Wine Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml

SKU:w60068
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
1 658 rub.
Available
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
22 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Rich taste of wine, fresh, elegant, with dominant tones of tropical fruit, creamy smooth texture and subtle minerality. The finish is long, fruity.

Aroma

Soft and expressive aroma of the wine reveals notes of ripe peach, apple, tea rose, as well as the nuances of vanilla and spice.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with cold cuts, white meat, seafood, fish, seasoned cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Brolettino", 2013 - excellent Italian wine created from selected grapes Trebbiano di Lugana. Yields are from two vineyards - "Frati" and "Ronchedone", planted in 1971 on the shores of Lake Garda, on the peninsula of Sirmione. The soil here - clay and limestone, exposure vineyards - south. Stocking density of vines is quite high, resulting in a rate of return well below the regional average (8 tons per hectare).

Spring 2013 was rainy, which increased the threat of fungal diseases of grapes. Berries ripening period was prolonged due to the cool temperatures. This lasted until the end of August, and only with the advent of September recovered dry and sunny weather day, which comes to replace quite cool and fresh night. Harvest was characterized by a lower density and lower sugar content than in previous years, but it has a bright fruitiness and rich flavors.
Grapes for wine harvested by hand in mid-October, during the period of full maturity. After desteblirovaniya short maceration and fermentation was carried out in stainless steel tanks under controlled temperature. Withstands wine in 225-liter barrels for 10-12 months and 3 months in bottle. Due to the long aging, the wine has become more complex, rich, and acquired the taste nuances of vanilla and spice. "Brolettino" 2013 reach your potential closer to 2018.

Winery Ca Dei Frati was founded by Italian monks in the end of the XVIII century, they also started breeding the famous local grape varieties Lugano. A century with a small estate acquired Dal Cero family, whose descendants still own this famous farm. Today, the family Dal Cero has 61 hectares of land on which cultivates only autochthonous grapes and, above all, the white variety Trebbiano di Lugana. It Domenico Dal Cero managed to breathe new life into the estate, even though it cost him considerable expenses.

On each bottle of Ca dei Frati we can see the ornate coat of arms in the old style - a legacy of the monks, who belongs to the right of superiority in the cultivation of Trebbiano di Lugana. The wines from this grape are obtained especially fresh, juicy, unexpectedly strong and powerful that repeatedly noted by many wine critics.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Free delivery of non-alcoholic products inside the MKAD for orders from 2000 rub.
In our store you can buy wine Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml, price Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml — 1 658 rub.. Producer wine Ca dei Frati. Delivery Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml.

Вино Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 мл

в60068"Бролеттино", 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
20 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина бледно-желтый с соломенно-зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Свежий, насыщенный и динамично развивающийся вкус вина раскрывается сбалансированной кислотностью и достаточно плотной текстурой, на фоне которой ярко звучат фруктовые оттенки. Изысканное, богатое послевкусие с полутонами меда, специй и красивым минеральным узором.

Аромат

В изысканном, гармоничном аромате вина доминируют оттенки спелых фруктов: персиков и яблок, украшенные цветочными акцентами и штрихами бальзамико.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с холодными закусками, белым мясом, морепродуктами, рыбой, выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

"Brolettino", 2014 — великолепное итальянское вино, созданное из отборного винограда сорта Треббьяно ди Лугана. Урожай собирают из двух виноградников — "Frati" и "Ronchedone", высаженных в 1971 году на берегу озера Гарда, на полуострове Сирмиона. Почва здесь — глинисто-известняковая, экспозиция виноградников — южная. Плотность посадки лоз достаточно высокая, в результате чего уровень доходности значительно ниже среднего показателя по региону (8 тонн с гектара).

Виноград для производства вина собирали вручную в середине октября, в период полной зрелости ягод. После дестеблирования и короткой мацерации осуществлялась ферментация в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Выдерживалось вино в 225-литровых бочках в течение 10-12 месяцев и еще 3 месяца в бутылках. Благодаря длительному старению, вино стало более сложным, насыщенным, а вкус приобрел оттенки ванили и пряностей. "Бролеттино", 2014 полностью раскроет свой потенциал ближе к 2019 году.

Винное хозяйство Ca Dei Frati было основано итальянскими монахами в конце XVIII века, ими же было начато разведение местного знаменитого винограда сорта Лугана. Через век с небольшим поместье приобрела семья Даль Черо, чьи потомки до сих пор владеют этим знаменитым хозяйством. Сегодня семья Даль Черо обладает 61 гектаром земли, на которых культивирует только автохтонные сорта винограда и, прежде всего, белый сорт Треббьяно ди Лугана. Именно Доминико Даль Черо удалось вдохнуть вторую жизнь в поместье, хотя это и стоило ему немалых затрат.

На каждой бутылке от Ка дей Фрати мы можем видеть витиеватый герб в старинном стиле — это наследие монахов, которым и принадлежит право первенства в культивации Треббьяно ди Лугана. Вина из этого винограда получаются особенно свежими, сочными, неожиданно сильными и мощными, что неоднократно отмечали многие винные критики.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бролеттино", 2014, 375 мл, цена Ca dei Frati, "Brolettino", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 мл — 1 636 руб.. Производитель вина Ка дей Фрати.