ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine has dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wine concentrated, full-bodied, fruity notes has attractive, smooth texture and hints of spice. The finish is long and dry.

Aroma

The aromatic bouquet of wine abounds with tones of ripe and juicy fruit, which are complemented by nuances of spice and oak wood.

Gastronomy

Experts recommend to consume this wine paired with a variety of stews and sauces, cheeses and ham, and the most suitable dishes are cooked in the oven, stew cooked over charcoal red and white meat.

Interesting Facts

"Buil" - highly concentrated red wine from the region of Toro, made ​​from grapes of Tinta de Toro. The cause of this wine was the passion of the leaders of the company to the wines of Toro. Toro territory consists of 12 municipalities and is washed by the River Duero. Vineyards in the region are at an altitude of 600-700 meters above sea level and grow in soils rich in sand and a small amount of mineral salts. Mostly they are grown vine varieties Tinta de Toro, Grenache, Malvasia and Verdejo. Vintage wines to create a "Buil" harvested by hand and sorted twice. After desteblirovaniya without pressing grapes placed in large 7,000 liter tank, where the continuous process of maceration at a controlled low temperature by using dry ice. The wine is aged in French oak barrels for about one year. Experts recommend to use vintage 2009 over the next 10 years.

Producer's description

Buil & Gine company was founded in 1997, the initiator of its creation was made ​​by Xavi Buil. The company - a kind of tribute to Zhine Buil, grandfather Xavier who intercedes to a managerial position of agricultural cooperatives Falset twice. In 2002, Buil & Zhine came Jose Maria Vega - oenologist, who later bought the company farmland Mas d'en Sastre and built a winery, functioning today. Production of wines in the winery Buil & Zhine launched in 2005, after equipping it with the latest technology. Annually Buil & Gine produce about 150 thousand bottles of wine. The company cooperates with different vineyards, which are located in Vilela-Baix, gratallops, Belmunt del Priorat, Masroch and Falset. The most commonly used for making wine grape varieties - Grenache and Cariñena.
Also, Buil & Zhine doing wine tourism and cultural and social events. In its work, the company relies on the principle of producing quality wines at an affordable price.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009, price Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009 — 2 117 rub.. Producer wine Buil & Gine. Delivery Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009.

Вино Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009

в51392"Буиль", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется темно-рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина концентрированный, насыщенный, обладает привлекательными фруктовыми нотками, гладкой текстурой и оттенками специй. Послевкусие продолжительное и сухое.

Аромат

Ароматический букет вина изобилует тонами спелых и сочных фруктов, которые дополнены нюансами специй и дубовой древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Специалисты рекомендуют употреблять это вино в паре с рагу и разнообразными соусами, сырами и ветчиной, а самыми подходящими блюдами считаются приготовленное в духовке, тушеное, приготовленное на углях красное и белое мясо.

Интересные факты

"Buil" — высококонцентрированное красное сухое вино из региона Торо, изготовленное из винограда сорта Тинта де Торо. Причиной возникновения этого вина послужила страсть руководителей компании к винам из Торо. Территория Торо состоит из 12 муниципалитетов и омывается рекой Дуэро. Виноградники региона находятся на высоте 600-700 метров над уровнем моря и произрастают на почвах с богатым содержанием песка и небольшим количеством минеральных солей. Преимущественно здесь выращивают лозы сортов Тинта де Торо, Гренаш, Вердехо и Мальвазия. Урожай для создания вина "Буиль" собирают вручную и дважды сортируют. После дестеблирования виноград без прессования помещают в большие 7000-литровые резервуары, где проходит продолжительный процесс мацерации при контролируемой низкой температуре с использованием сухого льда. Вино выдерживают во французских дубовых бочках около одного года. Специалисты рекомендуют употребить винтаж 2009 года на протяжении следующих 10 лет.

О производителе

Компания Buil & Gine была основана в 1997 году, инициатором ее создания выступил Ксави Буиль. Компания — это своего рода дань Жине Буиль, дедушке Ксави, который заступал на руководящую должность Сельскохозяйственного кооператива Фальсета дважды. В 2002 году в Буиль & Жине пришел Хосе-Мария Вега — энолог, который в дальнейшем выкупил у компании угодье Мас-д-эн-Састре и построил там собственную винодельню, функционирующую и сегодня. Производство вин на винодельне Буиль & Жине запустили в 2005 году, предварительно оборудовав ее по последнему слову техники. Ежегодно Buil & Gine производят порядка 150 тысяч бутылок вина. Компания сотрудничает с разными виноградниками, которые располагаются в Вилелья-Байща, Гратальопс, Бельмунт-дель-Приорат, Масроч и Фальсет. Наиболее часто используемые для изготовления вина сорта винограда — Кариньена и Гренаш.
Также, Буиль & Жине занимаются винным туризмом и организацией культурных и социальных мероприятий. В своей работе компания опирается на принцип производства качественного вина по доступной цене. 
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Буиль", 2009, цена Buil & Gine, "Buil", Toro DO, 2009 — 2 117 руб.. Производитель вина Буиль & Жине.