price
797 rub.
750 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine red with purple reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is very harmonious, well-balanced, fragrant.

Aroma

The intense aroma of wine is dominated by shades of red fruits and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with stews, hot, spicy dishes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The line "Shedar" presented monosortovymi wines created from grapes grown in Sicily. The series is named after the second brightest star in the constellation Cassiopeia, having apparent magnitude. Young wines "Shedar" not intended for long-term storage, shine as brightly as she. The wines are great for everyday use. A wide range of wines presented in the line will pick up a drink for any occasion.

Wine "Shedar" Syrah is made ​​from grapes grown in the municipality of Marsala, on soils rich in silt. Grapes fermented at 25 ° C for 12 days. Then the wine is aged 3 months in French oak barriques. After bottling the wine matures for about a month at a controlled temperature. "Shedar" Syrah is recommended to drink immediately after manufacture or to store no more than 2-3 years.

Producer's description

Iwama company was founded in 1945, Alfa Madaudo, and for two generations, it has specialized in the selection of regional wines and bottling. During this time, the company has invested a lot of effort and money in the construction of new plants and the modernization of production. Reached advanced level of technology, with an annual production capacity of about 9,000,000 bottles led the company in third place among the Sicilian wineries. Alfio Madaudo constantly looking for ways of development aimed at improving the quality and presentation of their products and meet market trends.
Following these objectives, in late 2009, brothers Alfio and Andrea Madaudo began the process of transformation of the company. Thus, the company has become a consortium Iwama Cantine IVAM, brings together a group of manufacturers with winery. Consortium members own a total of about 300 hectares of vineyards in different parts of the island of Sicily, which are a classification of Sicily IGT, Sicily DOC and Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG. Wine production process is closely monitored by agronomists and winemakers of the company, which ensures consistent quality of products manufactured under different brands.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah, price Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah — 797 rub.. Producer wine Cantine Ivam. Delivery Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah.

Вино Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah

в54367"Шедар" Сира
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красного цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина очень гармоничный, хорошо сбалансированный, душистый.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате вина преобладают оттенки красных фруктов и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рагу, жарким, пряными блюдами и сырами.

Интересные факты

Линейка "Shedar" представлена моносортовыми винами, созданными из винограда, выращенного на Сицилии. Серия названа в честь второй по яркости звезды созвездия Кассиопея, имеющей видимую звездную величину. Молодые вина "Шедар", не предназначенные для длительного хранения, сверкают также ярко, как и она. Вина прекрасно подходят для повседневного употребления. Широкий спектр представленных в линейке вин позволит подобрать напиток для любого случая.

Вино "Шедар" Сира изготавливается из винограда, выращенного в коммуне Марсала на почвах, богатых илистыми отложениями. Виноград ферментируется при температуре 25°С в течение 12 дней. Затем вино 3 месяца выдерживается во французских дубовых барриках. После розлива вино еще около месяца дозревает при контролируемой температуре. "Шедар" Сира рекомендуется пить сразу же после выпуска или хранить не более 2-3 лет. 

О производителе

Компания Ивам была основана в 1945 году Альфио Мадаудо, и в течение двух поколений она специализировалась на подборе и розливе региональных вин. За это время компания вложила много сил и средств в постройку новых заводов и модернизацию производства. Достигнутый передовой технологический уровень с годовым объемом производства около 9.000.000 бутылок вывел компанию на третьем месте среди сицилийских виноделен. Альфио Мадаудо постоянно искал пути развития, направленные на улучшение качества и презентации своей продукции и отвечающие тенденциям рынка.
Следуя этим задачам, в конце 2009 года братья Альфио и Андреа Мадаудо начали процесс трансформации фирмы. Таким образом, компания Ивам стала консорциумом Cantine IVAM, объединяющим группу производителей с винодельческим заводом. Члены консорциума владеют в общей сложности примерно 300 га виноградников в различных частях острова Сицилия, которые имеют классификацию Sicily IGT, Sicily DOC и Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG. Процессы производства вина тщательно контролируются агрономами и виноделами компании, которые гарантируют постоянство качества продукции, выпускаемой под разными брендами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шедар" Сира, цена Cantine Ivam, "Shedar" Syrah — 858 руб.. Производитель вина Кантине Ивам.