price
250 rub.
231 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is delicate straw-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a slightly buttery, easy drinking and pleasant refreshing fruit flavor.

Aroma

Sweet and fresh bouquet of wine abounds with aromas of ripe fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine will be a wonderful couple with young cheeses and desserts. It can also be served as an aperitif.

Interesting Facts

"Baron De Saint Jacgues" (Baron de Saint Jacques) - great range of French table wines from the company Castel Group. Its symbolic name, its roots in the Middle Ages. Then it was thought that every true Catholic at least once in their life have to visit a Catholic shrine - located in Spain Cathedral of Santiago de Kampostella, which the French called Saint-Jacques. Thousands of believers go every year to the cherished goal. To the travelers do not go astray, many homes have special sign in the form of a shell, which is also called "Saint-Jacques". In many old houses the element of decor preserved to this day. The truth of modern France, these sinks have become a popular symbol of the gastronomic and friendly fixture of the feast, which is perfect for wine, "Baron de Saint Jacques", reveals the secrets of taste delicious French wines.

"Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, is a fine example of semi-sweet white table wine produced from a blend of white grapes grown in the Bordeaux region. It's easy to beverage wine with a pleasant buttery flavor with hints of ripe fruit goes well with desserts and young cheeses.

Producer's description

The company Castel Group was founded by Pierre Castel in 1949 and first performed solely as a merchant. This important activity of the company to this day, but in addition to trade it for a long time engaged in their own wine. In terms of production of wine company Castel Groupe ranks first in France, and its vineyards cover more than 3 acres of yew. The pride of the family firm are wines from the Bordeaux appellation, even though they make up only 2% of the total turnover. The first company acquired in 1957 farm Chateau de Goelane. After it was followed by others, and today the company owns 14 Chateau in different appellations of Bordeaux. All family members are engaged in the affairs of the company Castel, selecting their favorite for this estate. Thus, the company's founder, Pierre Castel prefer luxurious Chateau Barreyres, his sister Christian manages Chateau d`Arcins, and the second sister Pierrette - Chateau Hourtou. The younger generation of the family is also working and develop the family business and was responsible for the export of wine or other aspects of the production process. The overall work and love to work positively affect the quality of produced family Castel wines and perfectly reflect the style of a particular appellation.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 L, price Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 L — 250 rub.. Producer wine Castel Groupe. Delivery Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 л

в52711"Барон Де Сен Жак" Белое полусладкое, 700 мл
272 руб.
251 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежного соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает слегка маслянистым, легко пьющимся и приятно освежающим фруктовым вкусом.

Аромат

Душистый и свежий букет вина изобилует ароматами спелых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит замечательную пару с молодыми сырами и десертами. Его также можно подавать в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

"Baron De Saint Jacgues" (Барон Де Сен Жак) — замечательные ассамбляжные столовые вина, изготовленные в России предприятием Кастель Групп (Франция) совместно с ООО "Клинские напитки".
Символичное название линейки уходит корнями в период Средневековья. Тогда считалось, что каждый истинный католик хоть раз в своей жизни должен посетить католическую святыню — находящийся в Испании Собор Сантьяго де Кампостелла, который французы называли Сен-Жак. Тысячи верующих ежегодно шли к заветной цели. Для того, чтобы путники не сбились с пути, на многих домах располагали специальный знак в форме раковины, который также получил название "Сен-Жак". На многих старинных домах этот элемент декора сохранился до наших дней. Правда в современной Франции эти раковины стали популярным гастрономическим символом и непременным атрибутом дружеского застолья, для которого прекрасно подойдет вино "Барон Де Сен Жак", раскрывающее секреты вкуса очаровательных французских вин.

"Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, являющееся прекрасным образцом белых полусладких столовых вин, производят из бленда белых сортов винограда. Это легкое питкое вино, обладающее приятным маслянистым вкусом с тонами спелых фруктов, отлично сочетается с десертами и молодыми сырами. 

О производителе

Компания Кастель Груп была основана Пьером Кастелем в 1949 году и поначалу выступала исключительно в качестве негоцианта. Это направление деятельности фирмы актуально и по сей день, но наряду с торговлей она уже длительное время занимается собственным виноделием. По объемам производства вина компания Castel Groupe занимает первое место во Франции, а ее виноградники охватывают больше 3 тис гектаров. Гордостью семейной фирмы являются вина из апелласьона Бордо, хотя они составляют всего 2% от общего объема товарооборота. Первым компания приобрела в 1957 году хозяйство Chateau de Goelane. После него последовали другие, и на сегодняшний день компания владеет 14 Шато в разных апелласьонах Бордо. Все члены семьи Кастель занимаются делами компании, выбрав для этого полюбившееся им поместья. Так, основатель компании Пьер Кастель предпочел роскошное Chateau Barreyres, его сестра Кристиан управляет Chateau d`Arcins, а вторая сестра Пьеретта — Chateau Hourtou. Младшее поколение семьи также трудится и развивает семейный бизнес, отвечая за экспорт вин или другие моменты производственного процесса. Общий труд и любовь к работе положительно сказываются на качестве производимых семьей Кастель вин и прекрасно отражают стилистику конкретного апелласьона.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Температура сервировки: 10-12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.groupe-castel.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Барон Де Сен Жак" Белое полусладкое, 0.7 л, цена Castel Groupe, "Baron De Saint Jacgues" Blanc Moelleux, 0.7 л — 272 руб.. Производитель вина Кастель Груп.