ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2016

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pale straw-yellow color.

Taste

The taste of wine - dry, energetic, with character, with bright acidity, notes of white flowers and yellow fruits.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - a fresh, crisp, with hints of green apples and wildflowers.

Gastronomy

Excellent aperitif wine, also ideal with fish dishes, chicken and a variety of snacks.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine "Il Valore" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo is made ​​from Trebbiano grapes grown in hilly areas of the region of Abruzzo. Terraced vineyards down to the shore of the Adriatic Sea. Trebbiano Vinification takes place in the traditional way. Grapes are gently crushed, the must is moved into steel tanks by gravity gravity. Purification and squat Musta done under controlled temperature 14-15ºS. Defend wort is filtered and fermented at a temperature of 16-18 ° C. After the end of fermentation the wine is aged in stainless steel tankers in cool conditions before bottling stage.

Castellani - is a family winery, founded in 1903 in Italy. Since then, the economy has undergone a number of innovative changes and significant stages of development. Today the vineyard area economy more than 250 hectares in the prestigious area of ​​Tuscany (including Chianti Classico hills and Pisa). In each region, built the winery, which allows quickly to process the harvest, while maintaining the integrity of the berries, avoiding transportation.

The company is very well developed internal infrastructure. Its laboratory equipped with the newest equipment, which in turn controls the operation of another 360 enological laboratories. Also production is equipped with three modern bottling lines highest level, allowing the most efficient use of working time.
Bottles of corked wine cork, which is constantly exposed to all sorts of technological analysis. At regular intervals the Company in its sole discretion chooses a certain number of products and conduct destructive tests to identify and eliminate possible deficiencies.

The Castellani many years of not using chemical fertilizers, pesticides and various other harmful both to humans and to the environment means. These measures of their vineyards are environmentally friendly. The product range includes both classic Tuscan wine made from Sangiovese and other grape varieties. The research results are published, such as the world famous edition of "Financial Times" and "Wall Street Journal", the company Castellani is a list of the top 500 Italian companies!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2016, price Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2016 — 589 rub.. Producer wine Castellani. Delivery Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC, 2016.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2016

в84379"Иль Валоре" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2016, 750 мл
561 руб.
536 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2016

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина привлекательный золотисто-соломенный цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует чистый, свежий вкус с фруктово-минеральными оттенками, приятной кислинкой и утонченным послевкусием.

Аромат

Освежающий аромат вина изобилует оттенками белых цветов и цитрусовых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Отличный аперитив, вино также идеально сочетается с рыбными блюдами, цыпленком и различными закусками.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино "Il Valore" Trebbiano d’Abruzzo производится из винограда сорта Треббьяно, выращенного на холмистых участках в регионе Абруццо. Террасы виноградников спускаются к самому берегу Адриатического моря. Винификация Треббьяно происходит традиционным способом. Виноград бережно измельчается, муст перемещается в стальные резервуары путем гравитационного самотека. Очищение и осаживание муста осуществляется при контролируемой температуре 14-15 ºС. Отстоявшееся сусло проходит фильтрацию и ферментацию при температуре 16-18 °C. После окончания брожения вино выдерживается в танкерах из нержавеющей стали в прохладных условиях до этапа бутилирования.

Castellani — это семейная винодельня, основанная в 1903 году в Италии. С тех пор хозяйство претерпело множество инновационных изменений и значительных этапов развития. На сегодняшний день площади виноградников хозяйства насчитывают более 250 га в престижнейших районах Тосканы (в том числе в Кьянти Классико и на Пизанских холмах). В каждом регионе построены винодельни, что позволяет максимально быстро перерабатывать собранный урожай, сохраняя целостность ягод, избегая транспортировки.

В компании очень развита внутренняя инфраструктура. Своя лаборатория, оснащенная самым новым оборудованием, которая в свою очередь, контролирует работу еще 360 энологических лабораторий. Также производство оснащено тремя современными разливочными линиями наивысшего уровня, позволяющими максимально рационально использовать рабочее время.
Бутылки с вином закупориваются корковой пробкой, которая постоянно подвергается всевозможным технологическим анализам. Через равные промежутки времени компания на свое усмотрение выбирает какое-то количество продукции и проводит деструктивные тесты, чтобы выявить и исключить возможные дефекты.

В Кастеллани уже много лет не используются химические удобрения, различные пестициды и другие вредные как для человека, так и для природы средства. Благодаря таким мерам их виноградники являются экологически чистыми. Ассортимент компании включает в себя как классические вина Тосканы, произведенные из Санджовезе и других сортов винограда. В результаты исследований, которые опубликовали такие известные мировые издания как "Financial Times" и "Wall Street Journal", компания Кастеллани входит в список 500 лучших итальянских компаний!

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 12–14 °С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.castelwine.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Иль Валоре" Треббьяно д'Абруццо, 2016, цена Castellani, "Il Valore" Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC, 2016 — 561 руб.. Производитель вина Кастеллани.