Cognac Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 ml

w15557
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac color saturated ancient amber.

Taste

Taste of the drink rich, oily, with vanilla nuances and tones Rance traditional cognac long-term exposure. Cognac has an excellent silky texture and a long elegant finish.

Aroma

Elegant and refined aroma of cognac reveals elegant notes of vanilla, fresh fruit and Rance (nuts, cheese, mushrooms, dried fruits, crunchy bread crust).

Gastronomy

Cognac perfectly combines with cigars and is ideal as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle" - a unique and very rare cognac 100 Year Old, established in the Grand Champagne appellation (Grand Champagne). Cognacs for this drink is distilled in the early XX century, which was officially confirmed by examination in 1999. Excerpt occurs in several stages: first in small new oak barrels, then - in the old before the time, until the degree has not gone down to 41%. Then went to drink a special 25-liter bottles (demijohns). Poured brandy in hand-blown bottles, each of which is marked by a unique number.

Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle" - an exclusive cognac with a harmonious, warming taste. This elite drink that leaves an unforgettable impression on the memory of those who ever try it.

The famous cognac house "Brillet" - one of the oldest manufacturers in the region of Cognac. Its origins lie in the distant 1656, when Guy Brihaye established at its winery in the family estate in Bois d'Anzhea in the heart of Grande Champagne first alembic. A spokeswoman for the sixth generation of the family - Vivienne Brihaye - in 1850 decided to continue the work of an ancestor. It has increased the area of ​​family vineyards, cellars and built a new winery on the banks of the Charente River in Gravse in Petit Champagne region, right on the border with the Grand Champagne. This place was the final refuge of "House Brihaye." Today, the House stands at the head of the representative of the tenth generation Brihaye - Jean-Louis, who achieved increasing the share of exports of manufactured products up to 80% and expanded its range with three new beverages - liquor "Belle de Brillet", red wine "Domaine des Aireaux" cocktail and "Pearle de Brillet ".
Since its inception, the company is known for its unique production technology and high quality drinks. Family owns 60 hectares of vineyards in the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne - two of the best areas in the region of Cognac. Here are grown grapes Ugni Blanc for the production of cognac "Brillet" and white "Pineau des Charentes", as well as Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon - for "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" and "Domaine des Aireaux". Spirits of the Petit Champagne aged in the cellars of magnificent houses Brihaye in oak barrels from 3 to 10 years, and alcohols from Grande Champagne - from 10 to 100 years. In the production of cognac spirits from different regions never mix, which guarantees the uniqueness and high quality cognacs from the "Maison Brillet".

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 ml, price Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 ml — 136 449 rub.. Producer cognac Brillet. Delivery Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 мл

в15557Брийе, "Тре Рар Гран Секл", Гран Шампань, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк насыщенного цвета старинного янтаря.

Вкус

Вкус напитка богатый, маслянистый, с ванильными нюансами и тонами рансио, традиционным для коньяка многолетней выдержки. Коньяк обладает превосходной шелковистой текстурой и длительным изящным послевкусием.

Аромат

Элегантный и утонченный аромат коньяка раскрывается изящными нотами ванили, свежих фруктов и рансио (орехи, сыр, грибы, сухофрукты, хрустящая хлебная корочка).

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк превосходно сочетается с сигарами и идеален в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle" — это уникальный, очень редкий коньяк 100-летней выдержки, созданный в апелласьоне Гран Шампань (Grand Champagne). Коньячные спирты для этого напитка подвергались перегонке еще в начале XX века, что было официально подтверждено экспертизой в 1999 году. Выдержка происходила в несколько этапов: сначала в небольших новых дубовых бочках, потом — в старых до того времени, пока градус не понизился до 41%. Затем напиток отправился в специальные 25-литровые бутылки (demijohns). Разливается коньяк в выдуваемые вручную бутылки, каждая из которых отмечена индивидуальным номером.

Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle" — эксклюзивный коньяк с гармоничным, согревающим вкусом. Это элитный напиток, который оставляет незабываемый отпечаток в памяти тех, кому доводилось его попробовать.
 
Знаменитый коньячный дом "Brillet" — один из старинных производителей региона Коньяк. Его истоки лежат в далеком 1656 году, когда Ги Брийе установил на своей винодельне в фамильном поместье в Буа д'Анжеа в самом центре Гран Шампани первый перегонный куб. Представительница шестого поколения семьи — Вивьен Брийе — в 1850 году решила продолжить дело предка. Она увеличила площадь семейных виноградников, построила новые погреба и винодельню на берегу реки Шарант в Гравсе, в регионе Пти Шампань, прямо на границе с Гран Шампань. Это место стало окончательным пристанищем "Дома Брийе". Сегодня во главе Дома стоит представитель десятого поколения Брийе — Жан-Луи, который добился увеличения доли экспорта выпускаемой продукции до 80% и расширил линейку тремя новыми напитками — ликером "Belle de Brillet", красным вином "Domaine des Aireaux" и коктейлем "Pearle de Brillet".
С момента своего основания компания известна своими уникальными технологиями производства и высоким качеством напитков. Семье принадлежат 60 гектаров виноградников в Гран Шампань и Пти Шампань — двух самых лучших областях региона Коньяк. Здесь выращивается виноград сорта Уни Блан для производства коньяков "Brillet" и белого "Pineau des Charentes", а также Мерло и Каберне Совиньон — для "Brillet Pineau des Charentes Red" и "Domaine des Aireaux". Спирты из Пти Шампани выдерживаются в великолепных погребах Дома Брийе в дубовых бочках от 3-х до 10 лет, а спирты из Гран Шампань — от 10 до 100 лет. При производстве коньяка спирты из разных регионов никогда не смешиваются, что гарантирует уникальность и высокое качество коньяков от "Maison Brillet".

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.brillet.fr/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Брийе, "Тре Рар Гран Секл", Гран Шампань, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Brillet, "Tres Rare Grand Siecle", Grande Champagne, wooden box, 700 мл — 136 449 руб.. Производитель коньяка Брийе.