Beer "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml

w25402
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden color with a thick froth.

Taste

The taste of beer is light, creamy, smooth, with soft floral and fruity notes and very fine, hoppy nuances.

Aroma

The aroma of fresh beer without distinct tones of malt and hops.

Gastronomy

Beer can be used as a standalone drink with snacks.

Interesting Facts

"Brains" SA Smooth - new product in the "Brains" SA (SA - Special Ale). Compared with other ales, "Brains" Smooth has a lower percentage of alcohol (4-4.2%) and a light, airy taste, making El accessible to a wider audience of beer lovers.

Brewery SA Brain & Company Ltd was founded by Samuel Arthur Brain in 1882 in Cardiff. Production was located in the territory of the Victorian brewery. Ambiguous slogan of "All you need - a" Brains "" plays with the owner's name, which in English means "brains". In 1997, the company acquired Hancock's Brewery and the oldest brewery in Wales - Crown Buckley, so the honorary title of the oldest Welsh brewery moved to SA Brain & Company Ltd. After the closure of the brewery Crown Buckley beer under the brand name "Buckley's" have been producing at a factory in Cardiff, preserving the original recipe and even used the old brewery yeast strain.

During its existence, the brewery Brain retained its independence remains a genuine family-owned company with a real Welsh character. Brewery employs around 40 people, most of them passes his skills from generation to generation. Beer under the name "Breyns" is very popular in Uellse and the West of England. Especially proud of SA Brain & Company is sponsoring the Welsh Rugby Union and the title of the official beer Football Association of Wales and the cricket team Glamorgan.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml, price "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml — 271 rub.. Producer beer SA Brain & Company Ltd. Delivery "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml.

Пиво "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл

в25402"Брэйнс" Смуз (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотистого цвета с плотной пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Вкус пива легкий, сливочный, гладкий, с мягкими цветочно-фруктовыми оттенками и очень тонкими хмелевыми нюансами.

Аромат

Аромат пива свежий, без ярко выраженных тонов солода и хмеля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво можно употреблять в качестве самостоятельного напитка, с закусками.

Интересные факты

"Brains" SA Smooth — новый продукт в линейке "Brains" SA (SA — Special Ale). По сравнению с другими элями, "Brains" Smooth имеет более низкий процент алкоголя (4-4.2%) и легкий, воздушный вкус, что делает эль доступным более широкой аудитории любителей пива.

Пивоварня SA Brain & Company Ltd была основана Сэмюэлем Артуром Брейном в 1882 году в городе Кардифф. Производство располагалось на территории Викторианского пивоваренного завода. Двусмысленный девиз компании "Все, что тебе нужно, — это "Brains"" обыгрывает фамилию владельцев, которая в переводе с английского означает "мозги". В 1997 году компания приобрела Hancock's Brewery и самую старую пивоварню Уэльса — Crown Buckley, таким образом, почетное звание старейшей валлийской пивоварни перешло к SA Brain & Company Ltd. После закрытия пивоварни Crown Buckley пиво под маркой "Buckley's" стали производить на заводе в Кардифф, сохранив оригинальную рецептуру и даже используемый на старом пивзаводе штамм дрожжей.

За время своего существования пивоварня Brain сохранила независимость, оставшись подлинной семейной компанией с настоящим уэльским характером. На пивоварне работает всего около 40 человек, и большинство из них передает свое мастерство из поколения в поколение. Пиво под маркой "Брэйнс" очень популярно в Уэлльсе и Западной Англии. Особой гордостью SA Brain & Company является спонсорство валлийского Союза Регби и звание официального пива футбольной ассоциации Уэльса и крикет-команды Glamorgan.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Брэйнс" Смуз (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке, 440 мл, цена "Brains" SA Smooth (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл — 271 руб.. Производитель пива Брэйнc.