WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 0.9 L

SKU:w32109
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
9 002 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 0.9 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Calvados beautiful amber color.

Taste

Calvados has a mild sweet flavor.

Aroma

Intense, spicy aroma filled with Calvados apple tones.

Gastronomy

Calvados goes well with fruit desserts, chocolate and confectionery delights different.

Interesting Facts

Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonnier" - a delightful Calvados, in the bottle which you can watch whole apple! For many it remains a mystery how could an apple fall into the bottle? In fact, already in the apple reaches such bottle sizes. Inside poured from young Calvados Pays d'Auge fortress around 65 degrees and infused for 18 months. When mixed with Calvados apple juice decreases its strength. Thereafter, the bottle is emptied and the resulting infusion is filtered and then bottled. Completely covered with Calvados apple can be stored for a long time. "Pomme Prisonniere" (translated as "the apple in custody") - the invention of Christian Drouhin.

Old custom of Normandy, called Trou Normand («Norman hole") - a pause during the meal, during which diners take Calvados to improve appetite and to "make room" for the next meal. It should be noted that this custom still exists in many homes and restaurants. So often recommend between different dishes drink a glass of Calvados. Flow temperature should be room temperature. It is not recommended to heat or cool drink

The history of the house wine Christian Drouin began in 1960. Christian Drouhin - it Rouen industrialist who set a goal to make the perfect Calvados, which would be popular not only in France but throughout the world. Since 1969, the management of the company and the production is connected son Christian Drouin younger. 1979 has become a reference point in the development of the company, whose products has been recognized not only in France but also far beyond its borders, and the demand for high-quality beverages continues to grow steadily.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Serving temperature: 18-20°C
  • Website: http://www.calvados-drouin.com/
  • Distillation: Double Distillation
  • Made from: Apples
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Exposure: 18 months
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy calvados Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 0.9 L, price Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 0.9 L — 9 002 rub.. Producer calvados Christian Drouin. Delivery Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 0.9 L.

1 мая - выходной день

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Кальвадос Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 900 мл

в32109Кальвадос Пэй д'Ож "Помм Призонье", в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
7 221 руб.
в наличии

Отзывы о покупке Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 900 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Кальвадос красивого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Кальвадос обладает мягким сладковатым вкусом.

Аромат

Интенсивный, пряный аромат кальвадоса наполнен тонами яблока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кальвадос отлично сочетается с фруктовыми десертами, шоколадом и различными кондитерскими изысками.

Интересные факты

Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonnier" — восхитительный кальвадос, в бутылке которого можно наблюдать цельное яблоко! Для многих остается загадкой, как могло яблоко попасть в бутылку? На самом деле, яблоко уже в самой бутылке достигает таких размеров. Внутрь заливают молодой Кальвадос из Pays d’Auge крепостью около 65 градусов и настаивают в течение 18 месяцев. При смешивании яблочного сока с Кальвадосом понижается его крепость. После этого бутылки опустошают, а полученный настой фильтруют и снова разливают в бутылки. Полностью покрытое Кальвадосом яблоко может очень долго храниться. "Pomme Prisonniere" (в переводе "яблоко в заключении") — изобретение Кристиана Друэна.

Давний обычай Нормандии, который называется Trou Normand («нормандская дыра») — это пауза во время приёма пищи, в течение которой обедающие принимают кальвадос для улучшения аппетита и для того, чтобы "подготовить место" для следующего блюда. Нужно отметить, что этот обычай до сих пор существует во многих домах и ресторанах. Поэтому часто рекомендуют между различными блюдами выпивать стопочку кальвадоса. Температура подачи должна быть комнатной. Не рекомендуется подогревать или охлаждать напиток

История винодельческого дома Christian Drouin началась в 1960 году. Кристиан Друэн — это руанский промышленник, который поставил себе цель произвести идеальный Кальвадос, который бы пользовался популярностью не только во Франции, но и во всем мире. С 1969 года к управлению компанией и производству подключается сын Christian Drouin младший. 1979 год стал опорной точкой в развитии компании, продукция которой получила признание не только во Франции, но и далеко за её пределами, и спрос на высококачественные напитки продолжает неизменно расти.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.calvados-drouin.com/
  • Дистилляция: Двойная
  • Материал: Яблоки
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 18 месяцев
В нашем магазине вы можете купить кальвадос Кальвадос Пэй д'Ож "Помм Призонье", в деревянной коробке, 900 мл, цена Calvados Pays d'Auge "Pomme Prisonniere", wooden box, 900 мл — 7 221 руб.. Производитель кальвадоса Кристиан Друэн.