WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
944 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.6
Rating of WineStyle:
8
13 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, round, with a good balance between fruity notes and hints of burnt wood. Soft and sweet tannins balanced by lively acidity.

Aroma

In the fresh fruit aroma of wine elegant notes of cherry and ripe blackberry very well combined with notes of wood. Hints of spice, cedar and chocolate complement the bouquet.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with spicy dishes, red meat (especially lamb).

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Casillero del Diablo" is named after the legendary "Devil's cellar", the first owner of which, according to legend, he turned to the devil with a request to protect their most precious cellar with wines. In these cellars today kept the best wine farms Concha and Toro. "Kazilero del Diablo" Reserve - a collection of premium wines, which are made from selected grapes from the rich Chilean valleys. Each wine has its own style and unique bouquet.
"Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva - rounded wine with a rich taste, characterized by well-balanced fruity, soft tannins and low roughness. The wine is aged in American oak barrels, so the bouquet of wine present tone burnt wood.

Concha y Toro - the largest company producing wine in Chile. Winery with that name was founded back in 1883. Founded the Spanish Marquis Melchor de Concha y Toro, who invited the famous French specialist Labouchere its winery. Labouchere brought to Chile the best selected varieties of grapes cultivated in France and assembled them before the phylloxera epidemic universal in Europe. In 1993 Concha y Toro became the first Chilean winery, started to export their wines to other countries. The company is actively growing, acquiring new vineyards. By the early 80s of the last century the company conducted a large-scale modernization of all their farms, which resulted in significantly improved product quality. In addition, due to several new series was expanded assortment of wine production company, which is exported.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva, price "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva — 944 rub.. Producer wine Concha y Toro. Delivery "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva.

Вино "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva

в42240"Казильеро дель Дьябло" Шираз Ресерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
8.5
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
13 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного пурпурного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, округлый, с хорошим балансом между фруктовыми нотками и оттенками жженого дерева. Мягкие и сладкие танины уравновешены живой кислотностью.

Аромат

В свежем фруктовом аромате вина изящные ноты вишни и спелой ежевики очень хорошо объединены с тонами древесины. Оттенки специй, кедра и шоколада дополняют букет.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с пряными блюдами, красным мясом (особенно с ягнятиной).

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Casillero del Diablo"названа так в честь легендарного "погреба дьявола", первый хозяин которого, по легенде, обратился к дьяволу с просьбой охранять свои погреба с самыми драгоценными винами. В этих погребах сегодня выдерживаются лучшие вина хозяйства Конча и Торо. "Казильеро дель Дьябло" Резерва — коллекция вин премиум класса, которые создаются из отборного винограда из богатых чилийских долин. Каждое вино имеет свой стиль и уникальный букет.
"Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva — округлое вино с насыщенным вкусом, характеризующимся хорошо сбалансированными фруктовыми нотами, мягкими танинами и низкой терпкостью. Вино выдерживается в бочках из американского дуба, поэтому в букете вина присутствуют тона жжёного дерева.

Конча и Торо— самая крупная компания по производству вина в Чили. Винодельня с этим названием была основана ещё в 1883 году. Основал компанию испанский маркиз Мельчор де Конча и Торо, который пригласил известного французского специалиста Лабушера на свою винодельню. Лабушер привез в Чили лучшие селекционные сорта винограда, культивируемые во Франции и собранные им до начала всеобщей эпидемии филлоксеры в странах Европы. В 1993 году компания Конча и Торо стала первой чилийской винодельней, начавшей экспортировать свои вина в другие страны. Компания активно росла, приобретая новые виноградники. К началу 80-х годов прошлого века компания провела крупномасштабную модернизацию во всех своих хозяйствах, в результате которой значительно улучшилось качество выпускаемой продукции. Кроме этого, за счет нескольких новых серий был значительно расширен ассортимент винной продукции компании, которая отправляется на экспорт.  

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Казильеро дель Дьябло" Шираз Ресерва, цена "Casillero del Diablo" Shiraz Reserva — 771 руб.. Производитель вина Конча и Торо.