Cognac Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 ml

w18826
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac noble gold color with an amber tint.

Taste

Cognac has an excellent taste of ripe fruit and vanilla, with a pleasant, fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne has a rich, fruity aroma with a touch of vanilla and a touch of floral.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect as an aperitif and can also accompany the whole meal.

Interesting Facts

Brihaye Reserve IUCN Petit Champagne - French cognac, which has an intense fruity aroma and pleasant taste of vanilla and ripe fruit. Prior to bottling brandy kept at least five years - first to new Limousin oak barrels, then the old casks.

The famous cognac house "Brillet" - one of the oldest manufacturers in the region of Cognac. Its origins lie in the distant 1656, when Guy Brihaye established at its winery in the family estate in Bois d'Anzhea in the heart of Grande Champagne first alembic. A spokeswoman for the sixth generation of the family - Vivienne Brihaye - in 1850 decided to continue the work of an ancestor. It has increased the area of ​​family vineyards, cellars and built a new winery on the banks of the Charente River in Gravse in Petit Champagne region, right on the border with the Grand Champagne. This place was the final refuge of "House Brihaye." Today, the House stands at the head of the representative of the tenth generation Brihaye - Jean-Louis, who achieved increasing the share of exports of manufactured products up to 80% and expanded its range with three new beverages - liquor "Belle de Brillet", red wine "Domaine des Aireaux" cocktail and "Pearle de Brillet ".

Since its inception, the company is known for its unique production technology and high quality drinks. Family owns 60 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne - two of the best areas in the region of Cognac. Here are grown grapes Ugni Blanc for the production of cognac "Brillet" and white "Pineau des Charentes", as well as Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon - for "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" and "Domaine des Aireaux". Spirits of the Petit Champagne aged in the cellars of magnificent houses Brihaye in oak barrels from 3 to 10 years, and alcohols from Grande Champagne - from 10 to 100 years. In the production of cognac spirits from different regions never mix, which guarantees the uniqueness and high quality cognacs from the "Maison Brillet".
Jean-Louis Brillet, as a representative of the 10th generation of cognac producers, continues the family tradition of the house. He brought the brand to an international level. So today brandy from Maison Brillet sold in the US, Canada, Latin America, Japan, Taiwan, the UK, Norway, the Netherlands, Germany and Belgium. In St. Petersburg, buy cognac Brillet you can store chain "Kaleidoscope beverage world."

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 ml, price Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 ml — 5 605 rub.. Producer cognac Brillet. Delivery Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 мл

в18826Брийе Резерв ВСОП Пти Шампань, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк благородного золотого цвета с янтарным отливом.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает превосходным вкусом спелых фруктов и ванили, с приятным, фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne обладает насыщенным, фруктовым ароматом с легким ванильно-цветочным оттенком.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно подходит в качестве аперитив, а также может сопровождать всю трапезу.

Интересные факты

Брийе Резерв ВСОП Пти Шампань — французский коньяк, обладающий интенсивным фруктовым ароматом и приятным вкусом ванили и спелых фруктов. Перед бутилированием коньяк выдерживают по меньшей мере 5 лет — сначала в новых бочках из лимузенского дуба, затем в старых бочках.

Знаменитый коньячный дом "Brillet" — один из старинных производителей региона Коньяк. Его истоки лежат в далеком 1656 году, когда Ги Брийе установил на своей винодельне в фамильном поместье в Буа д'Анжеа в самом центре Гран Шампани первый перегонный куб. Представительница шестого поколения семьи — Вивьен Брийе — в 1850 году решила продолжить дело предка. Она увеличила площадь семейных виноградников, построила новые погреба и винодельню на берегу реки Шарант в Гравсе, в регионе Пти Шампань, прямо на границе с Гран Шампань. Это место стало окончательным пристанищем "Дома Брийе". Сегодня во главе Дома стоит представитель десятого поколения Брийе — Жан-Луи, который добился увеличения доли экспорта выпускаемой продукции до 80% и расширил линейку тремя новыми напитками — ликером "Belle de Brillet", красным вином "Domaine des Aireaux" и коктейлем "Pearle de Brillet".

С момента своего основания компания известна своими уникальными технологиями производства и высоким качеством напитков. Семье принадлежат 60 гектаров виноградников в Гран Шампань и Пти Шампань — двух самых лучших областях региона Коньяк. Здесь выращивается виноград сорта Уни Блан для производства коньяков "Brillet" и белого "Pineau des Charentes", а также Мерло и Каберне Совиньон — для "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" и "Domaine des Aireaux". Спирты из Пти Шампани выдерживаются в великолепных погребах Дома Брийе в дубовых бочках от 3-х до 10 лет, а спирты из Гран Шампань — от 10 до 100 лет. При производстве коньяка спирты из разных регионов никогда не смешиваются, что гарантирует уникальность и высокое качество коньяков от "Maison Brillet".
Jean-Louis Brillet, являясь представителем 10-го поколения производителей коньяка, продолжает фамильные традиции дома. Он вывел бренд на международный уровень. Так на сегодняшний день коньяк от Maison Brillet продается в США, Канаде, Латинской Америке, Японии, Тайване, Великобритании, Норвегии, Голландии, Германии, Бельгии. В Санкт-Петербурге купить коньяк Brillet Вы можете в сети магазинов "Калейдоскоп напитков мира".

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.brillet.fr/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Брийе Резерв ВСОП Пти Шампань, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Brillet Reserve VSOP Petite Champagne, gift box, 700 мл — 5 605 руб.. Производитель коньяка Брийе.