price
1 815 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
14
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Captain Morgan" Spiced Gold, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Has the color of pure gold.

Taste

Captain Morgan Spiced Gold - a soft, aged rum, a captivating bouquet which complement each other notes of dried fruits, spices and chocolate. In pleasant aftertaste scorching tones of vanilla and oak nuances.

Aroma

In the subtle fragrance reveals notes of spices, honey and fruit.

Gastronomy

Captain Morgan Spiced Gold wonderful digestif. Due to the mild and complex flavor is perfect as a long drink. If you drink it in small sips he can unleash charming fruity and spicy flavors and aroma. Rum is ideal in combination with cola and fit to create the most original cocktails, giving them a unique flavor. In its pure form it is best to drink Captain Morgan Spiced Gold with ice and a slice of lime.

Interesting Facts

Rum Captain Morgan has an interesting history, as it was first created a real pirate Henry Morgan, whose name inspired terror in the Caribbean islands. The story of his piracy ended in 1671, when Spain and England signed a peace treaty, and in 1673 for his services to England, he was awarded the title of "sulfur" and appointed vice-governor of Jamaica, where he created the original recipe pirate drink.
Today, the bulk of the production of rum Captain Morgan is also carried out in Jamaica, where the Jamaican cane from selected columns in retifikatsionnyh continuous type, a distillate of the highest quality. The resulting alcohol is delivered to England, where rum and aged in oak barrels.

First introduced in 1983, Captain Morgan Gold Spaysd immediately gained recognition in the United States, Canada and the UK, and later around the world, and in fact marked the emergence of a new segment in the traditional categories of Roma - spiced rum. The reason for the huge success of the drink - a unique recipe using exotic spices from the islands of the Caribbean, as well as exposure for 2 years in oak barrels of bourbon.
Captain Morgan Spiced Gold has a very mild flavor with hints of spice and fruit, while retaining the richness of the classic novel. Combining the carelessness of Jamaica and the English quality, it is covered by a halo legendary pirate adventures and has an individual contemporary style. Magnificent Captain Morgan Gold Spaysd make any of your favorite cocktail even tastier!

 

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy rum "Captain Morgan" Spiced Gold, 1 L, price "Captain Morgan" Spiced Gold, 1 L — 1 815 rub.. Producer rum Diageo. Delivery "Captain Morgan" Spiced Gold, 1 L.

Ром Captain Morgan Spiced Gold, 1000 мл

в4606Капитан Морган Спайсд Голд
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
8.6
Рейтинг WineStyle:
7
Отзывы о продукте 1
Юрий

Купил па пробовать капитана скажу вам на 3 его вкус, все же если очень хочется не дорого и круто за балдеть БАКАРДИ РУЛИТ ))) Капитан очень мягкий на вкус ! но в коктели типа кола ром он не катит(( УДАЧИ всем !

14.12.2012
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Обладает цветом червонного золота.

Вкус

Captain Morgan Spiced Gold - мягкий, выдержанный ром, в пленительном букете которого гармонично дополняют друг друга ноты сухофруктов, пряностей и шоколада. В приятно обжигающем послевкусии чувствуются тона ванили и нюансы дуба.

Аромат

В тонком аромате раскрываются ноты пряностей, меда и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Captain Morgan Spiced Gold прекрасный дижестив. Благодаря мягкому и сложному вкусу прекрасно подойдет в качестве лонг-дринка. Если пить его маленькими глотками он сможет полностью раскрыть очаровательные фруктовые и пряные оттенки вкуса и аромата. Ром идеален в сочетании с колой и подойдет для создания самых оригинальных коктейлей, придав им неповторимый колорит. В чистом виде лучше всего пить Captain Morgan Spiced Gold с добавлением льда и кусочком лайма.

Интересные факты

Ром Капитан Морган обладает интересной историей, ведь впервые он был создан настоящим пиратом Генри Морганом, имя которого внушало ужас в районе Карибских островов. История его пиратства закончилась в 1671 году, когда Испания и Англия подписали мирный договор, а в 1673 году за заслуги перед Англией он был награжден титулом «сера» и назначен вице-губернатором Ямайки, где и создал оригинальную рецептуру пиратского напитка.
В наши дни основная часть изготовления рома Капитан Морган также осуществляется на Ямайке, где из отборного ямайского тростника в ретификационных колоннах непрерывного типа получают дистиллят высочайшего качества. Полученный спирт доставляется в Англию, где ром и выдерживается в дубовых бочках.

Впервые появившись в 1983 году Капитан Морган Спайсд Голд сразу же завоевал признание в США, Канаде и Великобритании, а позже и по всему миру, и фактически ознаменовал появление нового сегмента в традиционной категории рома - пряного рома. Причина огромного успеха напитка - уникальная рецептура с использованием экзотических специй с островов Карибского моря, а также выдержка в течение 2 лет в дубовых бочках из-под бурбона. 
Captain Morgan Spiced Gold имеет очень мягкий вкус с тонами пряностей и фруктов, сохраняя при этом богатство классического рома. Объединяя в себе беззаботность Ямайки и английское качество, он овеян ореолом приключений легендарного пирата и обладает индивидуальным современным стилем. Великолепный Капитан Морган Спайсд Голд сделает любой ваш любимый коктейль еще вкуснее!

 

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 35%
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°C
  • Цвет: Золотой
  • Классификация: Премиум
  • Материал: Патока
  • Тип бочки: Из-под бурбона
  • Тело: среднетелый
  • Выдержка: 2 года
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.diageo.com/
  • Сайт бренда: http://www.captainmorgan.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром Капитан Морган Спайсд Голд, 1000 мл, цена Captain Morgan Spiced Gold, 1000 мл — 1 988 руб.. Производитель рома Диаджео.