Beer Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 ml

w31080
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden copper color.

Taste

Surprisingly pleasant, slightly oily, pure taste of beer reveals balanced notes of hops, lemon, nuts, peel nuances of grapefruit marmalade, wood. Slightly sweet finish filled with hints of butter and caramel.

Aroma

Clean, fresh aroma of beer reveals hints of English hops, nuances of dried fruit, honey, biscuits and citrus.

Gastronomy

Beer is an ideal partner for fish dishes, shellfish, chicken or salads. Perfect for a warm summer evening, a barbecue outdoors.

Interesting Facts

Brakspear, "Oxford Gold" - very nice, spicy ale with a spectacular fresh aroma and balanced complex flavor. In the production of two different kinds of ale malt - English Pale and Crystal. The first beer provides beautiful color with gold shimmer, and the second gives the body, slightly oily texture and a delicate honey flair. Hop English and continental varieties (Fuggles, Goldings, Styrian) gives freshness and bouquet of ale in perfect harmony with malty undertones.

Brakspear brewery history can be divided into two parts. The first part of the story began in 1711 when William Brekspir bought a small brewery in the town of Henley. In 1812, the factory moved to the other side of the Thames, on New Street and is valid until 2002, when the owners of the plant - WH Brakspear & Sons Ltd - sell the license to manufacture and sell beer Brakspear.

Here begins the second part of the history of the brand Brekspir. In order to keep the brand and make great beer, the owners of the famous British brewery Wychwood invested 1 million. pounds in the reconstruction of the Wychwood Brewery, to locate there Brekspir brewery. Assigned to the area it was found a unique equipment owned brewery Brakspear, including the original copper cube, working with 1779, and the famous double fermentation system "Double Drop", which is used by only a few breweries in the UK.

Today, the plant produced three beers - "Oxford Gold", Bitter and Triple, enjoying great popularity both at home and abroad.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 ml, price Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 ml — 434 rub.. Producer beer Brakspear. Delivery Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 ml.

Пиво Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 мл

в31080Брэкспир, "Оксфорд Голд"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотисто-медного цвета.

Вкус

Удивительно приятный, слегка маслянистый, чистый вкус пива раскрывается сбалансированными нотами хмеля, лимона, орехов, нюансами цедры грейпфрута, мармелада, древесины. Слегка сладковатая отделка наполнена нотками сливочного масла и карамели.

Аромат

Чистый, свежий аромат пива раскрывается оттенками английского хмеля, нюансами сухофруктов, меда, бисквита и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво является идеальным партнером для рыбных блюд, моллюсков, курицы или салатов. Отлично подходит для теплого летнего вечера, барбекю на природе.

Интересные факты

Brakspear, "Oxford Gold" — очень приятный, пикантный эль с завораживающим свежим ароматом и сбалансированным сложным вкусом. В производстве эля используется два вида солода — English Pale и Crystal. Первый обеспечивает пиво красивым цветом с золотым мерцанием, а второй дает тело, слегка маслянистую текстуру и нежный медовый флёр. Хмель английских и континентальных сортов (Fuggles, Goldings, Styrian) дарует букету эля свежесть и прекрасно гармонирует с солодовыми оттенками.

Историю пивоварни Brakspear можно разделить на две части. Первая часть истории началась в 1711 году, когда Уильям Брэкспир купил маленькую пивоварню в городке Хенли. В 1812 году завод перемещается на другую сторону Темзы, на Нью-стрит и действует вплоть до 2002 года, когда владельцы завода — WH Brakspear & Sons Ltd — продают лицензию на производство и продажу пива Brakspear.

Здесь начинается вторая часть истории марки Брэкспир. Для того чтобы сохранить бренд и производить великолепное пиво, владельцы знаменитой английской пивоварни Wychwood вложили 1 млн. фунтов стерлингов в реконструкцию части Wychwood Brewery, чтобы расположить там пивоварню Брэкспир. На отведенной площади было установлено уникальное оборудование, принадлежащее пивоварне Brakspear, в том числе оригинальный медный куб, работающий с 1779 года, и знаменитая система двойной ферментации "Double Drop", которой пользуются лишь несколько пивоварен Великобритании.

Сегодня на заводе изготавливается три сорта пива — "Oxford Gold", Bitter и Triple, пользующиеся большой популярностью как на родине, так и за ее пределами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Брэкспир, "Оксфорд Голд", 500 мл, цена Brakspear, "Oxford Gold", 500 мл — 434 руб.. Производитель пива Брэкспир.