Wine Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014

w57026
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.6
19 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine shows a deep and very lively ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Fresh and sensual taste of the wine reveals notes of fresh fruits and surprisingly lively acidity that promises to blame good durability.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is made up of fine notes of raspberry and black currant and complex nuances of coffee and tobacco.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with hearty meat dishes such as steak, lamb and beef barbecue. It will be a pleasant accompaniment blue and goat cheese and feta.

Interesting Facts

Cabernet Sauvignon - the most popular red grape variety in Chile. Made on the basis of his wine - legkopyuschiesya, with a pleasant aftertaste. According to wine critics Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva - one of the best wines of the region by the ratio of "quality-price". For the production of wine along with the dominant Cabernet Sauvignon were used Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. The wort is fermented in tanks of -nerzhaveyuschey steel at a temperature 24-26 ° C, in order to avoid excessive concentration of taste. Excerpt wine lasted 7-9 months in oak barrels, during which conducted and malolactic fermentation. Wine storage capacity is 4 years.

Caliterra wine company was founded in 1996 by American entrepreneur Robert Mondavi and owner of the company "Vina Erazuriz" Eduardo Chadwick in order to make a reality of their common dream - the production of high quality wines that reflect the nature and potential of the Chilean terroir. In 1997, the vineyards were first planted company varieties: Carmenere, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Shiraz. Caliterra vineyards farms located in different regions of Chile, where the beautiful Mediterranean climate allows to grow excellent grapes - the basis for the mature, rich, concentrated and well-balanced wines.
Caliterra economy demonstrates a passion for high quality, so that the light are born bright, young, memorable wines. The company's philosophy is to produce environmentally friendly wines created from grapes grown according to environmental requirements, where each grade will retain all its unique characteristics, reflecting the quality and purity of the Chilean nature. So, despite his youth, Kaliterra company produces a wide range of first-class wines, it should be noted that the production is not small, as are produced annually about 5 million bottles.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.caliterra.com/
  • Aging potential: 4 years
In our store you can buy wine Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014, price Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014 — 987 rub.. Producer wine Caliterra. Delivery Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014.
var productid = (57026) ? 57026 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (746) ? 746 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014

в57026Калитерра, Каберне Совиньон Ресерва, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
17 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

У вина чарующий, элегантный вкус с бархатистой текстурой, фруктовыми тонами, превосходно сбалансированной кислотностью и сухим, гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино соблазняет сложным, выразительным ароматом, сотканным из нот черной смородины, вишни, сливы, ежевики, табака и кофе.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать с сытными мясными блюдами, такими как стейк, баранина и барбекю из говядины. Оно станет приятным сопровождением голубых и козьих сыров, а также Феты.

Интересные факты

Каберне Совиньон — самый популярный сорт красного винограда в Чили. Произведенные на его основе вина — легкопьющиеся, с приятным послевкусием. По мнению винных критиков Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva — одно из лучших вин региона по соотношению "качество-цена". Для производства вина наряду с доминирующим Каберне Совиньон были использованы Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Сусло ферментировалось в емкостях из -нержавеющей стали при температуре 24-26°C, с целью избежать чрезмерной концентрации вкуса. Выдержка вина длилась 7-9 месяцев в бочках из дуба, в течение которых проводилось и яблочно-молочное брожение. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 4 года. 

Винодельческая компания Caliterra была основана в 1996 году американским предпринимателем Робертом Мондави и владельцем компании "Винья Эразуриз" Эдуардо Чедвиком с целью воплотить в реальность их общую мечту — производство высококачественных вин, которые бы отражали потенциал чилийской природы и терруара. В 1997 году на виноградниках компании были впервые высажены сорта: Carmenere, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot и Shiraz. Виноградники хозяйства Caliterra расположены в различных регионах Чили, где прекрасный средиземноморский климат позволяет выращивать превосходный виноград — основу для зрелых, насыщенных, концентрированных и хорошо сбалансированных вин.
Хозяйство Caliterra демонстрирует страсть к высокому качеству, благодаря чему на свет рождаются яркие, молодые, запоминающиеся вина. Философия компании заключается в производстве экологически чистых вин, созданных из винограда, выращенного соответствии с экологическими требованиями, где каждый сорт будет сохранять все свои неповторимые характеристики, отображая качество и чистоту чилийской природы. Итак, несмотря на свою молодость, компания Калитерра выпускает широкий спектр первоклассных вин, необходимо отметить, что объемы производства далеко не маленькие, так как ежегодно выпускается порядка 5 миллионов бутылок.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Калитерра, Каберне Совиньон Ресерва, 2014, цена Caliterra, Cabernet Sauvignon Reserva DO, 2014 — 1 040 руб.. Производитель вина Калитерра.