Whisky Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w32536
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey bronze color.

Taste

Whiskey has a rich fruity flavor with hints of apple peel, strawberries and rose petals. The finish is long, warming.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey soft, with notes of peach nectar, coffee, chocolate, spices, with hints of marmalade.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is ideal in its pure form, as an aperitif, digestif, on the rocks or with a cup of coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old - discreet, mature, but at the same time soft Scotch Whisky 21 years of aging. Main aging whiskey takes place in American oak barrels, and then poured whiskey in French oak barrels Limousin. Barrels are made ​​according to ancient traditions, without the use of nails. "Cuvée 640" Eroica appreciate this Scotch whiskey connoisseurs.

Brukladdi distillery founded in 1881 on the island of Islay, on the lake of the Indus. Translated from gellskogo its name means "Land coast," it is the westernmost distillery in Scotland. The company has experienced several periods of stagnation and decline before 2001 it bought Jim McEwan, along with several other investors. The new owners of the distillery Brukladdi refused to add caramel and using the method of cold filtration, elected in their opinion the optimal strength of the drink 46% and created a unique whiskey. They also developed a new packaging design and labels than the given product even more modern look. Long breaks in the work of the distillery preserved primeval elements of Scottish distilleries. Preserved iron tank for mixing alcohol outdoors, vintage forged distiller, fermentation tanks of American pine and storage for aging whiskey. From time to time the barrels with an alcohol bring to the beach, where in the process of aging whiskey is saturated with sea aromas.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L, price Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L — 4 953 rub.. Producer whisky Bruichladdich . Delivery Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл

в32536Брукладди, "Кюве 640" Эроика, 21-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски бронзового цвета.

Вкус

Виски имеет насыщенный фруктовый вкус с оттенками яблочной кожуры, клубники и лепестков роз. Послевкусие долгое, согревающее.

Аромат

Аромат виски мягкий, с нотками персикового нектара, кофе, шоколада, специй, с нюансами мармелада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски идеален в чистом виде, в качестве аперитива, дижестива, со льдом или с чашечкой кофе.

Интересные факты

"Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old — сдержанный, зрелый, но в тоже время мягкий шотландский виски 21-летней выдержки. Основное старение виски происходит в бочках из американского дуба, а затем виски переливается в бочки из французского дуба Лимузен. Бочки изготовлены по старинным традициям без использования гвоздей. "Кюве 640" Эроика по достоинству оценят ценители настоящего шотландского виски.

Винокурня Брукладди основана в 1881 году на острове Айла, на берегу озера Индал. В переводе с гэлльского ее название означает "Край побережья", она является самой западной винокурней Шотландии. Компания пережила несколько периодов застоя и упадка, прежде чем в 2001 году ее выкупил Джим МакЭван вместе с несколькими другими инвесторами. Новые владельцы винокурни Брукладди отказались от добавления карамели и использования метода холодной фильтрации, избрали оптимальную на их взгляд крепость напитка 46% и создали уникальный виски. Также они разработали новый дизайн упаковки и этикетки, чем придали продукции еще более современный вид. Долгие перерывы в деятельности винокурни сохранили элементы первозданных шотландских винокурен. Сохранились чугунные цистерны для смешивания спиртов на открытом воздухе, старинный кованный перегонный аппарат, бродильные чаны из американской сосны и кладовые для выдержки виски. Время от времени бочки со спиртом выносят на берег моря, где в процессе старения виски насыщается морскими ароматами.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Брукладди, "Кюве 640" Эроика, 21-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Bruichladdich, "Cuvee 640" Eroica, 21 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл — 5 089 руб.. Производитель виски Брукладди.