Wine Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011

SKU:w39622
price
2 393 rub.
Available
9.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
62 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is characterized by deep, dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full and complex, with a very lively tannin structure.

Aroma

The aroma of wine there are tones of red currants, spicy tones, notes of pepper and cardamom, sensual nuances of lavender and oregano.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with red meat, wild boar meat, fried bacon and aged cheeses such as pecorino.

Interesting Facts

A wonderful red wine "Rocca Rubia" is made ​​from the best grapes that grow in the area of Sulcis. Here, on sandy soils, ancient Roman vineyards are located. The grapes are harvested by hand in late September-early October. Fermentation and maceration are in stainless steel vats for 12-14 days with regular remontazhem malolactic fermentation and subsequent. The wine is aged in one and two year barriques of French oak for 10-12 months, then a few more months in the bottle. Vintage 2011 has good storage potential - 10-12 years.

Cantina di Santadi Winery is located in the region of Sulcis, in the south-west coast of Sardinia, near the magnificent beaches and sand dunes of Porto Pino. The winery was founded in 1960, and after some initial difficulties due to the subsequent management of their determination, enthusiasm and passion has managed to breathe new life into the business. Thus, the company Cantina Santadi launched a new program, whose main goal was to produce high quality wines, especially red, and the cultivation and promotion of local grape varieties - Carignano, without forgetting the white varieties: Vermentino, Nuragus, Nasco. Wine-making technology improvements were largely due to the advice of international wine expert Giacomo Takis, whose coming into the company was a turning point.

Cantina di Santadi company owns 600 hectares of hilly ground, stretching to the sea. Grapes are grown in a special way, the wines produced from varieties of Carignano, rich in aroma and flavor with fine tannins and a balance. The use of French barriques - a beautiful finishing touch to the development of fine wines. Cantina Santadi produces great red wines: Terre Brune , Rocca Rubia, Araja, Grotta Rossa and Antigua, are accompanied by stylish whites: Villa di Chiesa , Cala silente, Pedraia, Villa Solais , Latinia . The basic principle Cantina Santadi is a harmonious blend of innovative spirit and respect local traditions to create wines of the highest quality, most fully reflect the characteristics of the local terroir.

 

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011, price Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011 — 2 393 rub.. Producer wine Cantina di Santadi. Delivery Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011.

Вино Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011

в39622"Рокка Рубия" Ризерва, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 393 руб. в наличии
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
51 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Carignano-del-Sulcis-DOC-Rocca-Rubia-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется глубоким, темным рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный и комплексный, с очень живой танинной структурой.

Аромат

В аромате вина присутствуют тона красной смородины, пряные оттенки, ноты перца и кардамона, чувственные нюансы лаванды и орегано.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к красному мясу, мясу кабана, жареной свиной грудинке и выдержанным сырам типа Пекорино.

Интересные факты

Замечательное красное вино "Rocca Rubia" производится из лучшего винограда, который произрастает в районе Сульчис. Здесь, на песчаных почвах, располагаются старинные римские виноградники. Виноград собирается вручную в конце сентября-начале октября. Ферментация и мацерация проходят в чанах из нержавеющей стали в течение 12-14 дней с регулярным ремонтажем и последующей малолактической ферментацией. Вино выдерживается в однолетних и двухлетних барриках из французского дуба в течение 10-12 месяцев, затем еще несколько месяцев в бутылках. Винтаж 2011 года обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — 10-12 лет.

Винодельня Cantina di Santadi располагается в регионе Сульчис, в юго-западной части Сардинии, недалеко от великолепных пляжей и песчаных дюн Порто Пино. Винодельня была основана в 1960 году, и после некоторых начальных сложностей последующее руководство благодаря своей решимости, энтузиазму и страсти сумело вдохнуть в бизнес новую жизнь. Таким образом, компания Кантина Сантади приступила к реализации новой программы, главной целью которой было производство высококачественных вин, в особенности красных, а также выращивание и продвижение местного сорта винограда — Кариньяно, не забывая и о белых сортах: Верментино, Нурагус, Наско. Винодельческие технологии были во многом усовершенствованны благодаря консультациям международного винного эксперта Джакомо Такиса, чей приход в компанию явился поворотной точкой.

Компания Кантина ди Сантади владеет 600 га холмистой почвы, тянущейся к морю. Виноград выращивается особым способом, вина, произведенные из сорта Кариньяно, отличаются богатым ароматом и вкусом с прекрасными танинами и балансом. Использование французских барриков — прекрасный завершающий штрих в развитии великолепных вин. Кантина Сантади производит великие красные вина: Terre Brune, Rocca Rubia, Araja, Grotta Rossa и Antigua, которые сопровождаются стильными белыми: Villa di Chiesa, Cala Silente, Pedraia, Villa Solais, Latinia. Основным принципом Кантина Сантади является гармоничное сочетание инновационного духа с уважением местных традиций для создания вин высочайшего качества, наиболее полно отражающих особенности местного терруара.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Рокка Рубия" Ризерва, 2011, цена Carignano del Sulcis DOC, "Rocca Rubia", 2011 — 2 393 руб.. Производитель вина Кантина Сантади.