Tequila Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 0.75 L

SKU:w6697
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-yellow color.

Taste

Rich taste of tequila begins with shades of dried cherries, mink oil, honey, wild flowers, coconut oil, agave, turning into a long aftertaste with juicy notes of dried fruit, spices, suede, land and agave.

Aroma

In the intense flavor of tequila notes mink oil, coconut flakes, suede, and honey roasted nuts.

Gastronomy

Tequila used as an independent beverage ingredient and as a cocktail.

Interesting Facts

Wine-making and production of alcoholic beverages - family business family Cetto, thriving for over 150 years. In 1850 the family migrated from North Cetto Austria to Italy, where he started the production of grappa. In 1930, Angelo Cetto, who moved to the foothills of California, continued the family tradition of winemaking and opened a small winery. In 1959, the next generation of the family - Fabrizio Cetto - headed business and decided to move to Guadalajara, Mexico, where he engaged in research on the cultivation and distillation of the agave. In 1986, he created "Mielagaves" - plantations of blue agave. In these fields, the largest in Mexico (more than 10 million plants) grow one of the best varieties of agave - Weber Blue. The younger son Fabrizio - Alvaro - opens plant in parallel "Industrializadora Integral del Agave - Iidea", which produces products derived from agave, such as tequila, syrup and agave nectar under the trademark "Buen Amigo." In collaboration with his father, as well as to obtain raw materials from its own Agave, "Iidea" produces 20,000 liters of tequila and agave syrup 20-30 tons daily.


Tequila "Reposado Bio" from "Buen Amigo" - the world's first organic tequila, created from 100% agave. Tequila is aged for at least three years in oak barrels to give a soft amber color, delicate aroma of oak and a great aftertaste. Drink won the gold medal at the competition "Beverage Tasting Institute" in Chicago with a mark "Exclusive", gold on the "International Review of Spirits Competition 2005" Silver on "International Spirit Competition ISW ​​2007" in Germany.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 0.75 L, price Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 0.75 L — 8 430 rub.. Producer tequila Buen Amigo. Delivery Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 0.75 L.

Текила Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 750 мл

в6697Репосадо Био
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Насыщенный вкус текилы начинается с оттенков сушеной вишни, норкового масла, меда полевых цветов, кокосового масла, агавы, переходящих в длительное послевкусие с сочными тонами сушеных фруктов, специй, замши, земли и агавы.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате текилы ноты норкового масла, кокосовых хлопьев, замши, меда и жареных орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила употребляется в качестве самостоятельного напитка, а также как компонент коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Виноделие и производство алкогольных напитков — фамильный бизнес семьи Четто, процветающий уже более 150 лет. В 1850 семья Четто мигрировала из Северной Австрии в Италию, где начала производство граппы. В 1930 году Анжело Четто, переехавший в предгорья Калифорнии, продолжил семейную традицию виноделия и открыл небольшой винный завод. В 1959 году представитель следующего поколения семьи — Фабрицио Четто — возглавляет бизнес и принимает решение переехать в Гвадалахару, в Мексику, где занимается исследованиями по выращиванию и перегонке агавы. В 1986 году он создает "Mielagaves" — плантации по выращиванию голубой агавы. На этих крупнейших полях в Мексике (более 10 миллионов растений) произрастает один из лучших сортов агавы — Weber Blue. Младший сын Фабрицио — Альваро — параллельно открывает завод "Industrializadora Integral del Agave - Iidea", который производит продукты, полученные из агавы, такие, например, как текила, сироп и нектар агавы под торговой маркой "Буэн Амиго". В сотрудничестве с отцом, а также получая сырье с собственных плантаций агавы, "Iidea" выпускает 20000 литров текилы и 20-30 тонн сиропа агавы ежедневно.


Текила "Reposado Bio" от "Буэн Амиго" — первая в мире органическая текила, созданная из 100% агавы. Текила выдерживается в течение минимум трех лет в дубовых бочках, получая мягкий янтарный цвет, тонкий аромат дуба и великолепное фруктовое послевкусие. Напиток завоевал Золотую медаль на конкурсе "Beverage Tasting Institute" в Чикаго с пометкой "Исключительный", золото на "International Review of Spirits Competition 2005", серебро на "International Spirit Competition ISW 2007" в Германии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Репосадо Био, 750 мл, цена Buen Amigo Reposado Bio, 750 мл — 8 430 руб.. Производитель текилы Буэн Амиго.