WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010

SKU:w14525
price
916 rub.
Available 875 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
23 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color with a purple hue.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, refreshing taste with velvety tannins, good structure and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

In intensive and at the same time delicate aroma of the wine reveals tones of ripe berries, violets and iris.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with a variety of meats, cheeses and classic Tuscan dishes.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Chianti" from the famous and respected management Castello Banfi created in the best traditions of Tuscany. Wine "Chianti" is made from selected grapes grown in the area of ​​Chianti. Wine "Chianti" Castello Banfi on - young, fresh and very light, they are extraordinarily pleasant to drink!

"Chianti", 2010 - very elegant, complex wine with lovely fragrant bouquet of fresh and pleasant taste. In 2010 the blend for the rule of Sangiovese was added a small proportion of Cabernet Sauvignon and Canaiolo. In the production of wine conducted a brief maceration and fermentation in stainless steel tanks for 8 days at a controlled temperature of 25-30 ° C. Excerpt wine continues 5-6 months and takes place in steel tanks.

Castello Banfi winery dates back to 1978, when the successful American entrepreneurs of Italian origin and Gary John Mariani, together with the Italian enologist Ezio Rivella bought vineyards in the southern part of Tuscany. The official name of the company came a few years later, when they acquired the Castello Banfi di Poggio alle Mura. To date, the Castello Banfi - is a thriving family business, which is recognized throughout the world for the highest quality products. The total vineyard area is more than 800 hectares. Plant Castello Banfi is the first in the world, which is recognized as absolutely correct from an ethical, social and, most importantly, the ecological point of view. He also holds a leading position in terms of customer satisfaction. In addition, full control of Mariani cooperage, buying oak wood in France, and then soaking it in 2-3 years and the estate of making the barrels with varying degrees of roasting firm volume - 350 liters.

Today Banfi is one of the largest Italian landowners. Agriculture Castello Banfi repeatedly to conquer titles, including "Best International Winery of the Year" and the title of "Best Italian Winery of the Year", which dignify farming 9 times!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010, price Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010 — 916 rub.. Producer wine Castello Banfi. Delivery Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010.

Вино Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010

в14525Кастелло Банфи, Кьянти 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета с пурпурным оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, освежающим вкусом с бархатистыми танинами, хорошей структурой и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

В интенсивном и в тоже время деликатном аромате вина раскрываются тона спелых ягод, ириса и фиалок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с разнообразными мясными блюдами, сырами и классическими блюдами тосканской кухни.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Chianti" от знаменитого и уважаемого хозяйства Castello Banfi создана в лучших традициях Тосканы. Вино "Кьянти" изготавливается из отборного винограда, выращиваемого в зоне Chianti. Вина "Кьянти" от Кастелло Банфи — молодые, свежие и очень легкие, их необыкновенно приятно пить!

"Кьянти", 2010 — очень элегантное, комплексное вино с очаровательным ароматным букетом и свежим приятным вкусом. В купаж 2010 года к главенствующему сорту Санджовезе была добавлена небольшая доля Каберне Совиньон и Канайоло. При производстве вина проводятся непродолжительная мацерация и ферментация в емкостях из нержавеющей стали в течение 8 дней при контролируемой температуре 25-30°C. Выдержка вина продолжается 5-6 месяцев и проходит в стальных резервуарах.

Винодельческое хозяйство Castello Banfi берет свое начало в 1978 году, когда успешные американские предприниматели итальянского происхождения Джон и Гари Мариани совместно с итальянским энологом Эцио Ривелла выкупили виноградники в Южной части Тосканы. Официальное название предприятия появилось несколькими годами позднее, когда они приобрели замок Кастелло Банфи ди Поджо алле Мура. На сегодняшний день Кастелло Банфи — это процветающий семейный бизнес, который признан во всем мире благодаря наивысшему качеству производимой продукции. Общая площадь виноградников составляет более 800 га. Завод Castello Banfi является первым в мире, который признан совершенно правильным с этической, социальной и, главное, экологической точки зрения. Также он занимает лидирующие позиции по уровню удовлетворенности клиентов. Кроме того, Мариани полностью контролируют бочарное производство, закупая дубовую древесину во Франции, затем выдерживая ее в поместье 2-3 года и изготавливая бочки с разной степенью обжига фирменного объема — 350 литров.

Сегодня Банфи представляет собой одного из крупнейших итальянских землевладельцев. Хозяйство Castello Banfi неоднократно завоёвывало звания, среди которых "Лучшая Интернациональная Винодельня Года", а также звание "Лучшая Итальянская Винодельня Года", которого хозяйство удостаивалось 9 раз!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кастелло Банфи, Кьянти 2010, цена Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2010 — 916 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Банфи.