Whisky Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w25871
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey soft, fresh, slightly sweet, with a hint of bourbon, sherry and raisins, with the texture of warm honey - dry, crisp barley malt and oak merge into a beautiful light fragrance. Perfectly balanced.

Aroma

Whiskey with a pleasant fragrance that combines the flavors of honey and lemon, banana, apricot and melon. Hints of warm ocean breeze and a whiff of wild flowers. Spring water and sweet oak infused with vanilla, with a hint of nut chocolate, crisps and freshly baked bread.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is perfect as an aperitif or in addition to coffee.

Interesting Facts

Bruichladdich 10 years - from the malt whiskey and only Scottish barley. Subjected to a slow fermentation for purity and distilled to a creamy texture. The barrels are filled to 70% extra flavor. A rich and energetic whiskey with a unique velvety, it is a rare and precious union of nature and centuries-old traditions. In 2011, the competition Whisky Advocate Whisky Bruichladdich 10 years was considered the best whiskey Islay 2011.
Brukladdi distillery founded in 1881 on the island of Islay, on the lake of the Indus. Translated from gellskogo its name means "Land coast," it is the westernmost distillery in Scotland. The company has experienced several periods of stagnation and decline before 2001 it bought Jim McEwan, along with several other investors. The new owners of the distillery Brukladdi refused to add caramel and using the method of cold filtration, elected in their opinion the optimal strength of the drink 46% and created a unique whiskey. They also developed a new packaging design and labels than the given product even more modern look. Long breaks in the work of the distillery preserved primeval elements of Scottish distilleries. Preserved iron tank for mixing alcohol outdoors, vintage forged distiller, fermentation tanks of American pine and storage for aging whiskey. From time to time the barrels with an alcohol bring to the beach, where in the process of aging whiskey is saturated with sea aromas.
Bruichladdich 10 years - from the malt whiskey and only Scottish barley. Subjected to a slow fermentation for purity and distilled to a creamy texture. The barrels were filled only by 70% to get the most complete and rich flavor. A rich and energetic whiskey with a unique velvety taste. This is a rare and precious union of nature and centuries-old traditions. In 2011, the competition Whisky Advocate Whisky Bruichladdich 10 years was considered the best whiskey Islay 2011.

Brukladdi distillery founded in 1881 on the island of Islay, on the lake of the Indus. Translated from gellskogo its name means "Land coast," it is the westernmost distillery in Scotland. The company has experienced several periods of stagnation and decline before 2001 it bought Jim McEwan, along with several other investors. The new owners of the distillery Brukladdi refused to add caramel and using the method of cold filtration, elected in their opinion the optimal strength of the drink 46% and created a unique whiskey. They also developed a new packaging design and labels than the given product even more modern look. Long breaks in the work of the distillery preserved primeval elements of Scottish distilleries. Preserved iron tank for mixing alcohol outdoors, vintage forged distiller, fermentation tanks of American pine and storage for aging whiskey. From time to time the barrels with an alcohol bring to the beach, where in the process of aging whiskey is saturated with sea aromas.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 0.7 L, price Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 0.7 L — 3 186 rub.. Producer whisky Bruichladdich . Delivery Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 0.7 L.

Виски Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 700 мл

в25871Брукладди 10 лет выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски мягкий, свежий, сладковатый, с намеком на бурбон, херес и изюм, с текстурой теплого меда — сухой, хрустящий ячменный солод и дуб сливаются в красивый легкий аромат. Прекрасно сбалансированное.

Аромат

Виски с приятным ароматом, который сочетает в себе ароматы меда и лимона, банана, абрикоса и дыни. Намеки на теплый океанский бриз и дуновение диких цветов. Родниковая вода и сладкий дуб переплетаются с ванилью, с оттенком орехового шоколада, хрустящего и свежеиспеченного хлеба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива или в дополнение к кофе.

Интересные факты

Bruichladdich 10 years - виски из солодового и только шотландского ячменя. Подвергалось медленной ферментации для чистоты и перегонке для кремовой текстуры. Бочки заполнены на 70% для дополнительного аромата. Богатый и напористый виски с уникальной бархатистостью, это редкий и драгоценный союз природы и многовековых традиций. В 2011 году на конкурсе Whisky Advocate виски Bruichladdich 10 years был признан Лучшим виски  Islay 2011 года.
Винокурня Брукладди основана в 1881 году на острове Айла, на берегу озера Индал. В переводе с гэлльского ее название означает "Край побережья", она является самой западной винокурней Шотландии. Компания пережила несколько периодов застоя и упадка, прежде чем в 2001 году ее выкупил Джим МакЭван вместе с несколькими другими инвесторами. Новые владельцы винокурни Брукладди отказались от добавления карамели и использования метода холодной фильтрации, избрали оптимальную на их взгляд крепость напитка 46% и создали уникальный виски. Также они разработали новый дизайн упаковки и этикетки, чем придали продукции еще более современный вид. Долгие перерывы в деятельности винокурни сохранили элементы первозданных шотландских винокурен. Сохранились чугунные цистерны для смешивания спиртов на открытом воздухе, старинный кованный перегонный аппарат, бродильные чаны из американской сосны и кладовые для выдержки виски. Время от времени бочки со спиртом выносят на берег моря, где в процессе старения виски насыщается морскими ароматами.
Bruichladdich 10 years виски из солодового и только шотландского ячменя. Подвергалось медленной ферментации для чистоты и перегонке для кремовой текстуры. Бочки были заполнены только на 70%, чтобы получить максимально полный и богатый аромат. Богатый и напористый виски с уникальной бархатистостью вкуса. Это редкий и драгоценный союз природы и многовековых традиций. В 2011 году на конкурсе Whisky Advocate виски Bruichladdich 10 years был признан Лучшим виски Islay 2011 года.

Винокурня Брукладди основана в 1881 году на острове Айла, на берегу озера Индал. В переводе с гэлльского ее название означает "Край побережья", она является самой западной винокурней Шотландии. Компания пережила несколько периодов застоя и упадка, прежде чем в 2001 году ее выкупил Джим МакЭван вместе с несколькими другими инвесторами. Новые владельцы винокурни Брукладди отказались от добавления карамели и использования метода холодной фильтрации, избрали оптимальную на их взгляд крепость напитка 46% и создали уникальный виски. Также они разработали новый дизайн упаковки и этикетки, чем придали продукции еще более современный вид. Долгие перерывы в деятельности винокурни сохранили элементы первозданных шотландских винокурен. Сохранились чугунные цистерны для смешивания спиртов на открытом воздухе, старинный кованный перегонный аппарат, бродильные чаны из американской сосны и кладовые для выдержки виски. Время от времени бочки со спиртом выносят на берег моря, где в процессе старения виски насыщается морскими ароматами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Брукладди 10 лет выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Bruichladdich 10 years, In Tube, 700 мл — 3 186 руб.. Производитель виски Брукладди.