Cognac Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 ml

w5029
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Fiery amber.

Taste

Excellent Bowen XO Goldn Black 30 Year Old captures complex, enveloping taste, in which the noble tones of walnut and oak, added light mineral shades. Infinitely lasting aftertaste eventually revealed more and more new faces and gives a real pleasure.

Aroma

Full-bodied, elegant fragrance enchants fresh notes of oranges and warm tones of the skin, almond and expensive tobacco.

Gastronomy

Bowen IksO Goldn Black 30 Year Old will be able to give real pleasure to its owner, to use it according to the classic ritual of tulip shaped glasses, enjoying not only a rich palette of taste, but also delicious flavors, opens with new faces all the time. Drink this magnificent cognac need warming warmth of his hand, but in any case not fueling the fire, that is. To. Its member volatile compounds evaporate instantly, and it will lose much of its palette of exquisite taste and aroma. Perfect pair of cognac can make a cup of organic coffee and cigars, and under French rule of three "C" (Cafe, Cognac, Cigare), you must first take a sip of coffee, then savor brandy and only after that to smoke a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Shabass company was founded in 1818 by Jean-Baptiste Shabassom, and today it is headed by the third generation of a family in which a reverent attitude to the creation of Cognac passed on from father to son. Thanks to ongoing research in the field of distillation and aging Shabass company eventually became the owner of the line of fine cognacs, which are now recognized as one of the best in the world.

Mark cognacs "Bowen" is the pride of the company, and the basis of its creation is a romantic story, according to which Louis Oliver Shabass, traveling to India, met Elizabeth Bowen charismatic, struck him courage and freedom of spirit. It is in her honor and was named an excellent cognac, with its unique range of flavors that made Louis returned to France. Many years later, trying to capture the history of his family, Renee Luke Shabass, who heads the company today, not only restored the blend, but also developed a whole line of cognac under the brand Bowen, which attracts attention as an excellent taste characteristics and luxurious design.

Elite XO Cognac Bowen Goldn Black 30 Year Old embodies all the best traditions of home Shabass. On the creation of cognac worked not only the best craftsmen blend, but also the time, giving him an unusually deep and complex bouquet that is sure to impress the most discerning connoisseurs of this noble drink. Having tried once excellent Bowen XO Goldn Black, you remember the taste forever.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 ml, price Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 ml — 18 548 rub.. Producer cognac Chabasse. Delivery Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 мл

в5029Боуэн XO Голдн Блэк в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Огненно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Превосходный Боуэн XO Голдн Блэк 30-летней выдержки пленяет сложным, обволакивающим вкусом, в котором к благородным тонам ореха и дуба, добавляются легкие минеральные оттенки. Бесконечно длящееся послевкусие со временем раскрывается все новыми и новыми гранями и дарит настоящее наслаждение.

Аромат

Насыщенный, изящный аромат очаровывает свежими нотами апельсинов, а также теплыми тонами кожи, миндаля и дорогого табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Боуэн ИксО Голдн Блэк 30-летней выдержки сможет подарить настоящее наслаждение своему обладателю, если употребить его согласно классическому ритуалу из бокалов тюльпановидной формы, наслаждаясь не только богатой палитрой вкуса, но и восхитительными ароматами, раскрывающимися со временем всё новыми гранями. Пить этот великолепный коньяк нужно, согревая теплом своей ладони, но ни в коем случае не подогревая на огне, т. к. входящие в него летучие соединения мгновенно испарятся, и он утеряет большую часть палитры своего восхитительного вкуса и аромата. Прекрасную пару коньяку может составить чашечка натурального кофе и сигара, причем согласно французскому правилу трех "С" (Cafe, Cognac, Cigare), сначала нужно сделать глоток кофе, затем посмаковать коньяк и только после этого закурить сигару.

Интересные факты

Компания Шабасс была основана в 1818 году Жаном-Батистом Шабассом, и сегодня её возглавляет уже третье поколение семьи, в которой трепетное отношение к созданию коньяка передавалось от отца к сыну. Благодаря постоянным исследованиям в области дистилляции и выдержки компания Шабасс со временем стала обладательницей линейки прекрасных коньяков, которые сегодня признаны одними из лучших в мире.

Марка коньяков «Боуэн» является гордостью компании, а в основе её создания лежит романтическая история, согласно которой Луи Оливер Шабасс, путешествуя по Индии, встретил харизматичную Элизабет Боуэн, поразившую его смелостью и свободой духа. Именно в её честь и был назван превосходный коньяк, отличавшийся неповторимой гаммой ароматов, который создал Луи, вернувшись во Францию. Спустя много лет, стремясь запечатлеть историю своего семейства, Рене Люк Шабасс, возглавляющий сегодня компанию, не только восстановил этот купаж, но и разработал целую линейку коньяков под маркой Боуэн, которая обращает на себя внимание как великолепными вкусовым характеристиками, так и роскошным дизайном.

Элитный коньяк Боуэн XO Голдн Блэк 30-летней выдержки воплощает в себе все лучшие традиции дома Шабасс. Над созданием коньяка трудились не только лучшие мастера купажа, но и само Время, наделив его необыкновенно глубоким и сложным букетом, который не оставит равнодушными самых искушенных ценителей этого благородного напитка. Попробовав однажды превосходный Боуэн XO Голдн Блэк, Вы запомните его вкус навсегда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Боуэн XO Голдн Блэк в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Bowen XO Gold'N Black in gift box, 700 мл — 18 548 руб.. Производитель коньяка Шабасс.