Wine Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011

w60199
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Ratings and Awards
RP 88
Vivino 3.6
36 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense ruby ​​color.

Taste

Full-bodied wine has an amazing, harmonious, spicy fruit with a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate, soft fruity aroma, which is felt and hints of spices, cherries, cocoa, tobacco and roasted coffee.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with meat, pasta, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Casaloste Chianti Classico" - dry red wine made ​​from selected grapes Sangiovese, which was collected from a small vineyard, located in the Chianti Classico region. Fermentantsiya takes place in stainless steel tanks at controlled temperature. After that, the wine for 12 months kept in French oak barrels, the volume of which is 25 and 35 hectoliters. Chianti Classico can be drunk young, as the wine has a high aging potential. Top quality wines is achieved through continuous, strict control of production processes and high-tech organic farming. As a result of a recent wine tasting, which was conducted by experts of the Italian wine portal WineSur, Chianti Classico 2009 wine house Casaloste been selected as one of the finest examples of the most famous Italian wine brand (along with Castellare di Castellina and Isole e Olena).

Winery Fattoria Casal was founded in 1992 by Giovanni Battista d`Orsi and his wife Emily. Due to its natural isolation, land estates Casale with wonderful vineyards and olive groves, located near Florence in the Chianti Classico region, became the perfect embodiment of the old Giovanni dreams about doing organic farming. Today vineyards Fattori Casale - one of the few in Italy, treated with organic methods. To protect the vines applied biological protection, is not complete extermination of pests, and in maintaining the number of harmful species below the level of economic harm. Simply put, people help, support population and activity of beneficial insects, fungi, viruses that are struggling with their malicious "relatives."

The area of ​​vineyards Casale is 10.5 hectares, annual production - 60 thousand bottles. In this small winery are all favorable conditions to create great Italian wines: climate, soil and winemaking methods of farming. There are three distinct rules applied by Giovanni Battista d`Orsi in the manufacture of wine:
- A small amount of production per hectare;
- Continuous monitoring of the quality of the grapes;
- Constant monitoring of fermentation and aging of wine.
Giovanni Battista d`Orsi oenologist and winery Gabriella Tani are supporters of wine aging in French oak barrels, highlighting the power and elegance of the wines of Chianti Classico. Owner personally controls all the processes of winemaking, from the harvest to wine aging in barrels. The motto of the small winery Fattoria Casal: "Being a small to create great wines!"

Features

In our store you can buy wine Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011, price Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011 — 2 541 rub.. Producer wine Fattoria Casaloste. Delivery Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011.
var productid = (60199) ? 60199 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1850) ? 1850 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011

в60199Касалосте, Кьянти Классико, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 88
36 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина темный красно-рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует густой, щедрый вкус с бархатистой текстурой, нотами темной вишни, сливы и специй, мягкими танинами и долгим, соблазнительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино интригует элегантным, выразительным ароматом, сотканным из нот свежих красный фруктов, кожи, пряностей и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясу, пасте, зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

"Casaloste Chianti Classico" — красное сухое вино, изготовленное из отборного винограда Санджовезе, который был собран на небольшом винограднике, расположенном в Кьянти Классико. Ферментация проходит в стальных чанах при контролируемой температуре. После этого вино в течение 12 месяцев выдерживают в бареллях из французского дуба, объем которых составляет 25 и 35 гектолитров. Кьянти Классико можно пить молодым, также вино обладает высоким потенциалом выдержки. Высочайшее качество вина достигается благодаря постоянному, строгому контролю процессов производства и высокотехнологичному органическому земледелию. 

Винное хозяйство Фаттория Касалосте основано в 1992 году Джованни Баттиста д`Орси и его женой Эмилией. Благодаря своей природной изолированности, земли поместья Касалосте с замечательными виноградниками и оливковой рощей, расположенные близ Флоренции в Кьянти Классико, стали идеальным воплощением старой мечты Джованни о ведении органического хозяйства. Сегодня виноградники Фаттории Касалосте — одни из немногих в Италии, обрабатывающиеся органическими методами. Для защиты виноградников применяется биологическая защита, заключающаяся не в полном истреблении вредителей, а в поддержании численности вредоносных видов ниже уровня экономической вредности. Проще говоря, человек помогает, поддерживает популяцию и активность полезных насекомых, грибов, вирусов, которые борются со своими вредоносными «родственниками». 

Площадь виноградников Касалосте составляет 10,5 гектаров, ежегодный объем производства — 60 тысяч бутылок. В этом небольшом винодельческом хозяйстве есть все благоприятные условия, для создания великолепных итальянских вин: микроклимат, почвы и винодельческие методы хозяйства. Существуют три четких правила, применяемых Джованни Баттиста д`Орси при изготовлении вин:
— небольшой объем производства в расчете на гектар;
— непрерывный контроль качества винограда;
— постоянный мониторинг ферментации и выдержки вина.
Джованни Баттиста д`Орси и энолог винодельни Габриелла Тани являются сторонниками выдержки вина в бочках из французского дуба, подчеркивающих силу и элегантность вин Кьянти Классико. Владелец лично контролирует все процессы виноделия, начиная от сбора урожая до выдержки вина в бочках. Девиз небольшого винодельческого хозяйства Фаттория Касалосте: «Быть маленьким, чтобы создавать великие вина!»

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Касалосте, Кьянти Классико, 2011, цена Casaloste, Chianti Classico, 2011 — 2 541 руб.. Производитель вина Фаттория Касалосте.