ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine ruby ​​red color with garnet highlights.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious, juicy taste with well integrated tannins, hints of red and black forest fruits, long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine shades felt fresh and stewed cherries, licorice, pipe tobacco, olives and sweet spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with meat, pasta, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Chianti Classico Riserva" is made ​​from selected grapes Sangiovese, harvested from a small vineyard in Chianti Classico. The fermentation process takes place in steel containers at controlled temperatures. The wine is aged in barriques and barrels made of French oak for 14 months, then the wine is bottled and aged for 5 months in the cellar of the winery. Wine learning a lot of potential storage.

Winery Fattoria Casal was founded in 1992 by Giovanni Battista d`Orsi and his wife Emily. Due to its natural isolation, land estates Casale with wonderful vineyards and olive groves, located near Florence in the Chianti Classico region, became the perfect embodiment of the old Giovanni dreams about doing organic farming. Today vineyards Fattori Casale - one of the few in Italy, treated with organic methods. To protect the vines applied biological protection, is not complete extermination of pests, and in maintaining the number of harmful species below the level of economic harm. Simply put, people help, support population and activity of beneficial insects, fungi, viruses that are struggling with their malicious "relatives."

The area of ​​vineyards Casale is 10.5 hectares, annual production - 60 thousand bottles. In this small winery are all favorable conditions to create great Italian wines: climate, soil and winemaking methods of farming. There are three distinct rules applied by Giovanni Battista d`Orsi in the manufacture of wine:
- A small amount of production per hectare;
- Continuous monitoring of the quality of the grapes;
- Constant monitoring of fermentation and aging of wine.
Giovanni Battista d`Orsi oenologist and winery Gabriella Tani are supporters of wine aging in French oak barrels, highlighting the power and elegance of the wines of Chianti Classico. Owner personally controls all the processes of winemaking, from the harvest to wine aging in barrels. The motto of the small winery Fattoria Casal: "Being a small to create great wines!"

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006, price Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006 — 2 641 rub.. Producer wine Fattoria Casaloste. Delivery Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006.

Вино Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006

в11077Кьянти Классико Ризерва, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 641 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
35 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2006 2 641 руб
1 Оценка
2009 4 544 руб
1 Оценка
2007 2 641 руб
4 Оценки
//winestyle.ru/products/Casaloste-Chianti-Classico-Riserva-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красно-рубинового цвета с гранатовым отливом.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, сочным вкусом с хорошо интегрированными танинами, нотками красных и черных лесных ягод, продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина ощущаются оттенки свежей и томленой вишни, лакрицы, трубочного табака, маслин и сладких специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясу, пасте, зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Chianti Classico Riserva" изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Санджовезе, собранного с небольшого виноградника в Кьянти Классико. Процесс ферментации происходит в стальных емкостях при контролируемой температуре. Вино выдерживается в барриках и бареллях, изготовленных из французского дуба, в течение 14 месяцев, затем вино разливается в бутылки и выдерживается еще 5 месяцев в погребах винодельни. Вино обладет большим потенциалом хранения.

Винное хозяйство Фаттория Касалосте основано в 1992 году Джованни Баттиста д`Орси и его женой Эмилией. Благодаря своей природной изолированности, земли поместья Касалосте с замечательными виноградниками и оливковой рощей, расположенные близ Флоренции в Кьянти Классико, стали идеальным воплощением старой мечты Джованни о ведении органического хозяйства. Сегодня виноградники Фаттории Касалосте — одни из немногих в Италии, обрабатывающиеся органическими методами. Для защиты виноградников применяется биологическая защита, заключающаяся не в полном истреблении вредителей, а в поддержании численности вредоносных видов ниже уровня экономической вредности. Проще говоря, человек помогает, поддерживает популяцию и активность полезных насекомых, грибов, вирусов, которые борются со своими вредоносными «родственниками». 

Площадь виноградников Касалосте составляет 10,5 гектаров, ежегодный объем производства — 60 тысяч бутылок. В этом небольшом винодельческом хозяйстве есть все благоприятные условия, для создания великолепных итальянских вин: микроклимат, почвы и винодельческие методы хозяйства. Существуют три четких правила, применяемых Джованни Баттиста д`Орси при изготовлении вин:
— небольшой объем производства в расчете на гектар;
— непрерывный контроль качества винограда;
— постоянный мониторинг ферментации и выдержки вина.
Джованни Баттиста д`Орси и энолог винодельни Габриелла Тани являются сторонниками выдержки вина в бочках из французского дуба, подчеркивающих силу и элегантность вин Кьянти Классико. Владелец лично контролирует все процессы виноделия, начиная от сбора урожая до выдержки вина в бочках. Девиз небольшого винодельческого хозяйства Фаттория Касалосте: «Быть маленьким, чтобы создавать великие вина!»

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кьянти Классико Ризерва, 2006, цена Casaloste, Chianti Classico Riserva, 2006 — 2 641 руб.. Производитель вина Фаттория Касалосте.