Wine Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015

w67815
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pale salmon color with glints of color onion peel.

Taste

The wine has a very fresh, spicy, elegant, perfectly balanced, bright and rich flavor with a smooth texture and delicate tones of ripe red berries. Refreshing aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is made up of notes of wild strawberry, biscuit shade with summer berries, hawthorn and green apple.

Gastronomy

Wine harmonizes well with pork, smoked salmon, spicy cuisine dishes and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Well-balanced rosé wine from Lombardy - "Rosa dei Frati", 2013 - created on the basis of four grape varieties collected from sites located near the southern shore of Lake Castle in northern Italy. Soil vineyards consist of limestone, sand, silt and clay formations. The secret of success of wine "Rosa dei Frati" is the low density planting vines. Yields sites dei Frati winery Ka - one of the lowest in the region. Maceration crushed fruits produced in steel tankers for several hours. Then 80% of the wort is subjected to malolactic fermentation. Wine is aged on the lees in stainless steel containers for six months. After bottling, the wine is "resting" 2 months before sale.

Winery Ca Dei Frati was founded by Italian monks in the end of the XVIII century, they also started breeding the famous local grape varieties Lugano. A century with a small estate acquired Dal Cero family, whose descendants still own this famous farm. Today, the family Dal Cero has 61 hectares of land on which cultivates only autochthonous grapes and, above all, the white variety Trebbiano di Lugana. It Domenico Dal Charo managed to breathe new life into the estate, even though it cost him considerable expenses.

On each bottle of Ca dei Frati we can see the ornate coat of arms in the old style - a legacy of the monks, who belongs to the right of superiority in the cultivation of Trebbiano di Lugana. The wines from this grape are obtained especially fresh, juicy, unexpectedly strong and powerful that repeatedly noted by many wine critics.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015, price Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015 — 1 830 rub.. Producer wine Ca dei Frati. Delivery Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015.

Вино Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015

в67815"Роза дей Фрати", 2015
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина блестящий бледно-розовый цвет с лососевым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина — сбалансированный и освежающий, в нем гармонично сплелись тона спелых фруктов и нюансы диких ягод. Свежее, утонченное послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается нотками цветов и фруктовых акцентов, которые дополняются штрихами боярышника и легкими нюансами миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо гармонирует со свининой, копченым лососем, блюдами пикантной кухни и мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Хорошо сбалансированное розовое вино из Ломбардии — "Rosa dei Frati", 2015 — создано на основе четырех сортов винограда, собранного с участков, расположенных поблизости южного берега озера Града в северной Италии. Почвы виноградников состоят из известняка, песка, илистых образований и глины. Секрет успеха вина "Роза дей Фрати" заключается в низкой плотности посадки лоз. Урожайность участков винодельни Ка дей Фрати — одна из самых низких в регионе. Мацерация измельченных ягод производится в стальных танкерах в течение нескольких часов. Затем 80% сусла подвергается малолактическому брожению. Выдерживается вино на осадке в емкостях из стали на протяжении полугода. После бутилирования вино "отдыхает" 2 месяца перед поступлением в продажу.

Винное хозяйство Ca Dei Frati было основано итальянскими монахами в конце XVIII века, ими же было начато разведение местного знаменитого винограда сорта Лугана. Через век с небольшим поместье приобрела семья Даль Черо, чьи потомки до сих пор владеют этим знаменитым хозяйством. Сегодня семья Даль Черо обладает 61 гектаром земли, на которых культивирует только автохтонные сорта винограда и, прежде всего, белый сорт Треббьяно ди Лугана. Именно Доминико Даль Чаро удалось вдохнуть вторую жизнь в поместье, хотя это и стоило ему немалых затрат.

На каждой бутылке от Ка дей Фрати мы можем видеть витиеватый герб в старинном стиле — это наследие монахов, которым и принадлежит право первенства в культивации Треббьяно ди Лугана. Вина из этого винограда получаются особенно свежими, сочными, неожиданно сильными и мощными, что неоднократно отмечали многие винные критики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Роза дей Фрати", 2015, цена Ca dei Frati, "Rosa dei Frati", 2015 — 1 830 руб.. Производитель вина Ка дей Фрати.