Beer "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 ml

w31040
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer pale gold color.

Taste

Taste of beer a nice, soft, perfectly balanced, with notes of fruit (peach, citrus), hops, yeast, wheat bread, biscuits nuances. In the final, delicate nuances of pear and papaya shaded dry, bitter tones of spices.

Aroma

The aroma of the beer is soft, with subtle nuances of flowers, spices, hops and fruit.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with a variety of cheeses, salads, meat, poultry, fish, shellfish.

Interesting Facts

The plant produces a line of organic Bruno beer "Brunehaut", consisting of three types - amber, white and bright. Beer is made from their own, environmentally friendly raw materials: barley and wheat. Beer has a special certificate confirming the presence of less than 5 ppm of gluten in the composition.

El "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio has a clean light golden color, soft delicate flavor and very pleasant, well-balanced taste - wheat and fruity, with moderate sweetness and fleeting flash of bitterness in the finish.

Brunehaut Brewery was founded in 1096. In those terrible days when the plague was raging, the beer was known as a safe alternative to impure water and famine. To improve the health of the population, the Benedictine bishop Radbod gave permission to build a brewery in the Abbey de Saint Martin. The brewery flourished until 1793, when, during the French Revolution and the Church, and the brewery were destroyed. Survived only a small part of the Romanesque and Gothic monastery of XIII century crypt. Also were taken and hidden many important documents of the abbey, including "secret" recipes brewing. In 1890, the production of beer recipes on these important was resumed at the brewery Bruenhaut.

In the next hundred years Brunehaut released more than 40 different beers. In 1990, due to increased productivity doubled, two kilometers from the old factory new building was built brewery.

Beer brand "Abbaye de St. Martin" is one of the 18 Belgian beers, with the official status of "Certified Abbey Belgian beer." Besides abbey beer, the brewery produced organic beer gluten-free, having a special certification.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 ml, price "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 ml — 221 rub.. Producer beer Brunehaut. Delivery "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 ml.

Пиво "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 мл

в31040"Брюно" Белое Био
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво бледно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива приятный, мягкий, прекрасно сбалансированный, с нотками фруктов (персика, цитрусовых), хмеля, дрожжей, белого хлеба, нюансами печенья. В финале нежные нюансы груши и папайи оттеняются сухими, горьковатыми тонами специй.

Аромат

Аромат пива мягкий, с тонкими нюансами цветов, пряностей, хмеля и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с различными сырами, салатами, мясом птицы, рыбой, моллюсками.

Интересные факты

Завод Брюно выпускает линейку органического пива "Brunehaut", состоящую из трех видов — янтарного, белого и светлого. Пиво производится из собственного, экологически чистого сырья: ячменя и пшеницы. Пиво имеет специальный сертификат, подтверждающий наличие менее 5 ppm клейковины в составе.

Эль "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio имеет чистый светло-золотой цвет, неяркий нежный аромат и очень приятный, хорошо сбалансированный вкус — пшенично-фруктовый, с умеренной сладостью и быстротечной вспышкой горечи в финале.

Пивоварня Brunehaut была основана в 1096 году. В те страшные времена, когда свирепствовала чума, пиво было известно как безопасная альтернатива нечистой воде и голоду. Для укрепления здоровья населения, бенедиктинский епископ Радбода дал разрешение на создание пивоварни в Аббатстве де Сен Мартен. Пивоварня процветала до 1793 года, когда во время Французской революции и церковь, и пивоварня были уничтожены. Сохранились только небольшая часть готического монастыря и романский склеп XIII века. Также, были вывезены и спрятаны многие важные документы аббатства, включая "секретные" рецепты пивоварения. В 1890 году изготовление пива по этим важным рецептам было возобновлено на пивоварне Bruenhaut.

В последующие сто лет Brunehaut выпустила более 40 различных сортов пива. В 1990 году в связи с увеличением производительности в два раза, в двух километрах от старого завода было построено новое здание пивоварни.

Пиво бренда "Abbaye de St. Martin" входит в число 18-ти видов бельгийского пива, имеющих официальный статус "Сертифицированное аббатское бельгийское пиво". Кроме аббатского пива, на пивоварне изготавливается органическое пиво без глютена, имеющее специальную сертификацию.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 4-7°C
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель, пшеница
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://brunehaut.com
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Брюно" Белое Био, 330 мл, цена "Brunehaut" Blanche Bio, 330 мл — 221 руб.. Производитель пива Брюно.