WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
2 837 rub.
Available
3 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

A rich, full-bodied and juicy taste of the wine reveals notes of ripe plum and hints of cocoa. Balanced acidity and tannin provide excellent wine and exquisite nature of the difficulty. The finish is long and well palpable, with a nice concentration of fruit shades.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - a strong, vibrant, multi-faceted, it pitch black fruit combined with hints of spices and soft hints of vanilla and mocha.

Gastronomy

The wine is best combined with meat, cooked on the grill or barbecue, as well as steak, roast pork and sausages.

Interesting Facts

Zinfandel is usually called the "most American" grape variety. Once in America in 1820, he became the most popular variety in California, where he continues to prevail today. Wines from Zinfandel became virtually "calling card" of the region. Red dry Brazin, Old Vine Zinfande l - one and znih. "Unbeatable" wine called the creators themselves, dedicating it "to the spirit of the American Zinfandel". Crop harvested from 30-year-old vines, the wort is fermented at low temperatures in stainless steel tanks to preserve the freshness and flavor of berries. Matured wine in barrels of American and French oak.

Producer's description

Among the main objectives of American wineries Brazin - "glorification" and promote your favorite Californian Zinfandel varieties. The age of some vines, giving an annual crop to create wines, reached a hundred mark. Sandy-clay soil vineyards, favorable climate in the region, as well as the principle of lower yields contribute to the cultivation of excellent fruit with good concentration of flavor and aroma. Vinifitsiruemye experienced craftsmen, they provide high-quality, balanced and exceptional wines from the "most popular" American varieties.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013, price Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013 — 2 837 rub.. Producer wine Brazin. Delivery Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013.

Вино Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013

в68931Бразин, Олд Вайн Зинфандель, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Щедрый, насыщенный и сочный вкус вина раскрывается тонами спелой сливы и нотками какао. Сбалансированная кислотность и превосходная танинность обеспечивают вину изысканный характер и сложность. Послевкусие продолжительное и хорошо ощутимое, с приятной концентрацией фруктовых оттенков.

Аромат

Аромат вина — мощный, яркий, многогранный, в нем тона черных фруктов сочетаются с нотками специй и мягкими намеками ванили и кофе мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино лучше всего сочетается с мясом, приготовленном на гриле или барбекю, а также стейком, жареной свининой и колбасными изделиями.

Интересные факты

Зинфандель обычно называют "самым американским" сортом винограда. Попав в Америку в 1820 году, он стал самым популярным сортом в Калифорнии, где и продолжает господствовать сегодня. Вина из Зинфанделя стали практически "визитной карточкой" этого региона. Красное сухое Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel — одно из них. "Непревзойденным" вино называют сами создатели, посвящая его "духу американского Зинфанделя". Урожай собирают с 30-летних лоз, сусло подвергают ферментации при низких температурах в емкостях из нержавеющей стали, чтобы сохранить свежесть и аромат ягод. Выдерживается вино в бочках из американского и французского дуба.

О производителе

Среди главных целей американской винодельни Brazin — "прославление" и популяризация любимого калифорнийского сорта Зинфандель. Возраст некоторых виноградных лоз, ежегодно дающих урожай для создания вин, достиг столетней отметки. Песчано-глинистые почвы виноградников, благоприятный климат региона, а также принцип снижения урожайности способствуют выращиванию отменных ягод с хорошей концентрацией вкуса и аромата. Винифицируемые опытными мастерами, они дают качественные, сбалансированные и исключительные вина из "самого популярного" американского сорта. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Бразин, Олд Вайн Зинфандель, 2013, цена Brazin, Old Vine Zinfandel, 2013 — 2 837 руб.. Производитель вина Бразин.