price
1 466 rub.
Available
3 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is ruby-red color with purple reflections.

Taste

The taste of the wine is soft, harmonious, with hints of fruit, tannin structure and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has the classic scent woven from notes of cherry, raspberry and roses.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seasoned and soft cheeses, meat dishes with sauce, red meat on the grill, fish soup, grilled tuna.

Interesting Facts

Fontegrande - elegant red wine, create a master winemakers blend of two grapes - Sangiovese (90%) and Canaiolo Nero (10%). The grapes grown on the vineyard Fontegrande, which is located next to the ruins, which, presumably, are the ruins of the ancient Roman spa. Harvesting is carried out only to achieve optimum fruit maturity. Alcoholic fermentation and maceration on the skins lasts for 25-35 days with regular irrigation remontazhem and caps. Spontaneous malolactic fermentation with frequent batonnazhem lasts 15 days. Matured wine 9 months in stainless steel tanks, and then another 4 months in bottles.
Wine "Fontegrande" recommended to decant an hour before delivery, so it is fully opened its organoleptic characteristics.

Producer's description

Cantina Del Giusto - a small farm located at the foot of Montepulciano in the area of Acquaviva. The winery is owned by the family Del Giusto. In 1995, after many years in the wine industry, Del Piero Giusto decides to open his own farm on land that his father left him. In 1999 it was built a cellar for aging wines, and in 2005 - another cellar.

Wines of Cantina Del Giusto made ​​exclusively from grapes grown in their own vineyards. Due to limited production, winemakers are able to focus on product quality, skillfully combining ancient tradition and modern technology. Wines economy appreciated both in Italy and abroad.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013, price Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013 — 1 466 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Del Giusto. Delivery Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013.

Вино Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013

в55381"Фонтегранде", 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино живого рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовыми отражениями.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, гармоничный, с фруктовыми оттенками, хорошей танинной структурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Напиток обладает классическим ароматом молодого вина, сотканным из нот вишни, малины и розы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с пастой с мясным соусом, с мясом птицы, жареным мясом и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Fontegrande" — молодое красное сухое вино, созданное мастерами-виноделами из купажа двух сортов винограда: Санджовезе (90%) и Канайоло Неро (10%). Виноград произрастает на винограднике "Фонтегранде", который расположен рядом с руинами, которые, предположительно, являются руинами древнеримских спа. Экспозиция виноградника — северо-западная. Плотность посадки — 5 тысяч лоз на гектар, урожайность — 90 центнеров с гектара. После сбора виноград отделяется от гребней и прессуется. Алкогольная ферментация и мацерация на виноградной кожице занимает 23-25 дней, при этом регулярно производятся ремонтаж и орошение шапки. Спонтанная малолактическая ферментация с частым батоннажем длится 15 дней. Выдерживается вино 9 месяцев в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, а затем еще 4 месяца в бутылках.
Вино "Фонтегранде" рекомендуется открыть как минимум за час до подачи, чтоб оно в полной мере раскрыло свои органолептические характеристики. 

О производителе

Cantina Del Giusto — небольшая ферма, расположенная у подножия Монтепульчано в районе Acquaviva. Винодельня находится во владении семьи Дель Джусто. В 1995 году, после долгих лет, проведенных в винодельческой отрасли, Пьеро Дель Джусто решает открыть собственное хозяйство на землях, которые оставил ему отец. В 1999 году был построен погреб для выдержки вин, а в 2005 — еще один погреб.

Вина Cantina Del Giusto производятся исключительно из винограда, выращенного на собственных виноградниках. Благодаря ограниченному производству, мастера-виноделы имеют возможность сконцентрироваться на качестве продукции, умело сочетая старинные традиции и современные технологии. Вина хозяйства по достоинству оценили как в Италии, так и за ее пределами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Фонтегранде", 2013, цена Cantina Del Giusto, "Fontegrande", Rosso di Montepulciano DOC, 2013 — 1 466 руб.. Производитель вина Кантина Дель Джусто.