце трапезы в качестве дижестива. Он доставит настоящее удовольствие, если пить его в чистом виде согласно классическому ритуалу из бокалов тюльпановидной формы, наслаждаясь не только богатой палитрой вкуса, но и восхитительными ароматами, раскрывающимися со временем все новыми гранями. Пить этот великолепный коньяк нужно, согревая теплом своей ладони, но ни в коем случае не подогревая на огне, т. к. входящие в него летучие соединения мгновенно испарятся, и он утеряет большую часть палитры вкуса и аромата.

Интересные факты

Компания Шабасс была основана в 1818 году Жаном-Батистом Шабассом, и сегодня её возглавляет уже третье поколение семьи, в которой трепетное отношение к созданию коньяка передавалось от отца к сыну. Благодаря постоянным исследованиям в области дистилляции и выдержки компания Шабасс со временем стала обладательницей линейки прекрасных коньяков, которые сегодня признаны одними из лучших в мире.

Марка коньяков «Боуэн» является гордостью компании, а в основе её создания лежит романтическая история, согласно которой Луи Оливер Шабасс, путешествуя по Индии, встретил харизматичную Элизабет Боуэн, поразившую его смелостью и свободой духа. Именно в её честь и был назван превосходный коньяк, отличавшийся неповторимой гаммой ароматов, который создал Луи, вернувшись во Францию. Спустя много лет, стремясь запечатлеть историю своего семейства, Рене Люк Шабасс, возглавляющий сегодня компанию, не только восстановил этот купаж, но и разработал целую линейку коньяков под маркой Боуэн, которая обращает на себя внимание как великолепными вкусовым характеристиками, так и роскошным дизайном.

30% от всего объема продаж компании составляет коньяк Боуэн В.С.О.П., создавая который, лучшие мастера купажа используют высококачественные виноградные спирты из двух субрегионов провинции Коньяк – Пти Шампань и Фэн Буа. Превосходные спирты Пти Шампань, раскрывающиеся нотами спелых фруктов, относятся к категории Премье Крю дю Коньяк и требуют длительного старения в бочке, тогда как спирты Фэн Буа отличаются маслянистой и полнотелой текстурой. Выдержка Боуэн В.С.О.П. производится исключительно в бочках из лимузенского дуба и составляет не менее 4 лет, благодаря чему коньяк приобретает более мягкий, округлый вкус со сложной палитрой вкуса и аромата.



Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Боуэн В.С.О.П. в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Bowen V.S.O.P. in gift box, 700 мл — 6 406 руб.. Производитель коньяка Шабасс.