WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-amber color.

Taste

Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes has a surprisingly gentle, well-balanced taste, demonstrating the delightful shades of dried fruits, spices and honey.

Aroma

The delicate aroma of the wine charms tones of honey, fruits, flowers and grape juice.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif or as an accompaniment to the main dishes, make the perfect pair of foie gras and blue cheeses.

Interesting Facts

History of the creation of a unique Pineau des Charentes is closely connected with the history of the ridge. At the end of the XVI century in one winery accidentally poured grape must into a barrel containing a little brandy, where the beverage was stored for several years. When the barrel again demanded that appeared in the divine drink, enveloping and imbued with seductive aromas of exotic fruit tones. Thus was born the delicious wine, which still does not leave indifferent beautiful half of humanity. To create a custom white strong wine Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes is used harvest two elite grape varieties: Ugni Blanc and Colombard. 75% of the crop of both types is the creation of grape juice that is fermented to a little fortress 1%, and for the manufacture of high-strength brandy 71% - 25% Ugni Blanc varieties. Experienced tasters cognac blended with young wine, after which the drink is aged on the lees for at least 10 years in French oak barrels Limousin.

The famous cognac house "Brillet" - one of the oldest manufacturers in the region of Cognac. Its origins lie in the distant 1656, when Guy Brihaye established at its winery in the family estate in Bois d'Anzhea in the heart of Grande Champagne first alembic. A spokeswoman for the sixth generation of the family - Vivienne Brihaye - in 1850 decided to continue the work of an ancestor. It has increased the area of ​​family vineyards, cellars and built a new winery on the banks of the Charente River in Gravse in Petit Champagne region, right on the border with the Grand Champagne. This place was the final refuge of "House Brihaye." Today, the House stands at the head of the representative of the tenth generation Brihaye - Jean-Louis, who achieved increasing the share of exports of manufactured products up to 80% and expanded its range with three new beverages - liquor "Belle de Brillet", red wine "Domaine des Aireaux" cocktail and "Pearle de Brillet ".
Since its inception, the company is known for its unique production technology and high quality drinks. Family owns 60 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne - two of the best areas in the region of Cognac. Here are grown grapes Ugni Blanc for the production of cognac "Brillet" and white "Pineau des Charentes", as well as Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon - for "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" and "Domaine des Aireaux". Spirits of the Petit Champagne aged in the cellars of magnificent houses Brihaye in oak barrels from 3 to 10 years, and alcohols from Grande Champagne - from 10 to 100 years. In the production of cognac spirits from different regions never mix, which guarantees the uniqueness and high quality cognacs from the "Maison Brillet".

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 8°С
  • Website: http://www.brillet.fr/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes, price Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes — 3 974 rub.. Producer wine Brillet. Delivery Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes.

Вино Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes

в10984Брийе, Экстра Вье Пино де Шарант
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Экстра Вье Пино де Шарант обладает удивительно нежным, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом, демонстрирующим восхитительные оттенки сухофруктов, пряностей и меда.

Аромат

Деликатный аромат вина очаровывает тонами меда, фруктов, цветов и виноградного сока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет как в качестве аперитива, так и в качестве сопровождения основных блюд, составит идеальную пару фуа-гра и голубым сырам.

Интересные факты

История создания уникального Пино де Шарант тесно связана с историей конька. В конце XVI века на одной винодельне по ошибке залили виноградное сусло в бочку, содержащую немного коньяка, где полученный напиток хранился несколько лет. Когда бочка снова потребовалась, то внутри оказался божественный напиток, окутывающий соблазнительными ароматами и пронизанный тонами экзотических фруктов. Так родилось восхитительное вино, которое до сих пор не оставляет равнодушным прекрасную половину человечества. Для создания специального белого крепкого вина Экстра Вье Пино де Шарант используется урожай двух элитных сортов винограда: Уни Блан и Коломбар. 75% урожая обоих сортов идет на создание виноградного сока, который немного сбраживают до крепости 1%, а на изготовление высококачественного коньяка крепостью 71% — 25% сорта Уни Блан. Опытные дегустаторы купажируют коньяк с молодым вином, после чего напиток выдерживается на осадке не менее 10 лет в бочках из французского дуба Лимузен.

Знаменитый коньячный дом "Brillet" — один из старинных производителей региона Коньяк. Его истоки лежат в далеком 1656 году, когда Ги Брийе установил на своей винодельне в фамильном поместье в Буа д'Анжеа в самом центре Гран Шампани первый перегонный куб. Представительница шестого поколения семьи — Вивьен Брийе — в 1850 году решила продолжить дело предка. Она увеличила площадь семейных виноградников, построила новые погреба и винодельню на берегу реки Шарант в Гравсе, в регионе Пти Шампань, прямо на границе с Гран Шампань. Это место стало окончательным пристанищем "Дома Брийе". Сегодня во главе Дома стоит представитель десятого поколения Брийе — Жан-Луи, который добился увеличения доли экспорта выпускаемой продукции до 80% и расширил линейку тремя новыми напитками — ликером "Belle de Brillet", красным вином "Domaine des Aireaux" и коктейлем "Pearle de Brillet".
С момента своего основания компания известна своими уникальными технологиями производства и высоким качеством напитков. Семье принадлежат 60 гектаров виноградников в Гран Шампань и Пти Шампань — двух самых лучших областях региона Коньяк. Здесь выращивается виноград сорта Уни Блан для производства коньяков "Brillet" и белого "Pineau des Charentes", а также Мерло и Каберне Совиньон — для "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" и "Domaine des Aireaux". Спирты из Пти Шампани выдерживаются в великолепных погребах Дома Брийе в дубовых бочках от 3-х до 10 лет, а спирты из Гран Шампань — от 10 до 100 лет. При производстве коньяка спирты из разных регионов никогда не смешиваются, что гарантирует уникальность и высокое качество коньяков от "Maison Brillet".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Брийе, Экстра Вье Пино де Шарант, цена Brillet, Extra Vieux Pineau des Charentes — 3 636 руб.. Производитель вина Брийе.