Tequila Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 ml

w31520
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila transparent color.

Taste

Taste tequila energetic, abundant, with a satin texture, notes of earth, pepper, flowers and spices, delicate acidity and veiled nuances of wood. The finish is long, citrus.

Aroma

Intense flavor of tequila comes out of the glass earthy, spicy, herbal and savory notes, nuances of fruit and cocoa.

Gastronomy

Tequila is excellent as an independent beverage, in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Tequila "Crystal" is made ​​from organic blue agave grown in La Cofradia in the Mexican state of Jalisco. It is believed that tequila super class begins with "Silver" or "Blanco". Tequila "Crystal" was so named because it is superior to silver tequila, it is unique and is a special class. For the production of tequila "Crystal" is taken very ripe, mature agave. Typically, manufacturers of tequila agave harvested at the age of 5-7 years, but for the "Crystal" is used agave, aged 14 years. Tequila is produced by not a double, triple and distillation to obtain a lighter style full taste and purity.
The market "Crystal" is available in a beautiful, hand-blown decanter decorated with refined tin plate-engraved label. Decanter emphasizes exceptional purity and radiance of this extraordinary tequila.

Tequila "Crystal" is the holder of a double gold and two silver medals at the competition "San Francisco World Spirit Competition", a gold medal from the "Beverage Tasting Institute", first place in the competition "the Mexican Academy of Tequila" and the title of "Tequila Decade" in the competition "Outstanding Tequilas of the World ".

The roots of the "Casa Noble" can be traced back to the mid-1700s. Hacienda "Casa Noble" was built on the ground, where an abundance of blue agave grown. It is from her company began producing the first and only tequila. A few years later the hacienda became one of the most advanced companies in the region, in their lands, it grew nearly 1 million. Agave, while the share of the region was 6,000,000. At the turn of the century, daily production capacity "Casa Noble" was ten 66-liter drums.

In the XX century the popularity of tequila has greatly increased and gone beyond Mexico, where it has always been a traditional drink. "Casa Noble" with the same dedication and love continues to produce tequila, which reflects a deep respect for all the traditions of the Mexican people. Specialists "Casa Noble" believe that in each bottle contained the essence of Mexican culture, the taste of the earth, a passion for excellence and obsession, which only pure and authentic tequila. In July 2011, the Board of "Casa Noble" became a famous musician Carlos Santana, he is now one of the owners of the brand and is involved in the development of "Casa Noble". Therefore, labels and boxes products "Casa Noble" You can see the inscription "Santana".
In our store you can buy tequila Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 ml, price Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 ml — 5 250 rub.. Producer tequila Casa Noble. Delivery Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 ml.

Текила Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 мл

в31520Каса Нобле, "Кристал", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы энергичный, обильный, с атласной текстурой, нотами земли, перца, цветов и пряностей, нежной кислинкой и завуалированными нюансами древесины. Послевкусие длительное, цитрусовое.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат текилы вырывается из бокала земляными, пряными, растительными и солеными нотками, нюансами фруктов и какао.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила превосходна в качестве самостоятельного напитка, в составе коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Текила "Crystal" производится из органической голубой агавы, выращенной в La Cofradia в мексиканском штате Халиско. Считается, что текила супер-класса начинается с "Silver" или "Blanco". Текила "Кристал" была названа так потому, что превосходит серебряную текилу, она уникальна и представляет особый класс. Для производства текилы "Кристал" отбирается очень спелая, зрелая агава. Обычно производители текилы собирают агаву в возрасте 5-7 лет, но для "Кристал" используется агава, достигшая 14 лет. Текила производится путем не двойной, а тройной перегонки для получения более легкого стиля, чистоты и полноты вкуса.
На рынок "Кристал" выпускается в красивом, выдутом вручную графине, украшенном изысканной оловянной пластиной-этикеткой с гравировкой. Декантер подчеркивает исключительную чистоту и сияние этой необыкновенной текилы.

Текила "Кристал" является обладателем двойной золотой и двух серебряных медалей конкурса "San Francisco World Spirit Competition", золотой медали от "Beverage Tasting Institute", первого места на конкурсе "Мексиканской Академии Текилы" и звания "Текила Десятилетия" на конкурсе "Outstanding Tequilas of the World".

Корни компании "Каса Нобле" можно проследить в середине 1700-х годов. Фазенда "Каса Нобле" была построена на земле, где в изобилии росла голубая агава. Именно из нее компания стала производить первую и единственную текилу. Через несколько лет фазенда стала одним из наиболее развитых предприятий региона, на своих землях она выращивала около 1 млн агавы, тогда как доля всего региона составляла 6 млн. На рубеже веков, ежедневная производственная мощность "Каса Нобле" составляла десять 66-литровых бочек.

В XX веке популярность текилы сильно возросла и вышла за пределы Мексики, где она всегда была традиционным напитком. "Casa Noble" с той же самоотверженностью и любовью продолжает создавать текилу, которая отражает глубокое уважение ко всем традициям мексиканского народа. Специалисты "Casa Noble" считают, что в каждой бутылке содержится суть мексиканской культуры, вкус земли, страсть к совершенству и одержимость, с которой производится только чистая и подлинная текила. В июле 2011 года в состав совета "Casa Noble" вошел знаменитый музыкант Карлос Сантана, сейчас он является одним из владельцев бренда и принимает участие в разработках "Casa Noble". Поэтому на этикетках и коробках продукции "Каса Нобле" можно увидеть надпись "Santana".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Каса Нобле, "Кристал", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Casa Noble, "Crystal", gift box, 700 мл — 5 250 руб.. Производитель текилы Каса Нобле.