ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Caminillos" White, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden-green color.

Taste

The wine shows a beautifully balanced, fruity, clean taste with excellent structure and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is fresh, fruity, clean, with dominant notes of apple.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish, seafood, white meats, tapas, snacks.

Interesting Facts

Caminillos White is made ​​from grapes Malvar. The berries are collected in the first half of September. Extract of wine takes place in stainless steel vats. In oak barrels the wine can not stand that allows you to save a unique, fresh taste of new wine.

Don Francisco Kasac Gomez was born in Navalcarnero at the end of the last century and built in 1940, his first winery and cellars for wine storage. They laid the foundation for wineries "Francisco Casas SA". Winery "Francisco Casas SA" located in Navalcarnero, near Madrid. In this area dominated by sand and granite soils, which do not contain limestone. Soils formed from the fallen and subsequently crushed rock fragments. Climate zone allows the grapes to reach the best maturity. The most common varieties here are Garnacha, Tempranillo and autochthonous white grape variety Malvar. Currently, the winery is widely used new technology to control the fermentation process.
"Francisco Casas SA" produces a wide range of wines. Pink and white wines are characterized by an unusual aroma and red wines differ exquisite taste, maturity, good balance between acidity and tannins. Today the winery to become one of the leading producers of wines to Madrid. Ever since the existence of the Kingdom of Spain and the present day, the wines produced in this area are an ornament to any meal and are popular among the most discerning palates.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Caminillos" White, 2010, price "Caminillos" White, 2010 — 302 rub.. Producer wine Francisco Casas S.A.. Delivery "Caminillos" White, 2010.

Вино "Caminillos" White, 2010

в11918"Каминильос" Белое, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого золотисто-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует великолепно сбалансированный, фруктовый, чистый вкус с превосходной структурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина свежий, фруктовый, чистый, с доминирующими яблочными тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с рыбой, морепродуктами, белым мясом, тапасом, снеками.

Интересные факты

Caminillos White изготовлено из винограда сорта Мальвар. Ягоды собирают в первой половине сентября. Выдержка вина происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали. В дубовых бочках вино не выдерживают, что позволяет сохранить уникальный, свежий вкус молодого вина.

Дон Франсиско Касаc Гомес родился в Навалькарнеро в конце прошлого столетия и построил в 1940 году свою первую винодельню и погреба для хранения вина. Они положили начало винодельческому хозяйству "Francisco Casas S.A.". Винодельня "Francisco Casas S.A." расположена в Навалькарнеро, недалеко от Мадрида. На этой территории преобладают песчаные и гранитные почвы, которые не содержат известняка. Почвы сформированы из упавших и впоследствии раздробленных горных осколков. Климат зоны позволяет винограду достичь наилучшей зрелости. Наиболее распространенными сортами здесь являются Гарнача, Темпранильо и автохтонный сорт белого винограда Мальвар. В настоящее время на винодельне широко применяют новые технологии по контролю за процессом ферментации.
"Francisco Casas S.A." производит широкую гамму вин. Розовые и белые вина характеризует необычайная ароматность, а красные вина отличаются изысканным вкусом, зрелостью, хорошей сбалансированностью между кислотностью и танинностью. Сегодня винодельня стать одним из лидеров на рынке производителей вин из ДО Мадрид. Еще со времен существования Испанского Королевства и по сегодняшний день, вина, произведенные в этой области, являются украшением любой трапезы и пользуются заслуженной популярностью среди самых взыскательных гурманов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Каминильос" Белое, 2010, цена "Caminillos" White, 2010 — 302 руб.. Производитель вина Франсиско Касас С.А.