Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013

SKU:w50765
price
1 716 rub.
Available
6 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep purple color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, elegant, well-balanced, with generous notes of cherry, cocoa and sweet spices, velvety tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

Rich and complex aroma of the wine reveals seductive notes of juicy cherries, nuances of caramel and black pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of Spanish cuisine, beef, game, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, created in 2013 on the famous Buena Vista winery in California, which is famous for producing great white and red wines, since 1857. Cabernet Sauvignon grapes used to make the wine of the same name, is grown in the best vineyards of Sonoma County. This variety, called winemakers as "King of red wines", it allows you to create a very rich, complex, impressive wine, with well-balanced, velvety flavor and complex, fruity bouquet. Excellent organoleptic quality of wine will take true delight gourmets and admirers, and paired with meat dishes and cheese flavor the wine will create a great tandem.

Season 2013 was characterized by the earliest of the last several years harvest. Tom contributed to an unusually warm spring weather creates ideal conditions for early flowering and tying kidneys. Sunny days and cool nights allow the grapes to reach optimum ripeness while maintaining the necessary level of acidity and bright fruit flavors. After a rigorous selection process, the berries yield long maceration for 18 to 34 days, resulting in a wine becomes complex fruit flavors and intense color. Then the wine is aged in French oak barrels for 10 months, where the expression of varietal Cabernet Sauvignon enriched nuances of cocoa and sweet spices. Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013 can be used as a young age, and after several years of aging in the bottle.

Producer's description

Buena Vista. Our future - is our past ... our living, bright and innovative past ...

Buena Vista - the first winery in California, founded in 1857 - at a time when the wine regions of Napa and Sonoma nebyli still widely known to the world. The plant has a rich heritage and is considered the most picturesque wineries California. Its founder is a self-proclaimed "Count of Buena Vista" Agoston Haraszthy - cheerful and eccentric pioneer with infinite love and commitment to winemaking in California. In 1840, Earl emigrated from Europe to the promising land of the American West in search of new opportunities. In the mountains of Northern California, he began searching for gold, but luck was not kind to him. And then the graph began to look for "Purple Gold" - the perfect terroir for exceptional wines. As a result of a long search, he settled in Sonoma, while it was short-lived capital of the California Republic, and founded his winery Buena Vista. He bought 800 acres of land near the city, where he built a beautiful house and a modern stone winery and planted their first vines. In Sonoma caves were excavated first caves for aging and storing wine. Already at that time the Count realized that a great wine depends on the soil, climate and health of the vine. Sonoma land were flooded blessed by the sun, protected from the west to the mountains of fog and rain, and a light breeze cooled the south San Pablo Bay. Optimal climatic conditions combined with fertile soil of the valleys and rocky, well-drained slopes, an ideal place for growing world-class vineyards. As a result, the first harvest brought to its creator 6500 liters of wine. Graph example was followed by other winemakers in the area, and soon in Napa and Sonoma have gone full development of vineyards, investing in wine making and the creation of new enterprises. Together with his son Arpad, who studied winemaking in Champagne, Count traveled all over continental Europe in search of the best vines, to improve the quality and diversity of its vineyards. He communicated with the most respected winemakers to adopt their experience, learn new techniques and European technology. On his return he brought thousands of vines more than 487 varieties, many of which were planted in the vineyards of Buena Vista. His experience trip to Europe Earl posted in the first book on gardening and winemaking "Grape culture: wine and wine, with notes of Agriculture and Horticulture" (New York: Harper, 1862). This was the most important reference for many winemakers of California, and the graph in the same year was elected president of the California State Agricultural Society.

Follower farming experimental innovator, an astute businessman and a brilliant manager, organizer, Earl is considered the most legendary and unsurpassed California winemaker. But this bright page in the history of winemaking interrupted his sudden departure from life. In 1868, Earl went to Nicaragua to study for the production of sugar cane rum. But fell from a tree branch while crossing the river infested with alligators. After that, the winery had to go through a period of decline and the phylloxera epidemic. In 1878 the winery was sold at auction to Robert and Keith Johnson, who was not interested in wine, as they were well-known collectors of fine art. "Prohibition", which operated in the United States from 1919 to 1933, completely ban the production, transportation and sale of alcoholic beverages. This caused a complete decline of the wine industry and the Buena Vista for 20 years was all forgotten and remained in ruins. In 1943, Frank and Anthony Bartholomew buy an old winery, begin to repair buildings and grafting vines. And in 1949, Buena Vista back to life, and its first vintage enjoyed incredible success. Boisset Family (Boisset Family) - The following owners of the estate - were passionately loyal to the winery and with sincere love and respect for Buena Vista continued creative vision and unmatched legacy of its founder - the first Count Agoston Haraszthy.

In 2007, Agoston Haraszthy de Mokesa (1812-1869) - the eccentric Earl of Buena Vista - was "enrolled" in the Culinary Institute of America and in the Hall of Fame has joined the ranks of many famous world-class wine.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013, price Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013 — 1 716 rub.. Producer wine Buena Vista. Delivery Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013.

Вино Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013

в50765Буэна Виста, Сонома Каберне Совиньон, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет глубокий пурпурный цвет.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, элегантный, хорошо сбалансированный, со щедрыми нотами вишни, какао и сладких специй, бархатистыми танинами и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Богатый и сложный аромат вина раскрывается соблазнительными нотами сочной вишни, нюансами карамели и черного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами испанской кухни, говядиной, дичью, сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013 создано на знаменитой винодельне Buena Vista в Калифорнии, которая славится производством великолепных белых и красных вин, начиная с 1857 года. Виноград Каберне Совиньон, используемый для создания одноименного вина, выращивается на лучших виноградниках Сонома Кантри. Этот сорт, именуемый виноделами как "Король красных вин",  позволяет создавать очень насыщенные, сложные, впечатляющие вина, с хорошо сбалансированным, бархатистым вкусом и сложным, фруктовым букетом. Прекрасные органолептические качества вина доставят истинное наслаждение почитателям и гурманам, а в паре с мясными блюдами и сырами вино создаст великолепный вкусовой тандем.

Сезон 2013 года охарактеризовался самым ранним за последних несколько лет сбором урожая. Тому способствовала необычно теплая весенняя погода, создавшая идеальные условия для раннего цветения и завязывания почек. Солнечные дни и прохладные ночи позволили винограду достичь оптимальной зрелости, сохранив при этом необходимый уровень кислотности и яркий аромат. После строгого отбора, ягоды поддаются длительной мацерации в течение от 18 до 34 дней, в результате чего вино обретает сложный фруктовый букет и насыщенный цвет. Далее вино выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба на протяжении 10 месяцев, где сортовое выражение Каберне Совиньон обогащается нюансами какао и сладких специй. Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013 можно употреблять как в молодом возрасте, так и после нескольких лет выдержки в бутылках.

О производителе

Буэна Виста. Наше будущее — это наше прошлое... наше живое, яркое и новаторское прошлое...

Buena Vista — первый винзавод в Калифорнии, основанный в 1857 году — в те времена, когда винодельческие регионы Напа и Сонома еще небыли широко известны миру. Завод имеет богатое наследие и по праву считается самым колоритным винодельческим предприятием Калифорнии. Его основателем является самопровозглашенный "Граф Буэна Виста" Agoston Haraszthy — жизнерадостный и эксцентричный первопроходец с безграничной любовью и приверженностью к виноделию Калифорнии. В 1840 году граф эмигрировал из Европы на земли подающего большие надежды американского Запада в поисках новых возможностей. В горах Северной Калифорнии он занялся поиском золота, но удача не была к нему благосклонна. И тогда граф начал искать "Пурпурное Золото" — идеальный терруар для исключительного вина. В результате долгих поисков он поселился в Сономе, в то время это была недолговременная столица Калифорнийской республики, и основывал свою винодельню Буэна Виста. Он купил 800 акров земли недалеко от города, где построил прекрасный дом и современный каменный винный завод, а также высадил свои первые виноградники. В пещерах Сономы были раскопаны первые пещеры для выдержки и хранения вина. Уже в то время граф понимал, что великое вино во многом зависит от почвы, микроклимата и здоровья виноградной лозы. Земли Сономы были залиты благодатным солнцем, с запада защищены горами от тумана и дождя, а с юга охлаждались легкими бризами San Pablo Bay. Оптимальные климатические условия в сочетании с плодородной почвой долин и каменистыми, хорошо дренированными склонами, стали идеальным местом для выращивания виноградников мирового класса. Как результат, первый урожай принес своему создателю 6500 литров вина. Примеру графа последовали и другие виноделы в округе, и вскоре в Напе и Сономе уже во всю шло освоение виноградников, инвестирование в виноделие и рождение новых хозяйств. Вместе со своим сыном Арпадом, который изучал виноделие в Шампани, граф объездил всю континентальную Европу в поисках лучших виноградных лоз, для повышения качества и разнообразия своих виноградников. Он общался с самыми уважаемыми виноделами, чтобы перенять их опыт, узнать новые европейские методики и технологии. По возвращении на родину он привез тысячи лоз более чем 487 сортов винограда, многие из которых были высажены на виноградниках Буэна Виста. Свой опыт поездки по Европе граф выложил в первой книге по садоводству и виноделию "Виноградная культура: вино и виноделие, с примечаниями от сельского хозяйства и садоводства" (Нью-Йорк: Харпер 1862 год). Это был самый важный справочник для многих виноделов Калифорнии, а граф в тот же год был избран президентом Калифорнийского государственного аграрного общества.

Приверженец фермерства, экспериментальный новатор, проницательный бизнесмен и гениальный менеджер-организатор, граф по праву считается самым легендарным и непревзойденным виноделом Калифорнии. Но эту яркую страницу в истории виноделия прервал его внезапный уход из жизни. В 1868 году граф отправился в Никарагуа с целью исследования сахарного тростника для производства рома. Но упал с ветки дерева при пересечении реки, кишащей аллигаторами. После этого винодельне пришлось пережить период упадка и эпидемию филлоксеры. В 1878 году винный завод был продан на аукционе Роберту и Кейт Джонсон, которых не интересовало виноделие, поскольку они были хорошо известными коллекционерами изобразительного искусства. "Сухой закон", который действовал в США с 1919 по 1933 год, полностью запретил производство, транспортировку и продажу алкогольных напитков. Это вызвало полный упадок винодельческой промышленности и Буэна Виста на 20 лет была всеми забыта и пребывала в руинах. В 1943 году Фрэнк и Антония Варфоломей покупают старую винодельню, приступают к ремонту зданий и пересадки виноградных лоз. И в 1949 году Буэна Виста возрождается к жизни, а ее первый винтаж пользуется неимоверным успехом. Семья Буассе (Boisset Family) — следующие владельцы поместья — были страстно преданны винодельне и с искренней любовью и уважением к Буэна Виста продолжили творческое видение и непревзойденное наследие ее создателя — первого графа Agoston Haraszthy.

В 2007 году Agoston Haraszthy de Mokesa (1812-1869) — эксцентричный граф Буэна Виста — был "зачислен" в кулинарный институт Америки и в Зале Славы присоединился к числу многих известных виноделов мирового класса.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Буэна Виста, Сонома Каберне Совиньон, 2013, цена Buena Vista, Sonoma Cabernet Sauvignon, 2013 — 2 213 руб.. Производитель вина Буэна Виста.