Beer "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml

w25400
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer opaque black color with a rich creamy cap.

Taste

Beer taste is smooth, creamy, soft, with moderate sweetness, notes of coffee, roasted malt, cream, delicate fruity esters.

Aroma

The aroma of beer felt notes of roasted malt, noble varieties of wood, coffee, nuances of dark chocolate, raisins and fruits (bananas, pears, apple).

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with barbecue, meat (beef, pork, smoked meat, game), and with chocolate and desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Brains" Black - classic English stout with a very smooth texture, beautiful chocolate and coffee notes in the bouquet, soft creamy taste. This delicious Welsh Stout has been proposed as an alternative to the famous Guinness . Held in the UK blind tasting showed that 75% of people could not distinguish "Brains" Black by Guinness, and among those who found the differences, a large percentage of respondents admitted taste "Brains" Black more attractive.

"We know that the Welsh public is very fond of" Brains ", especially on the day of football matches, and we also know that in Dublin Stout is a drink," - said about the motives that prompted the creation of "Brains" Black, director of marketing " Brains "Richard Davis.

Brewery SA Brain & Company Ltd was founded by Samuel Arthur Brain in 1882 in Cardiff. Production was located in the territory of the Victorian brewery. Ambiguous slogan of "All you need - a" Brains "" plays with the owner's name, which in English means "brains". In 1997, the company acquired Hancock's Brewery and the oldest brewery in Wales - Crown Buckley, so the honorary title of the oldest Welsh brewery moved to SA Brain & Company Ltd. After the closure of the brewery Crown Buckley beer under the brand name "Buckley's" have been producing at a factory in Cardiff, preserving the original recipe and even used the old brewery yeast strain.

During its existence, the brewery Brain retained its independence remains a genuine family-owned company with a real Welsh character. Brewery employs around 40 people, most of them passes his skills from generation to generation. Beer under the name "Breyns" is very popular in Uellse and the West of England. Especially proud of SA Brain & Company is sponsoring the Welsh Rugby Union and the title of the official beer Football Association of Wales and the cricket team Glamorgan.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml, price "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml — 272 rub.. Producer beer SA Brain & Company Ltd. Delivery "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml.

Пиво "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл

в25400"Брэйнс" Блэк (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво непрозрачного черного цвета с богатой сливочной шапкой.

Вкус

Вкус пива гладкий, сливочный, мягкий, с умеренной сладостью, нотами кофе, обжаренного солода, сливок, тонким фруктовым эфиром.

Аромат

В аромате пива ощущаются ноты обжаренного солода, древесины благородных сортов, кофе, нюансы темного шоколада, изюма и фруктов (банана, груши, яблока).

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с барбекю, мясом (говядиной, свининой, копченым мясом, дичью), а также с шоколадом и десертами.

Интересные факты

"Brains" Black — классический английский стаут с очень гладкой текстурой, красивыми шоколадно-кофейными нотами в букете, мягким сливочным вкусом. Этот аппетитный валлийский стаут был предложен в качестве альтернативы знаменитому Гиннессу. Проведенная в Великобритании слепая дегустация показала, что 75% людей не смогли отличить "Brains" Black от Guinness, а среди тех, кто обнаружил различия, большой процент респондентов признал вкус "Brains" Black более привлекательным.

"Мы знаем, что валлийская общественность очень любит "Brains", особенно в день футбольных матчей, и мы также знаем, что в Дублине стаут является любимым напитком", — говорит о мотивах, побудивших к созданию "Brains" Black, директор по маркетингу "Brains" Ричард Дэвис.

Пивоварня SA Brain & Company Ltd была основана Сэмюэлем Артуром Брейном в 1882 году в городе Кардифф. Производство располагалось на территории Викторианского пивоваренного завода. Двусмысленный девиз компании "Все, что тебе нужно, — это "Brains"" обыгрывает фамилию владельцев, которая в переводе с английского означает "мозги". В 1997 году компания приобрела Hancock's Brewery и самую старую пивоварню Уэльса — Crown Buckley, таким образом, почетное звание старейшей валлийской пивоварни перешло к SA Brain & Company Ltd. После закрытия пивоварни Crown Buckley пиво под маркой "Buckley's" стали производить на заводе в Кардифф, сохранив оригинальную рецептуру и даже используемый на старом пивзаводе штамм дрожжей.

За время своего существования пивоварня Brain сохранила независимость, оставшись подлинной семейной компанией с настоящим уэльским характером. На пивоварне работает всего около 40 человек, и большинство из них передает свое мастерство из поколения в поколение. Пиво под маркой "Брэйнс" очень популярно в Уэлльсе и Западной Англии. Особой гордостью SA Brain & Company является спонсорство валлийского Союза Регби и звание официального пива футбольной ассоциации Уэльса и крикет-команды Glamorgan.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Брэйнс" Блэк (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке, 440 мл, цена "Brains" Black (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл — 272 руб.. Производитель пива Брэйнc.