Wine "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC

w60549
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
5.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2

Reviews of purchase "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark garnet color with brick highlights.

Taste

The wine has a balanced, harmonious taste with individual character and soft, velvety tannins. The aftertaste is pleasant, with a touch of vanilla.

Aroma

Intense aroma of the wine is characterized by notes of ripe berries and spices, hints of chocolate and vanilla subtle train.

Gastronomy

The wine matches perfectly with braised and roasted red meat, all kinds of soft cheeses, and mushrooms. Especially perfectly paired with roasted lamb.

Interesting Facts

The secret to the popularity of red wine "Campo Viejo" Reserva is enclosed in a special balanced blend of three well-known Spanish grape varieties - Tempranillo, Graciano and Masuelo. The key to the quality of wine is carefully monitoring the grape ripening process. Manual harvesting begins in October. After careful crushing fruit carried maceration, enhances flavor. Fermentation of wort takes place in steel tanks at a fixed temperature. Upon completion of this process the wine for 18 months aged in barrels made of French (50%) and American (50%) oak that reports fault "Campo Viejo" Reserva aroma of vanilla and spices. The subsequent 18 months sohranetsya wine bottles in the cellar of the winery.

The main wine-growing region of La Rioja is Spain - the area in which was born the tradition of winemaking, originating in the era of the Roman Empire. Accumulated since then the knowledge and experience of local winemakers passed down from generation to generation, that allows you to create unique, complex and increasingly high-quality wine.
Among the wines of Rioja occupies a special place products of the winery Campo Viejo, based on these fertile soils in 1959. High quality of products of the winery "Campo Viejo" owes much to the unique natural conditions of the Rioja region. Protected from the north and south of the mountains of Sierra de Cantabria and the Sierra de la Demanda, located in a valley overflowing of the river Ebro in the town of Logroño, winery occupies nearly 400 acres of land. However, apart from this area, the winery Campo Viejo also owns other vineyards with total length of 1900 hectares of vines on the age of not less than 20 years.

The variety of soils and climate of the unique terroir of Rioja allows to divide the area into regions, each of which are formed by a variety of conditions for growing grapes. The climatic conditions of the area Rioja Alta (Rioja Alta) are ideal for grape birthday with a light and fresh taste. Berries, originating from the average between the Mediterranean and continental climate Rioja Alavesa (Rioja Alavesa), give the wine a full flavor, and fruit from the hot and arid region Rioja Baja (Rioja Baja) give rise to very deep wine. The combination of these factors creates a true taste of the beverage winery Campo Viejo. Most of the landings in Rioja is Tempranillo grape varieties, but the conditions in the region is ideal for growing a wide variety of grades.

Winery Campo Viejo is built with the latest technology, with particular attention to the protection and environmental protection, in full harmony with the surrounding landscape. In the vineyards of grapes ripening process is controlled very carefully, taking into account the instructions for cultivation and care of the vines, created specifically for each site. At the winery, in spite of the equipping of the most advanced equipment, prefer traditional methods of production. For example, when the process for the production of juice vinification wine is obtained only by the weight of fruit, without the use of mechanical presses. A wine extract is carried out for a long time in barrels of French and American oak.
High wine quality control in the La Rioja region allows manufacturers to use and affix the label DOC - "Denominación de Origen Salificada", which means the highest quality wines. Not surprisingly, the products of the winery Campo Viejo - the recipient of numerous prizes and awards. In addition to the main line of wines "Campo Viejo", the winery produces other brands, "Alcorta" and "Azpilicueta."

Currently, the brand "Campo Viejo" owned by the French giant Pernod Ricard, the owner of brands of whiskey Jameson and Chivas Regal, Olmeca tequila, cognac Martell and Bisquit, gin-site Beefeater, wine Brancott, Perrier Jouet champagne and other brands.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC, price "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC — 1 050 rub.. Producer wine Pernod Ricard. Delivery "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC.
var productid = (60549) ? 60549 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1141) ? 1141 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC

в60549"Кампо Вьехо" Ресерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-гранатового цвета с кирпичными бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает сбалансированным, гармоничным вкусом с индивидуальным характером и мягкими, бархатистыми танинами. Послевкусие приятное, с ванильным оттенком.

Аромат

Насыщенный аромат вина характеризуется нотами спелых ягод и специй, оттенками шоколада и тонким ванильным шлейфом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с тушеным и жареным красным мясом, всеми видами мягких сыров, а также грибами. Особенно превосходно в паре с жареным ягненком.

Интересные факты

Секрет популярности красного вина "Campo Viejo" Reserva заключен в особом сбалансированном купаже трех знаменитых испанских сортов винограда — Темпранильо, Грасиано и Масуэло. Залогом качества вина является тщательное отслеживание процесса созревания винограда. Ручной сбор урожая начинается в октябре. После бережного дробления плодов осуществляется мацерация, способствующая повышению аромата. Ферментация сусла проходит в чанах из стали при фиксированной температуре. По завершении этого процесса вино на протяжении 18 месяцев выдерживается в бочках, изготовленных из французского (50%) и американского (50%) дуба, что сообщает вину "Campo Viejo" Reserva аромат ванили и специй. Последующие 18 месяцев вино сохранется в бутылках в погребах винодельни.

Основным винодельческим районом Испании является Риоха — местность, в которой зародилась традиция виноделия, берущая свое начало в эпоху Римской империи. Накопленные с этого времени знания и опыт передаются местными виноделами из поколения в поколение, что позволяет создавать уникальные, сложные и все более качественные вина.
Среди вин Риохи особое место занимает продукция винодельни Campo Viejo, основанной на этих плодородных почвах в 1959 году. Высоким качеством продукция винодельни "Кампо Вьехо" во многом обязана уникальным природным условиям региона Риоха. Защищенное с севера и с юга горами Сьерра де Кантабрия и Сьерра де ла Деманда, расположенное в долине полноводной реки Эбро в местечке Логроньо, винодельческое хозяйство занимает почти 400 гектаров земли. Однако кроме этой территории, винодельня Кампо Вьехо также владеет и другими виноградниками общей протяженностью 1900 гектаров, возраст лоз на которых составляет не менее 20 лет.

Разнообразие почв и климата уникального терруара Риохи позволяет разделить область на районы, в каждом из которых формируются различные условия для выращивания винограда. Климатические условия района Риоха Альта (Rioja Alta) идеальны для рождения винограда с легким и свежим вкусом. Ягоды, происходящие из среднего между средиземноморским и континентальным климатом Риоха Алавеса (Rioja Alavesa), придают вину полный аромат, а плоды из жаркой и засушливой области Риоха Баха (Rioja Baja) рождают очень глубокие вина. Сочетание этих факторов и создает истинный вкус напитков винодельни Кампо Вьехо. Большую часть посадок в Риохе составляет виноград сорта Темпранильо, однако условия в регионе идеально подходят для выращивания большого разнообразия сортов.

Винодельня Кампо Вьехо построена по последнему слову техники, с особым вниманием к защите и охране окружающей среды, в полной гармонии с окружающим пейзажем. На виноградниках процесс созревания винограда контролируется самым тщательным образом, с учетом инструкций по выращиванию и уходу за лозами, созданных специально для каждого участка. На винодельне, несмотря на оснащение самым передовым оборудованием, предпочитают традиционные способы производства. Например, при процессе винификации сок для производства вин получают только под воздействием собственного веса ягод, без использования механических прессов. А выдержка вина осуществляется в течение длительного времени в бочках из французского и американского дуба.
Высокий контроль качества вина в регионе Риоха позволяет изготовителям использовать и проставлять на этикетке DOC — "Denominación de Оrigen Сalificada", что говорит о наивысшем качестве вина. Неудивительно, что продукция винодельни Campo Viejo — обладатель многочисленных призов и наград. Кроме основной линейки вин "Кампо Вьехо", винодельня производит и другие марки: "Алькорта" и "Аспиликуэто".

В настоящее время бренд "Campo Viejo" принадлежит французскому гиганту Pernod Ricard, владельцу торговых марок виски Jameson и Чивас Ригал, текилы Ольмека, коньяков Мартель и Бисквит, джина Beefeater, вина Brancott, шампанского Perrier Jouet и других брендов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кампо Вьехо" Ресерва, цена "Campo Viejо" Reserva, Rioja DOC — 1 009 руб.. Производитель вина Перно Рикар.