Wine Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011

SKU:w21159
price
966 rub.
Available 921 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
23 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color with a purple hue.

Taste

The wine has a refined, fresh taste with a velvety texture and good balance.

Aroma

The wine is full of rich, delicate aroma with hints of ripe berries, violets and iris.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "Chianti" famous wine house Castello Banfi created in the best traditions of Tuscany. This wine is made from selected grapes 3 varieties that are grown in the Chianti region. Wine "Chianti" Castello Banfi from - it's great wines, showing freshness and lightness, their extraordinarily pleasant to drink!

"Chianti", 2011 - fine wine with a velvety texture and a very pleasant fragrant bouquet. It is produced from the dominant Sangiovese, to which is added a small amount of Cabernet Sauvignon and Canaiolo. In brief period during vinification 8-day fermentation and maceration tank made of stainless steel at a temperature of 25-30 ° C. Wine kept 5-6 months in steel tanks.

Castello Banfi winery dates back to 1978, when the successful American entrepreneurs of Italian origin and Gary John Mariani, together with the Italian enologist Ezio Rivella bought vineyards in the southern part of Tuscany. The official name of the company came a few years later, when they acquired the Castello Banfi di Poggio alle Mura. To date, the Castello Banfi - is a thriving family business, which is recognized throughout the world for the highest quality products. The total vineyard area is more than 800 hectares. Plant Castello Banfi is the first in the world, which is recognized as absolutely correct from an ethical, social and, most importantly, the ecological point of view. He also holds a leading position in terms of customer satisfaction. In addition, full control of Mariani cooperage, buying oak wood in France, and then soaking it in 2-3 years and the estate of making the barrels with varying degrees of roasting firm volume - 350 liters.

Today Banfi is one of the largest Italian landowners. Agriculture Castello Banfi repeatedly to conquer titles, including "Best International Winery of the Year" and the title of "Best Italian Winery of the Year", which dignify farming 9 times!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011, price Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011 — 966 rub.. Producer wine Castello Banfi. Delivery Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011.

Вино Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011

в21159Кастелло Банфи, Кьянти 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета с пурпурным оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает изысканным, свежим вкусом с бархатистой текстурой и хорошим балансом.

Аромат

Вино наполнено насыщенным, деликатным ароматом с нотками спелых ягод, ириса и фиалок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с мясными блюдами и сырами.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "Chianti" знаменитого винного дома Castello Banfi создана в лучших традициях Тосканы. Это вино изготавливают из отборного винограда 3 сортов, которые выращивают в регионе Кьянти. Вина "Кьянти" от Кастелло Банфи — это великолепные вина, демонстрирующие свежесть и легкость, их необыкновенно приятно пить!

"Кьянти", 2011 — изысканное вино с бархатистой текстурой и очень приятным ароматным букетом. Его производят из доминирующего сорта Санджовезе, к которому добавлено небольшое количество Каберне Совиньон и Канайоло. В процессе винификации проводится непродолжительная 8-дневная мацерация и ферментация в резервуарах, сделанных из нержавеющей стали, при температуре 25-30°C. Выдерживают вино 5-6 месяцев в стальных емкостях.

Винодельческое хозяйство Castello Banfi берет свое начало в 1978 году, когда успешные американские предприниматели итальянского происхождения Джон и Гари Мариани совместно с итальянским энологом Эцио Ривелла выкупили виноградники в Южной части Тосканы. Официальное название предприятия появилось несколькими годами позднее, когда они приобрели замок Кастелло Банфи ди Поджо алле Мура. На сегодняшний день Кастелло Банфи — это процветающий семейный бизнес, который признан во всем мире благодаря наивысшему качеству производимой продукции. Общая площадь виноградников составляет более 800 га. Завод Castello Banfi является первым в мире, который признан совершенно правильным с этической, социальной и, главное, экологической точки зрения. Также он занимает лидирующие позиции по уровню удовлетворенности клиентов. Кроме того, Мариани полностью контролируют бочарное производство, закупая дубовую древесину во Франции, затем выдерживая ее в поместье 2-3 года и изготавливая бочки с разной степенью обжига фирменного объема — 350 литров.

Сегодня Банфи представляет собой одного из крупнейших итальянских землевладельцев. Хозяйство Castello Banfi неоднократно завоёвывало звания, среди которых "Лучшая Интернациональная Винодельня Года", а также звание "Лучшая Итальянская Винодельня Года", которого хозяйство удостаивалось 9 раз!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кастелло Банфи, Кьянти 2011, цена Castello Banfi, Chianti DOCG 2011 — 966 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Банфи.