WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005

SKU:w25743
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Charming wine garnet color with a slight purple hue and a beautiful shine.

Taste

The wine has a rounded, perfectly balanced taste with velvety tannins and a long elegant finish with notes of dark berries.

Aroma

Rich, multifaceted flavor of the wine is filled with notes of plum, blackberry, black currant, ripe cherries and strawberries, complemented hints of spice, roasted coffee beans, tobacco leaf and notes of vanilla and dark chocolate.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for red meat, roast game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino Riserva - an amazing well-balanced and rich wine that is made ​​from hand-picked, carefully selected grapes. Fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks under controlled temperature for 10 days. The wine is aged in barrels of Slavonian and French oak for 4 years, and then another year in the bottle.

Kasteldzhokondo - is the greatest possession, producing Brunello di Montalcino wine, it belongs to the Marchesi de Frescobaldi economy since 1989. With its location and the considerable length of vineyards Kasteldzhokondo is at the forefront of winemaking and on new technologies for growing vines, and in terms of the equipment used. It produces truly modern wine - elegant, balanced, full-bodied and has a rich flavor.

Wine-making - not that other, as communication in the language of nature, and the family Marchesi de Frescobaldi wine mastered the language perfectly. For over 700 years, the family has been growing grapes in the heart of Tuscany, and the name of Frescobaldi is strongly linked with the history of art, culture and commerce in the region. Frescobaldi always successfully combines extensive experience with innovation. In the XIV century they delivered their wines to the English crown, as well as the courts of many European countries.

Since the second half of the XX century Frescobaldi were the main actors in the development of Tuscan wine, one of the first planted grape varieties such as Chardonnay, Cabernet, Merlot and Pinot using new techniques in the production of wine. At this time, there was a significant increase in business Frescobaldi family. In 1989 they were acquired by the biggest economy in the region, Brunello, and in 1995 signed an agreement with a California winery joint venture in Tuscany for the production and distribution of Tuscan wines of the highest quality in the world market. Today Frescobaldi own nine names located in the best areas of Tuscany. There are elite wines, which are exported to more than 60 countries.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.frescobaldi.it/
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005, price "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005 — 11 001 rub.. Producer wine Marchesi de Frescobaldi. Delivery "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005.

Вино "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005

в25743"Кастельджокондо" Брунелло ди Монтальчино DOCG Ризерва, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино чарующего гранатового цвета с легким фиолетовым оттенком и прекрасным блеском.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым, великолепно сбалансированным вкусом с бархатистыми танинами и продолжительным элегантным послевкусием с нотами темных ягод.

Аромат

Богатый, многогранный аромат вина наполнен нотами чернослива, ежевики, черной смородины, спелой вишни и земляники, дополняемыми оттенками специй, обжаренных кофейных зерен, табачного листа, нотками ванили и темного шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подходит к блюдам из красного мяса, запеченной дичи и выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

"Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino Riserva — потрясающее прекрасно сбалансированное и богатое вино, которое производится из собранного вручную, тщательно отобранного винограда. Ферментация проходит в ёмкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре в течение 10 дней. Вино выдерживается в бочках из славонского и французского дуба в течение 4 лет, затем еще год в бутылках.

Кастельджокондо — это самое большое владение, производящее вино Брунелло ди Монтальчино, оно принадлежит хозяйству Маркези де Фрескобальди с 1989 года. Благодаря своему удачному расположению и значительной протяженности виноградников Кастельджокондо находится в авангарде виноделия и в отношении новых технологий выращивания лозы, и с точки зрения применяемого оборудования. Здесь производятся действительно современные вина – элегантные, сбалансированные, полнотелые и обладающие богатым вкусом.

Виноделие — не что иное, как общение на языке природы, и семья виноделов Маркези де Фрескобальди владеет этим языком в совершенстве. Уже на протяжении 700 лет семья занимается выращиванием винограда в самом сердце Тосканы, и имя Фрескобальди прочно связано с историей искусства, культуры и торговли этого региона. Фрескобальди всегда успешно совмещали богатый опыт с нововведениями. В XIV веке они поставляли свои вина английской короне, а также дворам многих европейских стран.

Со второй половины XX века Фрескобальди были основными участниками развития тосканского виноделия, одними из первых посадив такие сорта винограда, как Шардонне, Каберне, Мерло и Пино, используя новые методы в производстве вина. В это время произошел значительный рост бизнеса семьи Фрескобальди. В 1989 году ими было приобретено самое большое хозяйство в регионе Брунелло, а в 1995 году подписано соглашение с калифорнийской винодельней о совместном предприятии в Тоскане для производства и распространения тосканских вин высочайшего качества на мировом рынке. Сегодня Фрескобальди владеют девятью имениями, расположенными в лучших областях Тосканы. Здесь создаются элитные вина, которые экспортируются более чем в 60 стран мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Кастельджокондо" Брунелло ди Монтальчино DOCG Ризерва, 2005, цена "Castelgiocondo" Brunello di Montalcino DOCG Riserva, 2005 — 11 001 руб.. Производитель вина Маркези де Фрескобальди.