Our website, shops and the call-center will work as usual, according to working schedule.

WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
32 109 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 96
95 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense garnet color.

Taste

Taste wines - crisp, full-bodied, deep, with non-aggressive tannins and fresh acidity, good balance and minerality, beautiful finishes and persistent aftertaste.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of wine fruity notes of black cherries and other fruit intertwined with hints of minerals, tar and light woody notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with braised and roasted meats, meats, pasta with meat sauce, risotto with meat sauce, grilled meat and hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Supertuscan wine "I Sodi di San Niccolo" - the pride of the wine sector Castellare di Castellina, which included twice in the "Top 100 best wines" from the famous wine critic "Wine Spectator". Charisma, class, complexity - these are the words that best describe "And Sodi di San Nicolo". The wine is made from beautiful blend of grapes Sangiovese and Malvasia Nera, which is proof that you can make world-class wine from autochthonous varieties grown in the vineyards of Tuscany IGT category. The vineyards are located in the rocky terrain at an altitude of 350-400 meters in the limestone and clay soils rich in minerals. All work is performed by hand, because this terroir can not use mechanical means. Age of vines is 25-30 years. After fermentation, the wine is aged 24 months in French oak barrels, approximately 50% of them - are new. After bottling wine aging for at least 12 months in the bottle. Wine storage capacity - 35-40 years.

The long, cold winter and rainy spring 2004 slightly delayed budding and flowering vine. But long warm summers and an unusually warm October allowed the grapes to reach optimum maturity. The alternation of hot daytime temperatures with cool nights are particularly well suited for the maturation of Sangiovese, which dominates the blend "I Sodi di San Niccolo". Upon reaching the grape alcohol and phenolic ripeness viticulturists harvested in calm conditions and in optimal time. Vintage 2004 is characterized by a rich beautiful color, excellent aroma, deep flavor and a long finish. During a considerable period of storage wine will develop an even more comprehensive range of aromas and flavors.

 

Domini di Castellina Castellari - a family owned company, located in the Chianti region, in the commune of Castellina. Since 1979, the company is owned by Paolo Panerai. The history of farming began in 1968 with the unification of the five vineyards in the heart of Tuscany, in the scenic area, at an altitude of 400 meters above sea level. Some of them (about 33 hectares) is located on the hills overlooking the south-east. They became the basis of the first wineries Paolo Panerai - Castellare di Castellina. In the vineyards prohibited the use of pesticides and herbicides. Age of vines from 5 to 40 years. The maximum exposure to the sun, good drainage, the soil is a mixture of limestone, marl and clay - all these factors make it possible to get a small, but very high quality crop from which the structured, intense wine with great aging potential. Today Castellari di Castellina produces about 240,000 bottles of wine per year. The winery and vineyards are not only traditional but also innovative technology. Image of birds on the labels of bottles of wine from Castellari di Castellina symbolize the company's approach to environmental protection.
After Castellari di Castellina Paolo Panerai has created in the heart of the Maremma area of ​​Tuscany farm Rocca Frassinello. This major international project developed in partnership with Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. It includes 500 hectares of vineyards, of which 80 hectares of vines planted today Sandzhoveto (40 ha), Cabernet, Merlot, Petit Verdot and Shiraz. The project is based on the best Italian and French traditions of viticulture and winemaking.
Panerai third economy, which came into Domini di Castellina Castellari, was Feudi del Pisciotto. The winery is located in Sicily. It owns 40 acres of vineyards, half of which is planted with a variety Nero d'Avola, and a new cellar for wine-making and aging wine.
Alessandro Chellai, general manager and chief enologist of Domini Castellare di Castellina, says: "Each of our wine has the task of expressing the absolute superiority, quality and tradition. We are very pleased to offer our wines for people who appreciate the deep roots and unique professional skills winemakers."

Domini di Castellina Castellari - a family owned company, located in the Chianti region, in the commune of Castellina. Since 1979, the company is owned by Paolo Panerai. The history of farming began in 1968 with the unification of the five vineyards in the heart of Tuscany, in the scenic area, at an altitude of 400 meters above sea level. Some of them (about 33 hectares) is located on the hills overlooking the south-east. They became the basis of the first wineries Paolo Panerai - Castellare di Castellina. In the vineyards prohibited the use of pesticides and herbicides. Age of vines from 5 to 40 years. The maximum exposure to the sun, good drainage, the soil is a mixture of limestone, marl and clay - all these factors make it possible to get a small, but very high quality crop from which the structured, intense wine with great aging potential. Today Castellari di Castellina produces about 240,000 bottles of wine per year. The winery and vineyards are not only traditional but also innovative technology. Image of birds on the labels of bottles of wine from Castellari di Castellina symbolize the company's approach to environmental protection.

After Castellari di Castellina Paolo Panerai has created in the heart of the Maremma area of ​​Tuscany farm Rocca Frassinello. This major international project developed in partnership with Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. It includes 500 hectares of vineyards, of which 80 hectares of vines planted today Sandzhoveto (40 ha), Cabernet, Merlot, Petit Verdot and Shiraz. The project is based on the best Italian and French traditions of viticulture and winemaking. Panerai third economy, which came into Domini di Castellina Castellari, was Feudi del Pisciotto. The winery is located in Sicily. It owns 40 acres of vineyards, half of which is planted with a variety Nero d'Avola, and a new cellar for wine-making and aging wine.

Alessandro Chellai, general manager and chief enologist of Domini Castellare di Castellina, says: "Each of our wine has the task of expressing the absolute superiority, quality and tradition. We are very pleased to offer our wines for people who appreciate the deep roots and unique professional skills winemakers."

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15-17 °C
  • Website: http://www.castellare.it
  • Aging potential: 35-40 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004, price Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004 — 32 109 rub.. Producer wine Domini Castellare di Castellina. Delivery Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004

в36097Кастелларе ди Кастеллина, "И Соди ди Сан Николо", 2004, 750 мл
13 957 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
RP 96
85 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2004 13 957 руб
2 Оценки
2001 33 904 руб
2 Оценки
2003 25 376 руб
4 Оценки
2002 18 408 руб
3 Оценки
2005 11 784 руб
3 Оценки
2006 11 177 руб
5 Оценок
2007 5 938 руб
5 Оценок
2009 6 409 руб
4 Оценки
2010 6 409 руб
4 Оценки
2011 2 880 руб
1 Оценка
2012 2 948 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — четкий, полнотелый, глубокий, с неагрессивными танинами и свежей кислотностью, хорошим балансом и минеральностью, заканчивается прекрасным и настойчивым послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате вина фруктовые ноты черной вишни и других ягод переплетаются с оттенками минералов, дегтя и легкими древесными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с тушеным и жареным мясом, мясными закусками, пастой с мясным соусом, ризотто с мясным соусом, мясом-гриль и твердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Супертосканское вино "I Sodi di San Niccolo" — гордость винного хозяйства Castellare di Castellina, которое дважды входило в "Топ-100 лучших вин" от известного винного критика "Wine Spectator". Харизма, класс, сложность — это слова, которые лучшим образом описывают "И Соди ди Сан Николо". Вино производится из прекрасного купажа винограда сортов Санджовезе и Мальвазия Нера, что является доказательством того, что можно сделать вино мирового класса из автохтонных сортов, выращенных на виноградниках категории IGT в Тоскане. Виноградники расположены в скалистой местности на высоте 350-400 метров на известковых и глинистых почвах, богатых минералами. Все работы производятся только вручную, потому что в этом терруаре невозможно использовать механические средства. Возраст лоз составляет 25-30 лет. После ферментации вино выдерживается 24 месяца в французских дубовых бочках, приблизительно 50% из них — новые. После розлива вино стареет еще не менее 12 месяцев в бутылке. Потенциал хранения вина — 35-40 лет.

Длинная, холодная зима и дождливая весна 2004 года немного задержали бутонизацию и цветение винограда. Но длительное теплое лето и необычно жаркий октябрь позволили винограду достичь оптимальной зрелости. Чередование жарких дневных температур с прохладными ночами особенно хорошо подходят для созревания сорта Санджовезе, который доминирует в купаже "I Sodi di San Niccolo". По достижении виноградом алкогольной и фенольной спелости виноградари собрали урожай в спокойных условиях и в оптимальные сроки. Винтаж 2004 года характеризуется насыщенным красивым цветом, выдающимся ароматом, глубоким вкусом и длительным финалом. За время значительного срока хранения вино разовьет еще более полный спектр ароматов и вкусов.


Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина — это семейная компания, расположенная в регионе Кьянти, в коммуне Кастеллина. С 1979 года компания принадлежит Паоло Панераи. История хозяйства началась в 1968 году с объединения пяти виноградников в самом сердце Тосканы, в живописной местности, на высоте до 400 метров над уровнем моря. Часть из них (около 33 га) расположена на холмах с видом на юго-восток. Они стали основой первой винодельни Паоло Панераи — Castellare di Castellina. На виноградниках запрещено использование пестицидов и гербицидов. Возраст лоз от 5 до 40 лет. Максимальное воздействие солнца, хороший дренаж, почва из смеси известняка, мергеля и глины — эти факторы позволяют получить маленький, но очень качественный урожай, из которого получаются структурированные, интенсивные вина с большим потенциалом старения. Сегодня Кастелларе ди Кастеллина производит около 240 000 бутылок вина в год. На винодельне и виноградниках используются не только традиционные, но и инновационные технологии. Изображение птиц на этикетках бутылок вин от Кастелларе ди Кастеллина символизируют подход компании к защите окружающей среды. 
После Кастелларе ди Кастеллина Паоло Панераи создал в центре зоны Тоскана Маремма хозяйство Rocca Frassinello. Этот крупный международный проект разработан в партнерстве с Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. Он включает 500 га виноградников, из которых на 80 га сегодня уже посажены лозы Санджовето (40 га), Каберне, Мерло, Пти Вердо и Шираз. Проект основан на лучших итальянских и французских традициях виноградарства и виноделия. 
Третьим хозяйством Панераи, вошедшим в Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина, стало Feudi del Pisciotto. Винодельня расположена в Сицилии. Ей принадлежит 40 акров виноградников, половина из которых засажена сортом Неро д'Авола, и новый погреб для виноделия и выдержки вин. 
Алессандро Челлаи, генеральный менеджер и главный энолог компании Domini Castellare di Castellina, говорит: "Каждое наше вино имеет задачу выражать абсолютное превосходство, качество и традиции. Мы с большим удовольствием предлагаем свои вина людям, которые ценят глубокие корни и уникальные профессиональные способности виноделов".
Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина — это семейная компания, расположенная в регионе Кьянти, в коммуне Кастеллина. С 1979 года компания принадлежит Паоло Панераи. История хозяйства началась в 1968 году с объединения пяти виноградников в самом сердце Тосканы, в живописной местности, на высоте до 400 метров над уровнем моря. Часть из них (около 33 га) расположена на холмах с видом на юго-восток. Они стали основой первой винодельни Паоло Панераи — Castellare di Castellina. На виноградниках запрещено использование пестицидов и гербицидов. Возраст лоз от 5 до 40 лет. Максимальное воздействие солнца, хороший дренаж, почва из смеси известняка, мергеля и глины — эти факторы позволяют получить маленький, но очень качественный урожай, из которого получаются структурированные, интенсивные вина с большим потенциалом старения. Сегодня Кастелларе ди Кастеллина производит около 240 000 бутылок вина в год. На винодельне и виноградниках используются не только традиционные, но и инновационные технологии. Изображение птиц на этикетках бутылок вин от Кастелларе ди Кастеллина символизируют подход компании к защите окружающей среды. 

После Кастелларе ди Кастеллина Паоло Панераи создал в центре зоны Тоскана Маремма хозяйство Rocca Frassinello. Этот крупный международный проект разработан в партнерстве с Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. Он включает 500 га виноградников, из которых на 80 га сегодня уже посажены лозы Санджовето (40 га), Каберне, Мерло, Пти Вердо и Шираз. Проект основан на лучших итальянских и французских традициях виноградарства и виноделия. Третьим хозяйством Панераи, вошедшим в Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина, стало Feudi del Pisciotto. Винодельня расположена в Сицилии. Ей принадлежит 40 акров виноградников, половина из которых засажена сортом Неро д'Авола, и новый погреб для виноделия и выдержки вин. 

Алессандро Челлаи, генеральный менеджер и главный энолог компании Domini Castellare di Castellina, говорит: "Каждое наше вино имеет задачу выражать абсолютное превосходство, качество и традиции. Мы с большим удовольствием предлагаем свои вина людям, которые ценят глубокие корни и уникальные профессиональные способности виноделов".
 

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 15-17°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.castellare.it
  • Потенциал хранения: 35-40 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кастелларе ди Кастеллина, "И Соди ди Сан Николо", 2004, цена Castellare di Castellina, "I Sodi di San Niccolo", Toscana IGT, 2004 — 13 957 руб.. Производитель вина Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина.