WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Tequila "Campo Azul" Gran Clasico Blanco, 1 L

SKU:w44712
price
2 426 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
2
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Campo Azul" Gran Clasico Blanco, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila is crystal clear, transparent color.

Taste

Taste of tequila - silky, soft, deep, with fruity notes and hints of spice. In the aftertaste remains nuances of coconut, white flowers and white pepper.

Aroma

Fragrance contains notes of agave tequila, wax candles, flowers, thyme, nougat and roasted peppers.

Gastronomy

Tequila experts recommend to use pure ice, and as a component of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Strong alcoholic beverage coming from Mexico, known for a wide audience as tequila is made from the blue agave mature core - local plant agave family. Right to create tequila own only a few states of Mexico, including Jalisco, Guanajuato, Michoacan, Nayarit and Tamaulipas. Production rate and the quality standard of Mexico require that the final product must contain 51% alcohol derived from agave, and the remaining 49% of the alcohols can be corn or sugarcane. The producers themselves determine which of sugary foods will be included in the final composition of the drink. As a result, gourmets around the world on their own taste preferences are selected from a wide variety of tequila brands represented. Subject to the above percentage of alcohol, according to Mexican law mixto tequila manufacturers create or "standard". If tequila "premium", it is manufactured exclusively from the blue agave, and on the bottle necessarily indicate "100% agava" or "100% blue agava".

Tequila "Campo Azul" Blanco - it ideal present to friends, colleagues or relatives. The drink will be remembered not only attractive design of the bottle, but also pleasant, silky taste and aroma of a multi-faceted, folded notes of agave, wax candles, roasted peppers, nougat and thyme. Tequila "Campo Azul" Blanco made from blue agave. During the manufacturing process used vintage Mexican tequila production technology, proven over the years and was appreciated. After distillation the tequila kept in white oak barrels. Experts recommend to consume this drink pure ice.

Plant Productos Finos de Agave, located on the territory of the plateau Los Altos, has existed for over a hundred years and has its own trade secrets. Manufactured them tequila "Campo Azul" - the choice of people who appreciate quality and unsurpassed taste of the drink.

Producer's description

Name "Tequila" is protected by law in Mexico and made the drink only in certain regions of the Mexican states: Jalisco, Tamaulipas ??, Guanajuato, Michoacan and Nayarit. Tequila gained popularity after Mexico in 1821 gained independence from the influence of Spain. By the early twentieth century, a strong alcoholic drink was associated with the Mexican Revolution and was a symbol of the new nation. Tequila became popular in the United States during World War II, when European alcoholic beverages was difficult to obtain, and tequila was readily available. Technically, tequila is a separate kind of mezcal. One of the key differences between tequila and mescal that tequila can only be made from the blue agave grown in some parts of Mexico, especially in the central parts of the country, around the town of Tequila. Another difference is that the necessarily tequila distilled twice or three times, while mezcal playout process passes through only once. It was only in 1873 tequila was officially recognized as a strong alcoholic drink that fans could rightfully distinguish it from mezcal.
Plant Productos Finos de Agave, SA de CV, located in the territory of the plateau Los Altos, has existed for over a hundred years and has its own trade secrets. Tequila Campo Azul - choice of people who appreciate quality and unsurpassed taste of the drink.
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy tequila "Campo Azul" Gran Clasico Blanco, 1 L, price "Campo Azul" Gran Clasico Blanco, 1 L — 2 426 rub.. Producer tequila Productos Finos de Agave. Delivery "Campo Azul" Gran Clasico Blanco, 1 L.

Текила "Campo Azul" Blanco, 1000 мл

в44712"Кампо Азул" Бланко
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила имеет кристально чистый, прозрачный цвет.

Вкус

Вкус текилы — шелковистый, мягкий, глубокий, с фруктовыми нотками и оттенками специй. В послевкусии остаются нюансы кокосового ореха, белых цветов и белого перца.

Аромат

Аромат текилы содержит нотки агавы, восковой свечи, цветов тимьяна, нуги и жареного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Специалисты рекомендуют употреблять текилу в чистом виде со льдом, а также в качестве составляющей коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Крепкий алкогольный напиток родом из Мексики, известный широкой аудитории как текила, изготавливается из зрелой сердцевины голубой агавы — местного растения семейства агавовых. Правом на создание текилы владеют только несколько штатов Мексики, среди которых Халиско, Гуанахуато, Мичоакан, Тамаулипас и Наярит. Нормы производства и стандарт качества Мексики предусматривают, что готовый продукт должен содержать 51% спирта, полученного из агавы, а остальные 49% могут составлять спирты из кукурузы или сахарного тростника. При этом производители самостоятельно определяют, какие из сахаросодержащих продуктов будут входить в заключительный состав напитка. Как результат, гурманы всего мира по своему собственному вкусовому предпочтению подбирают текилу из широкого разнообразия представленных марок. При соблюдении вышеуказанного процентного соотношения спиртов, согласно мексиканскому законодательству производители создают текилу mixtо или "стандарт".  Если текила "премиум класса", то ее изготовляют исключительно из голубой агавы, а на бутылке обязательно указывают "100% agava" или же "100% blue agava".

Текила "Campo Azul" Blanco — это отличный презент друзьям, коллегам или близким. Напиток запомнится не только привлекательным дизайном бутылки, но и приятным, шелковистым вкусом, а также многогранным ароматом, сложенным из нот агавы, восковой свечи, жареного перца, нуги и тимьяна. Текила "Кампо Азул" Бланко производится из голубой агавы. В процессе изготовления текилы применяются старинные мексиканские технологии изготовления, проверенные годами и получившие должную оценку. После дистилляции текилу выдерживают в бочках из белого дуба. Специалисты рекомендуют употреблять этот напиток в чистом виде со льдом.

Завод Productos Finos de Agave, расположенный на территории плоскогорья Лос-Альтос, существует уже более ста лет и обладает собственными секретами производства. Изготавливаемая им текила "Campo Azul" — выбор людей, ценящих качество и непревзойденный вкус напитка.

О производителе

Наименование "текила" охраняется законом Мексики и производится напиток только в определенных регионах мексиканских штатов: Халиско, Тамаулипас??, Гуанахуато, Мичоакан и Наярит. Текила завоевала популярность после того, как Мексика в 1821 году получила независимость от влияния Испании. К началу ХХ века крепкий алкогольный напиток был связан с мексиканской революцией и был символом новой нации. Текила стала популярной в Соединенных Штатах Америки во время Второй мировой войны, когда европейские алкогольные напитки было сложно достать, а текила была легко доступна. Технически, текила является отдельным видом мескаля. Одним из ключевых различий между текилой и мескалем в том, что текила может быть произведена только из голубой агавы, выращенной в некоторых районах Мексики, преимущественно в центральных частях страны, вокруг города Текила. Другое отличие состоит в том, что текилу обязательно перегоняют два или три раза, в то время как мескаль проходит через процесс перегона только один раз. И только в 1873 году текила была официально признана как крепкий алкогольный напиток, чтобы почитатели смогли полноправно отличать ее от мескаля.
Завод Productos Finos de Agave, SA de CV, расположенный на территории плоскогорья Лос-Алтос, существует уже более ста лет и обладает собственными секретами производства. Текила Campo Azul — выбор людей, ценящих качество и непревзойденный вкус напитка.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Кампо Азул" Бланко, 1000 мл, цена "Campo Azul" Blanco, 1000 мл — 2 427 руб.. Производитель текилы Продуктос Финос де Агаве.