Cognac Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 ml

w10886
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac dark amber.

Taste

The taste of cognac rich, creamy, with hints of vanilla and nuts, long and very fragrant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of cognac there are notes of vine, lime blossom, vanilla and Rance.

Gastronomy

Cognac is the perfect digestif, goes well with a slice of lemon, a cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne" - well-known and respected in the region of Cognac Grande Champagne, made ​​from Ugni Blanc varieties grown on deep soils with layers of chalk in ideal conditions for slow ripening of the grapes full. Cognac is maintained in the new first, and then - in old French oak barrels Limousin for 30 years. Rarity and significance of the cognac bottle emphasizes that blown out by hand, and the weight of a wooden box. "Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne" - a magnificent gift to true connoisseurs of French cognac!

The famous cognac house "Brillet" - one of the oldest manufacturers in the region of Cognac. Its origins lie in the distant 1656, when Guy Brihaye established at its winery in the family estate in Bois d'Anzhea in the heart of Grande Champagne first alembic. A spokeswoman for the sixth generation of the family - Vivienne Brihaye - in 1850 decided to continue the work of an ancestor. It has increased the area of ​​family vineyards, cellars and built a new winery on the banks of the Charente River in Gravse in Petit Champagne region, right on the border with the Grand Champagne. This place was the final refuge of "House Brihaye." Today, the House stands at the head of the representative of the tenth generation Brihaye - Jean-Louis, who achieved increasing the share of exports of manufactured products up to 80% and expanded its range with three new beverages - liquor "Belle de Brillet", red wine "Domaine des Aireaux" cocktail and "Pearle de Brillet ".
Since its inception, the company is known for its unique production technology and high quality drinks. Family owns 60 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne - two of the best areas in the region of Cognac. Here are grown grapes Ugni Blanc for the production of cognac "Brillet" and white "Pineau des Charentes", as well as Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon - for "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" and "Domaine des Aireaux". Spirits of the Petit Champagne aged in the cellars of magnificent houses Brihaye in oak barrels from 3 to 10 years, and alcohols from Grande Champagne - from 10 to 100 years. In the production of cognac spirits from different regions never mix, which guarantees the uniqueness and high quality cognacs from the "Maison Brillet".

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 ml, price Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 ml — 21 910 rub.. Producer cognac Brillet. Delivery Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 ml.

Коньяк Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 мл

в10886Брийе, Ор д'Аж Экстра Гранд Шампань
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк темно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка насыщенный, сливочный, с нюансами ванили и орехов, долгим и очень ароматным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате коньяка присутствуют ноты виноградной лозы, липового цвета, ванили и рансио.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным дижестивом, хорошо сочетается с ломтиком лимона, сигарой.

Интересные факты

"Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne" — знаменитый и уважаемый коньяк из региона Гранд Шампань, произведенный из сорта Уни Блан, выращенного на глубоких почвах со слоями мела, в идеальных условиях для медленного полного созревания винограда. Коньяк выдержан сначала в новых, а затем — в старинных бочках из французского дуба Лимузен в течение 30 лет. Редкость и значимость коньяка подчеркивает бутылка, которая выдувается вручную, и весомая деревянная коробка. "Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne" — великолепный подарок настоящему ценителю французского коньяка!

Знаменитый коньячный дом "Brillet" — один из старинных производителей региона Коньяк. Его истоки лежат в далеком 1656 году, когда Ги Брийе установил на своей винодельне в фамильном поместье в Буа д'Анжеа в самом центре Гран Шампани первый перегонный куб. Представительница шестого поколения семьи — Вивьен Брийе — в 1850 году решила продолжить дело предка. Она увеличила площадь семейных виноградников, построила новые погреба и винодельню на берегу реки Шарант в Гравсе, в регионе Пти Шампань, прямо на границе с Гран Шампань. Это место стало окончательным пристанищем "Дома Брийе". Сегодня во главе Дома стоит представитель десятого поколения Брийе — Жан-Луи, который добился увеличения доли экспорта выпускаемой продукции до 80% и расширил линейку тремя новыми напитками — ликером "Belle de Brillet", красным вином "Domaine des Aireaux" и коктейлем "Pearle de Brillet".
С момента своего основания компания известна своими уникальными технологиями производства и высоким качеством напитков. Семье принадлежат 60 гектаров виноградников в Гран Шампань и Пти Шампань — двух самых лучших областях региона Коньяк. Здесь выращивается виноград сорта Уни Блан для производства коньяков "Brillet" и белого "Pineau des Charentes", а также Мерло и Каберне Совиньон — для "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" и "Domaine des Aireaux". Спирты из Пти Шампани выдерживаются в великолепных погребах Дома Брийе в дубовых бочках от 3-х до 10 лет, а спирты из Гран Шампань — от 10 до 100 лет. При производстве коньяка спирты из разных регионов никогда не смешиваются, что гарантирует уникальность и высокое качество коньяков от "Maison Brillet".

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.brillet.fr/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Брийе, Ор д'Аж Экстра Гранд Шампань, 700 мл, цена Brillet, Hors d'Age Extra Grande Champagne, 700 мл — 21 910 руб.. Производитель коньяка Брийе.