Grappa Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 ml

w26225
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa pure transparent color.

Taste

Grappa has a delicate, spicy and sweet flavor with hints of anise and echoes of apple, pear and white peach.

Aroma

Fragrant bouquet of grappa is characterized by a refreshing tones of grapes and nuts.

Gastronomy

Grappa is an excellent digestif, can be combined with mild cigars and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Grappa - a treasure of our culture, it should be known, it is necessary to love and protect."
Roberto Kastaner

"Aqua D'Uva" - it is soft and fragrant grappa, obtained by traditional distillation of pressed grape skins of grapes varieties of Prosecco, Riesling and others. Translated from the Italian grappa name means "grape water." Recommended serving temperature is 12-15 ° C, preferably in the grappa glasses such as "tulip" medium size.

Grappa "Aqua D'Uva" is made ​​at the winery "Castagner", founder and chief master of distillation which is Roberto Kastaner. In his collection of liquor expressed all the passion, experience and imagination winemaker. Roberto received an excellent education and graduated from the prestigious School of Oenology in Conegliano. Especially its unique products - a line of winery enough space - is to bring together the rich traditions, natural resources and modern trends. In 2003, Roberto Kastaner with five producers organized by the Academy Grappa and spirits, which is intended to technological research, market monitoring and training of spirits. Winery "Kastaner" is the largest in the Veneto region, it produces 10% of the total national production of grappa. Analysis and control of the production is carried out at all levels - from selecting the grapes to bottling the drink. The plant employs a dedicated team of winemakers - people implementing great ideas and technologies, and related with great respect for the environment.

Features

In our store you can buy grappa Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 ml, price Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 ml — 8 398 rub.. Producer grappa Castagner. Delivery Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 ml.

Граппа Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 мл

в26225Кастаньер, "Аква Д'Ува", в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа чистого прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Граппа обладает нежным, пряным и сладковатым вкусом с оттенками аниса и отзвуками яблони, груши и белого персика.

Аромат

Ароматный букет граппы характеризуется освежающими тонами винограда и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа является превосходным дижестивом, может сочетаться с мягкими сигарами и кофе.

Интересные факты

"Граппа — это сокровище нашей культуры, она должна быть известна, ее нужно любить и защищать".
Роберто Кастаньер

"Aqua D'Uva" — это мягкая и ароматная граппа, получаемая путем традиционной перегонки прессованной виноградной кожицы винограда сортов Просекко, Рислинг и других. В переводе с итальянского название граппы означает "виноградная вода". Рекомендуемая температура сервировки составляет 12-15°C, подавать граппу желательно в бокалах типа "тюльпан" среднего размера.

Граппа "Aqua D'Uva" производится на винодельне "Castagner", основателем и главным мастером дистилляции которой является Роберто Кастаньер. В его коллекции крепких спиртных напитков выражена вся страсть, опыт и фантазия винодела. Роберто получил прекрасное образование и окончил престижную Школу Энологии в Конельяно. Особенностью его уникальных продуктов — а линейка винодельни достаточно объемна — заключается в объединении богатых традиций, природных ресурсов и современных веяний. В 2003 году Роберто Кастаньер совместно с пятью производителями организовал Академию Граппы и спиртных напитков, целью которой являются технологические исследования, мониторинг рынка крепких напитков и обучение. Винодельня "Кастаньер" является крупнейшей в регионе Венето, она выпускает 10% от общего объема национального производства граппы. Анализ и контроль за производством осуществляется на всех уровнях — от выбора винограда до бутилирования напитка. На заводе работает компетентная команда виноделов — людей, внедряющих гениальные идеи и технологии, и относящихся с большим уважением к окружающей среде.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12-15°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.robertocastagner.it/
  • Класс: Молодая (невыдержанная)
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Просекко (Глера), Рислинг
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Кастаньер, "Аква Д'Ува", в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами, 500 мл, цена Castagner, "Aqua D'Uva", gift box with 2 glasses, 500 мл — 8 398 руб.. Производитель граппы Кастаньер.