Tequila Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 ml

w31522
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila deep golden color.

Taste

Taste tequila complex, full, sweet tones agave notes of citrus, herbs, spices, hints of chocolate, coffee beans, toffee and candied nuts, rich oak nuances and a long sweet finish with hints of toast and butter.

Aroma

Elegant flavor of tequila filled with hints of nougat, crushed nuts and vanilla, agave, sea salt and fresh dill.

Gastronomy

Tequila is excellent as an independent beverage, in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Anejo" - very difficult, the most perfect Tequila Casa Noble. The total cycle of production is 14 years. First, to create tequila carefully selected blue agave, which must meet strict requirements for water and sugar content. Agave, grow long 12 years, collected in the degree of maturity. According to the traditional method agave slowly baked in stone ovens for thirty-eight hours. Then begins the process of natural fermentation, which uses only the core and heart of the agave, which is extracted from the sweet nectar. Excerpt "Anejo" in new French barrels of white oak lasts two years.

Tequila "Anejo" produced in very limited numbers and ranks among the finest spirits in the world. Tequila is bottled in a very beautiful decanters handmade, made of purple glass. Quality tequila "Anejo" is highly appreciated by professionals. Double tequila has been awarded a double gold medal (at competitions "San Francisco World Spirit Competition" and "China World Spirit Competition"), gold medals from the "Beverage Tasting Institute" and "San Francisco World Spirit Competition".

The roots of the "Casa Noble" can be traced back to the mid-1700s. Hacienda "Casa Noble" was built on the ground, where an abundance of blue agave grown. It is from her company began producing the first and only tequila. A few years later the hacienda became one of the most advanced companies in the region, in their lands, it grew nearly 1 million. Agave, while the share of the region was 6,000,000. At the turn of the century, daily production capacity "Casa Noble" was ten 66-liter drums.

In the XX century the popularity of tequila has greatly increased and gone beyond Mexico, where it has always been a traditional drink. "Casa Noble" with the same dedication and love continues to produce tequila, which reflects a deep respect for all the traditions of the Mexican people. Specialists "Casa Noble" believe that in each bottle contained the essence of Mexican culture, the taste of the earth, a passion for excellence and obsession, which only pure and authentic tequila. In July 2011, the Board of "Casa Noble" became a famous musician Carlos Santana, he is now one of the owners of the brand and is involved in the development of "Casa Noble". Therefore, labels and boxes products "Casa Noble" You can see the inscription "Santana".
In our store you can buy tequila Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 ml, price Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 ml — 6 527 rub.. Producer tequila Casa Noble. Delivery Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 ml.

Текила Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 мл

в31522Каса Нобле, "Аньехо", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила глубокого золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы сложный, полный, со сладкими тонами агавы, нотами цитрусовых, трав, специй, оттенками шоколада, кофейных зерен, ириса и засахаренных орехов, богатыми дубовыми нюансами и длительным сладковатым послевкусием с нюансами тостов и сливочного масла.

Аромат

Изящный аромат текилы наполнен нотками нуги, дробленых орехов и ванили, агавы, морской соли и свежего укропа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила превосходна в качестве самостоятельного напитка, в составе коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Anejo" — очень сложная, самая совершенная текила Каса Нобле. Общий цикл ее производства составляет 14 лет. Сначала для создания текилы тщательно отбирается голубая агава, которая обязательно должна соответствовать строгим требованиям к содержанию воды и сахара. Агаву, выращиваемую долгих 12 лет, собирают в степени полной зрелости. По традиционному методу агава медленно запекается в каменных печах в течение тридцати восьми часов. Затем начинается процесс естественного брожения, для которой используются только ядро ​​и сердце агавы, из которых извлекается сладкий нектар. Выдержка "Anejo" в новых французских бочках из белого дуба длится два года.

Текила "Аньехо" производится в очень ограниченном количестве и принадлежит к числу лучших крепких спиртных напитков в мире. Текила разливается в очень красивые декантеры ручной работы, выполненные из фиолетового стекла. Качество текилы "Аньехо" высоко оценено профессионалами. Дважды текила была удостоена двойной золотой медали (на конкурсах "San Francisco World Spirit Competition" и "China World Spirit Competition"), золотых медалей от "Beverage Tasting Institute" и на "San Francisco World Spirit Competition".

Корни компании "Каса Нобле" можно проследить в середине 1700-х годов. Фазенда "Каса Нобле" была построена на земле, где в изобилии росла голубая агава. Именно из нее компания стала производить первую и единственную текилу. Через несколько лет фазенда стала одним из наиболее развитых предприятий региона, на своих землях она выращивала около 1 млн. агавы, тогда как доля всего региона составляла 6 млн. На рубеже веков, ежедневная производственная мощность "Каса Нобле" составляла десять 66-литровых бочек.

В XX веке популярность текилы сильно возросла и вышла за пределы Мексики, где она всегда была традиционным напитком. "Casa Noble" с той же самоотверженностью и любовью продолжает создавать текилу, которая отражает глубокое уважение ко всем традициям мексиканского народа. Специалисты "Casa Noble" считают, что в каждой бутылке содержится суть мексиканской культуры, вкус земли, страсть к совершенству и одержимость, с которой производится только чистая и подлинная текила. В июле 2011 года в состав совета "Casa Noble" вошел знаменитый музыкант Карлос Сантана, сейчас он является одним из владельцев бренда и принимает участие в разработках "Casa Noble". Поэтому на этикетках и коробках продукции "Каса Нобле" можно увидеть надпись "Santana".
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Каса Нобле, "Аньехо", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Casa Noble, "Anejo", gift box, 700 мл — 6 527 руб.. Производитель текилы Каса Нобле.