Liqueur "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 ml

w23849
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tincture beautiful apricot color.

Taste

The sweet taste of the tincture has a soft, tart cranberries and citrus differs pleasant bitterness in the finish.

Aroma

The aroma of the tincture contains notes of wild berries and citrus fruits.

Gastronomy

Tincture is beautiful as a digestif or in combination with desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Bulbash Brusnichnaya" - a sweet liqueur, for the manufacture of which, in addition to alcohol and artesian water, fruit extracts used cranberries, elderberries, aronia, blackcurrant, orange and sugar syrup. Tincture has a low fortress - only 20%, served with desserts. "Bulbash Brusnichnaya" was awarded a silver medal at the PRODEXPO-2009.

"Bulbash" - well-known Belarusian brand, under the brand name which in 2004 produced vodka, salves and tinctures. Products "Bulbash" is created based on traditional recipes, multiplied by modern production methods. So, specifically for the beverage brand "Bulbash" system was introduced silver filters, which not only removes impurities, but also softens the final product. Experts speak about the brand "Bulbash" as a promising direction, and buyers appreciate the drinks line for natural ingredients, soft and harmonious taste.

Winery "Dionysus", opened in 2003, located in the suburbs of the Belarusian Zaslaul. The production is equipped with modern Italian equipment and raw materials supplied to the plant from Europe and Moldova. The range of the plant has almost a hundred wines, and it includes the brands "Bulbash" and "Good Shklyanka" representing famous Belarusian vodka and liqueurs. Most of the products produced by the plant is exported to Russia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, the Baltic countries, as well as Germany and Israel.

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 ml, price "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 ml — 342 rub.. Producer liqueur Dionis. Delivery "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 ml.

Ликер "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 мл

в23849"Бульбашъ Брусничная" Настойка сладкая
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Настойка красивого абрикосового цвета.

Вкус

Сладкий вкус настойки имеет мягкий, кисловатый оттенок брусники и цитрусов, отличается приятной горчинкой в финале.

Аромат

Аромат настойки содержит ноты лесных ягод и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Настойка прекрасна в качестве дижестива и в сочетании с десертами.

Интересные факты

"Бульбашъ Брусничная" — сладкая настойка, для изготовления которой, помимо спирта и артезианской воды, используют экстракты плодов брусники, бузины, аронии, черной смородины, апельсина и сахарный сироп. Настойка имеет невысокую крепость — всего 20%, подается к десертам. "Бульбашъ Брусничная" награждена серебряной медалью на выставке ПРОДЭКСПО-2009.

"Бульбашъ" — известный белорусский бренд, под маркой которого с 2004 года выпускаются водки, бальзамы и настойки. Продукция "Бульбашъ" создается на основе традиционных рецептов, умноженных на современные методы производства. Так, специально для производства напитков бренда "Бульбашъ", была внедрена система серебряных фильтров, которая не только удаляет примеси, но и смягчает конечный продукт. Специалисты отзываются о торговой марке "Бульбашъ" как о перспективном направлении, а покупатели ценят напитки линии за натуральные компоненты, мягкость и гармоничный вкус.

Завод виноградных вин "Дионис", открытый в 2003 году, располагается в пригороде белорусского Заславля. Производство оснащено самым современным итальянским оборудованием, а сырье поставляется на завод из Европы и Молдовы. Ассортимент завода насчитывает почти сотню наименований вин, также в него входят торговые марки "Бульбашъ" и "Добра Шклянка", представляющие знаменитые белорусские водки и настойки. Большая часть продукции, выпускаемой заводом, идет на экспорт в Россию, Казахстан, Молдову, страны Балтии, а также Германию и Израиль.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Бульбашъ Брусничная" Настойка сладкая, 500 мл, цена "Bulbash Cowberry", 500 мл — 342 руб.. Производитель ликера Дионис (Беларусь).