WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
515 rub.
483 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Casa de Campo" tinto, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Ruby-colored wine.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, fruity, well-balanced, beverages, with a soft texture.

Aroma

Wine with a fruity aroma with hints of black pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with salads, light meats, barbecue, goulash, steaks, sausages on the grill.

Interesting Facts

"Casa de Campo" tinto - semi-sweet red wine with soft, balanced taste and fruity fragrant bouquet. Blend wine consists of three grape varieties - Barbera, Sangiovese and Bonarda. Grapes for wine grown in the region of Cuyo, near the city of Mendoza, where winter is dominated by cold and dry weather, summer days - hot and sunny with cool nights and deep sandy soil vineyards are well moistened melting snow from the Andes. These factors, combined with the experience of wine "Bodegas Santa Ana" and their applicable innovations can produce excellent wines with a true Argentine character.
The grapes for "Casa de Campo" is assembled by hand, each variety vinified separately. After separation of the ridges, berries and gently pressed fermented in stainless steel tanks. Next is the maceration, disassemble, stabilization and bottling.

Winery Bodegas Santa Ana - one of the oldest in the country, it was founded in 1891 by Don Luis Tirasso, Italian migrant, a pioneer of winemaking in Argentina. In the 1970s, the company became a leader in the domestic market due to its commitment to innovation, high quality and a wide range of wines. Today wine Bodegas Santa Ana exported to 45 countries. Vineyards farms are located in Maipu in the region of Mendoza, in the high valleys in the foothills of the Andes at an altitude of 850 meters above sea level. The steep slopes of the mountains provide natural irrigation ground thawed snow. Soils are more types of diversity, it gives a unique opportunity to choose the right terroir for each grape variety, and their economy is cultivated in sufficient quantity. Dominant varieties are Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz, Chardonnay, Viognier, Sauvignon Blanc. The winery is constantly improving manufacturing processes and production methods, which is beneficial to the wines produced, which is the fifth year in a row deserved high awards at the international competition "Argentina Wine Awards".

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Casa de Campo" tinto, 0.7 L, price "Casa de Campo" tinto, 0.7 L — 515 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Santa Ana (Argentina). Delivery "Casa de Campo" tinto, 0.7 L.

Вино "Casa de Campo" tinto, 700 мл

в12074"Каса де Кампо" красное
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, фруктовый, хорошо сбалансированный, питкий, с мягкой текстурой.

Аромат

Вино с ярким фруктовым ароматом с нюансами черного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с салатами, легкими мясными закусками, шашлыком, гуляшом, бифштексами, сосисками на гриле.

Интересные факты

"Casa de Campo" tinto — красное полусладкое вино с мягким, сбалансированным вкусом и ярким фруктовым ароматным букетом. Купаж вина состоит из трех сортов винограда — Барбера, Санджовезе и Бонарда. Виноград для вина выращен в регионе Куйо, недалеко от города Мендоса, где зимой преобладает холодная и сухая погода, летние дни — жаркие и солнечные с прохладными ночами, а глубокие песчаные почвы виноградников хорошо увлажнены тающими снегами с Анд. Эти факторы в сочетании с опытом виноделов "Бодегас Санта Ана" и применяемыми ими инновациями позволяют производить превосходные вина с истинно аргентинским характером.
Виноград для "Casa de Campo" собирается вручную, каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. После отделения от гребней, ягоды аккуратно прессуются и ферментируются в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Далее производится мацерация, ассемблирование, стабилизация и бутилирование.

Винодельня Bodegas Santa Ana — одна из старейших в стране, она была основана в 1891 году Доном Луисом Тирассо, итальянским мигрантом, пионером виноделия Аргентины. В 1970-х годах компания стала лидером на внутреннем рынке благодаря своему стремлению к инновациям, высокому качеству и широкому спектру производимых вин. Сегодня вина Bodegas Santa Ana экспортируются в 45 стран мира. Виноградники хозяйства расположены в Майпу в регионе Мендоса, в высокогорных долинах в предгорьях Анд на высоте 850 метров над уровнем моря. Крутые склоны гор обеспечивают естественное орошение земли оттаявшими снегами. Почвы имеют большое типовое разнообразие, это дает уникальную возможность подобрать подходящий терруар для каждого сорта винограда, а их в хозяйстве культивируется достаточное количество. Доминирующими сортами являются Мальбек, Каберне Совиньон, Шираз, Шардонне, Вионье, Совиньон Блан. Винодельня постоянно совершенствует технологические процессы и методы производства, что благоприятно сказывается на создаваемых винах, которые уже пятый год подряд получают заслуженные высокие награды на международном конкурсе "Argentina Wine Awards".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Каса де Кампо" красное, 700 мл, цена "Casa de Campo" tinto, 700 мл — 458 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Санта Ана (Аргентина).