WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013

SKU:w45877
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color.

Taste

Young wine shows a nice, gentle, dry taste, drop fruit shades pears and apples and slight acidity.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant aroma with hints of ripe fruit, hints of apple and floral nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is best with fish dishes and white meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT is the region of Verona, where conditions favorable terroir vine grape varieties grown Garganega, Trebbiano and Chardonnay. Gently wine created by natural fermentation, which excludes the addition of sugar and alcohol. After separation of the ridges and the resulting pressing the must undergoes rapid kriomatseratsii with dry ice. Wort is fermented under controlled (14-18 ° C) temperature after which it is left to ripen for several months in stainless steel vats.
Ka'Botta, Bianco Verona won the gold medal at the "Wine List OPEN - 2014".

Producer's description

The company's founder is a Russian emigrant Ca'Botta Yuri Pamfilov. After leaving Russia in the late 90s of the twentieth century, he moved to Italy. Starting his career, Yuri did not even think that will be engaged in winemaking. The impetus was acquainted with a neighbor Ermanno Kokkola. Persuaded George to plant a few vines near the house, Ermanno made from vintage wine with them and presented it Pamfilova. After that, Yuri understood why so long could not find something for everyone. After all, it was waiting for winemaking. In 2007, Yuri bought land in hilly terrain in the region Valtenesi Garda Classico, not far from his home. What was his surprise when, during the plowing of land there found the remains of century-old vines of grapes. Oenology managed to revive them, and today they collected from the harvest are added in the manufacture of wine farms. Two years later, the family acquired another estate near Verona, in the hills in the area of ​​Valpolicella. Since then, the company produces Ka'Botta wine harvest which is collected in two different areas, so as to share their products into two types - Classic (from Valpolicella DOC) and a more democratic and experimental (zone of Garda DOC).

Title Ka'Botta became symbolic for the economy. Looking documents on the name, Yuri found that once was located near the vineyards village, named Ka Botta, after which the whole area got its name. Literally translated, Ca (derived from "casa") - "House", botta - "chimes". That is, "the house in which the bell sounds." That is how Yuri decided to name his company, symbolically depicting the house with a bell tower surrounded by vineyards on the labels of their wines. By the way, the name of Yuri also replaced Cabot. Today, the company is actively developing Ca'Botta, engaging production of natural wines in northern Italy, producing a fairly large amount of high-quality products and exporting it to other countries. The company is a member of the consortium of winemakers Verona. In the creation of wines Yuri help his wife, two sons and a daughter.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013, price Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013 — 781 rub.. Producer wine Ca'Botta. Delivery Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013.

Вино Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013

в45877Ка'Ботта, Бьянко Верона, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Молодое вино демонстрирует приятный, нежный, сухой вкус, раскрывающийся фруктовыми оттенками груш и яблок и легкой кислинкой.

Аромат

Вино обладает приятным ароматом с оттенками спелых фруктов, нотками яблок и цветочными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино лучше всего сочетать с рыбными блюдами и блюдами из белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT представляет регион Верона, где в условиях благоприятного терруара выращиваются лозы винограда сортов Гарганега, Треббьяно и Шардонне. Нежно молодое вино создается методом натуральной ферментации, которая исключает добавление сахара и алкоголя. После отделения гребней и прессования полученный муст подвергается быстрой криомацерации при помощи сухого льда. Ферментируют сусло при контролируемой (14-18°C) температуре, после чего оставляют его на несколько месяцев созревать в чанах из нержавеющей стали.
Ка'Ботта, Бьянко Верона завоевало золотую медаль на конкурсе "Винная Карта OPEN - 2014".

О производителе

Основателем компании Ca'Botta является российский эмигрант Юрий Памфилов. Покинув Россию в конце 90-х годов ХХ века, он переехал в Италию. Начиная свою трудовую деятельность, Юрий даже не помышлял, что будет заниматься виноделием. Толчком послужило знакомство с соседом Эрмано Кокколи. Уговорив Юрия посадить возле дома несколько лоз, Эрмано сделал из урожая с них вино и презентовал его Памфилову. После этого Юрий понял, почему так долго не мог найти занятие по душе. Ведь его ждало именно виноделие. В 2007 году Юрий приобрел участок земли на холмистой местности Вальтенези в регионе Гарда Классико, неподалеку от своего дома. Каким же было его удивление, когда во время вспахивания земли там нашли остатки столетних лоз винограда. Энологам удалось реанимировать их, и сегодня собранный с них урожай добавляют при изготовлении вин хозяйства. Через два года семья приобрела еще одно поместье возле Вероны, на холмах в зоне Вальполичелла. С тех пор предприятие Ка'Ботта выпускает вина, урожай для которых собирается в двух разных зонах, таким образом как бы разделяя свою продукцию на два типа — классический (из Valpolicella DOC) и более демократичный и экспериментальный (из зоны Garda DOC).

Название Ка'Ботта стало символичным для хозяйства. Просматривая документы на имение, Юрий обнаружил, что когда-то рядом с виноградниками располагалась деревня, именовавшаяся Ка Ботта, в честь которой вся местность получила свое название. В буквальном переводе Ca (производное от "casa") — "дом", botta — "колокольный звон". То есть "дом, в котором звучит колокол". Именно так Юрий решил назвать свою компанию, символично изобразив дом с колокольней в окружении виноградников на этикетках своих вин. Кстати, фамилию Юрий также сменил на Каботов. Сегодня компания Ca'Botta активно развивается, занимаясь производством натуральных вин на севере Италии, производя довольно большие объемы высококачественной продукции и экспортируя ее в другие страны. Компания является членом консорциума виноделов Вероны. В деле создания вин Юрию помогают жена, два сына и дочь.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ка'Ботта, Бьянко Верона, 2013, цена Ca'Botta, Bianco Verona IGT, 2013 — 781 руб.. Производитель вина Ка'Ботта.